New March .. New Goals !

28 49
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago
Topics: New month, New goals, Spring, March, Month, ...

Welcome to the second day of March. It has already been two months in the new year, I hope you have achieved something of what you had planned. Wishing you an amazing month in which you will achieve everything you desire and that our souls bloom with the approach of spring.

unsplash.com

Well, most of what I read from yesterday to today was articles about the achievements of the past month and the goals of the new month. This made me feel encouraged to take part in this as well. As for my achievements in the past month, you may find them small or not worthy of praise. But for me they are very important , they are you my friends, maybe my family here on read.cash is small compared to yours but I am very grateful to everyone who here with me. I don't care about the number as much as I care about that all are real. However, I aspire to make my family bigger and bigger.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank my sponsors, you are very kind friends, thank you from the heart for that support and kindness. You can go into their accounts and check out their great articles. They are really talented.

As for the next month, which is the current month of March. I already made a list of goals that I want to accomplish before the month ends. Although the last month was full of achievements, which are my exams, I focus on them the most in fact, so I want this month to be full of achievements with different aspects, aspects that I do not give full rights during the exam period.

Meeting friends !

During the exam period, I cannot meet or communicate with many friends. The time is very tight to do any activity outside the house, so the first thing I do when I finish the exam is to meet my friends. You will be surprised how many friends I have. They are not just some of passing acquaintances, not at all. Some of them are my friends from the first grade, that is, friends for 17 years. Each of us went to a different university and a different branch, but we always meet when we finish exams. In addition to my college friends, neighborhood friends, and mutual family friends. But this is really cool, they are all very close and I can keep myself entertained and having a great times with them after a lot of pressure .

unsplash.com

Spend more time with my family !

Although I haven't been out of the house much lately, I didn't find time to really sit down and enjoy time with my family. For those who do not know, I am an only girl with two brothers. They were always close friends more than brothers. One of them is moving to another city soon, so I will try to spend as much time as possible with him. This is a sensitive thinh for me, our relationship is very close and separation will be the hardest thing for me this month.

P.S. I'm not short, they are tall .. lol

Exercising and more Exercising !

Yes, exercise is a very important part of my daily life, and I do not neglect it until the exam period. Haha, exams are destroying my ideal natural life model. But it is okay, I always gain a little weight during the exam period, but it takes me a week or ten days to return to the ideal weight that I want. Also, doing exercise brings some peace to my soul and gives me a very positive energy. It is also my favorite time to listen to songs and explore new ones. Any suggestions ?!

unsplash.com

More time on read.cash !

Although my journey on read.cash is not that long, as I started writing my first article only 3 weeks ago, read.cash has become my favorite site in a short time. And since I consider you my family, that means more time with you and more articles to write. I did not specify a specific number of articles to write this month, because I do not force myself to write, words flow from me when I feel like to. But I published 9 articles in 3 weeks. I expect that the number for this month will be much more.. stay tuned !

Graduation Project !

The first semester is over, but the study does not stop. In fact, the next semester is the date for the submission of graduation projects. So excited, I told you I'm so close to graduation, I can't believe how much time has passed. Anyway, my graduation project is in Surgery. This requires me to do a lot of research and read a lot of medical articles to come up with a new idea that no one else has preceded me to it and to expand on writing about it, and I need the approval of the supervising doctor and his admiration for the idea, I will come up with a lot of ideas that he may not like, but in the end I am sure that I will find an idea that makes his mind stunned. It will take a lot of effort but I am excited to do it. I'll make it perfect !

unsplash.com

More Movies !!

In my previous article, I told you that I organize my time so much that I do not neglect any of the things that I like to do. Well watching movies is my thing. I consider myself an encyclopedia in this, I love watching different kinds of movies but to be honest drama and romance movies are my favorite lol. This does not mean that I do not watch other thing, in fact, my choices are wide from action to comedy and even science fiction. I like to see all kinds of ideas. Movies are a quick way to get around the world and into the minds of others. I live an adventure with all its feelings and I am in bed eating popcorn. There is a list of movies waiting for me.

If you like movies in English I can suggest you a huge amount of the best movies just tell me in the comments if you would like some suggestions.

unsplash.com

Bath for my cats !!

Lol, it may seem funny to you, but it is a difficult achievement in fact. Haha.. the weather is cold here and there is not always hot water, so in the last month they only got one bath. I think that's enough for a month, cats are clean creatures who know how to take care of themselves and hate bathing and water. Plus my cat is pregnant, February has been a busy month for her lol, this will make bathing almost impossible and full of scratches, ouch my hands hurt from now.

Well, here I have reached the conclusion of this month's tasks , all this will make my month full and productive but also happy and fun.

Thank you for being with me guys.

Have an wonderful March.

The pictures in the article was taken by me, but some of them including the lead image are from @unsplash.com

11
$ 1.50
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 5
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago
Topics: New month, New goals, Spring, March, Month, ...

Comments

They are all awesome I wish you success mam and nice meeting you dear . You y really beautiful 😍😍😍📸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, nice to see you here and I'm flattered, thanks 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are great and interesting, I wish you to achieve them all. The picture with your brothers is really cool!😊 And cats are cute too... 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Dear, I'm trying to do my best to have a nice month. Thanks again, It's my favorite picture with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success mam I just published about my goals for the month too . Nice meeting you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'll read that for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your graduation project really sounds interesting.. I love listening the medical students talk in those medical terms and terminologies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear, well, maybe I can share some of that with you in future 😅❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you've set are very much realistic, and I specially wish you all the best in your graduation project.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot for your kindness my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And where am I? 😒 No time for the Devil, huh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have the 24 hours in my day, if there is more I will give it to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are my universe 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cats made me smile, Lara :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually these are lovely goals)) all the best sister

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll be able to achieve those goals my friend. Anyway, you're so pretty. I can't help but compliment you because you look like an angel hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, I wish you a happy March. You really made me blush,thanks, you're so kind

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, you're so kind as well my friend. Have a great day ahead my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think working on my daily exercises and watching some movies are my priorities as well. Anyways, break a leg! Looking forward to your future articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tgat's great! we can encourage each other. Nice to see you here, thank you, looking forward to read yours as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless in all of your goals doc.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear .. have a nice March

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy March. Let the new month begin in a new way. May all goals be fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. it's good to see you here. I wish the same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too for your prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than wellcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago