In a sea of hate be a ripple of Love

13 81
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

We all know the power of the word! A word that can change the course of someone's day, a word can make your day and a word can ruin it.

unsplash.com

Before starting the topic of the article directly, I want to congratulate all our Christian brothers on the occasion of Easter. Happy Easter to all of you, my family. I also want to say to our Muslim brothers, Ramadan Kareem, may God accept your fasting and I wish you a delicious breakfast.

Today we live in a world that is cruel enough, wars tear us apart on one side, and poverty and need on the other. We all go through difficult times, we all live under pressure that we can't stand, our days go through difficult despite the beautiful moments and holidays, our days remain difficult, life is hard on us so we don't have to be hard on each other either.

A nice word won't cost you anything but it may put a smile on someone's face all day, don't skimp on anyone for a nice word or compliment, he may have a bad day and your kind word is the only good thing that happened to him.

Your kind word can make someone's day. If you see someone who looks beautiful today, tell them that he will be happy twice as much, if your colleague has done her hair differently, compliment her with some beautiful words, sure this makes her happy all day, if you see your friend wearing a new shirt, tell him that it looks beautiful and fits.

If you see someone on the road smile at him, or if you see a sad person, treat him with a kind word. Believe me, you will say the word and move on, but the other person will remember your word and smile until the end of the day.

If you see something negative in someone, bad hair or inappropriate clothes, or he gained some weight or a pimple appeared on his face, there is no need to tell him that, he certainly knows that he is not in his best condition today, you can not comment negatively on the matter. We all have bad days or are too busy taking care of our looks, if you don't want to say something nice it's best not to say anything at all.

Be the nice thing on someone's day, be the change you are waiting for, say the kind words you wish to hear from someone, smile at an old man in the street, play with a child you meet, smile at someone you don't know and go for you.

I'm telling you this because I know how a kind word or a compliment can make someone's day better, I was at the market today with my mom, I walked into a clothes store and I was trying on a dress, I thought I was gaining weight and not looking in my best I was thinking about it and feeling a little upset when a woman in her fifties interrupted my chain of negative thoughts and told me that I look very beautiful and that I have a beautiful shape.

Well that instantly straightened my mood and made me happy, she didn't have to hide me like that and I didn't ask her but she decided to be nice, it didn't cost her anything but it added so much happiness to my heart, well that's the effect of kind words that come unexpectedly from people We don't know them.

If you must choose between being honest and hurting someone, or complimenting and drawing a smile, always choose drawing a smile.

I hope you decide to make someone happy with your kind words today after reading my article, I try to do this whenever I get the chance, when I see a colleague of mine trying to look better today, I tell her how beautiful she looks and what she is wearing or the way she styled her hair looks very beautiful today, and also When my young colleagues are wearing something new or getting a new haircut, I compliment them with a few words. We all love to hear compliments and kind words. So give what you wish for and be sure that it will be returned to you double.

Be a balm and don't hurt anyone's feelings, always try to spread happiness and give positive energy to those around you, you don't know how difficult someone's day is, but you know that your words will make a positive impact on his day. Choose kindness and gentleness, choose tenderness.

I am for deliberation and kindness, with relaxation and contemplation, with pause and gentleness, with softness and not harshness.

You don't have to be rude, you don't need to be harsh or bully someone, you don't need to hurt or belittle anyone's feelings, feelings are the highest human being, let's respect and appreciate them.

Be the change you wish to see, be the gentle breeze, be the wave of love in the sea of ​​hate, be a smile maker.

Let's learn to be kinder to each other, we all deserve love, let's give love to each other unconditionally.

unsplash.com

You're Beautiful, you're Strong, you're Smart, you're Gorgeous, so much Love to all of you ❤️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

All images including the lead image is from unsplash.com

11
$ 0.99
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
+ 3
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed, we should always be nice as the world needs nice and gentle people. Nowadays, we usually hear negativity and hates and so it's our time to be the change. We have to create our own path and lead everyone to happiness and get rid negativity to their minds. Life is short and so we have to leave a good impact, a good legacy to each and everyone we meet. Smile, your beautiful and lovable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You totally understand what I'm saying, thank you, my dear gentle genius, we must make a path of happiness to the hearts of everyone we meet, life is harsh, so let us be the sweet thing in it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that if everyone thought like you or like, there would be no hatred and war in the world, I congratulate you because as a psychology student, I can know how important it is to know the power that words and how to use them for good...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Certainly kind words touch our hearts and positively affect our personality, this is a wonderful psychology student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kindness doesn't cost much. Kind words doesn't cost nothing. Words I'm the form of compliment, appreciation, encouragement could go a long way to brighten someone's day... I'm one of those who is always motivated by genuine kindness which in some cases, money can't afford

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, kindness and beautiful words motivate us greatly, this is something that neither money nor power can do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the greatest power of a human....not everyone can love or respect others....we have to spread love in order to keep everyone happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course love is the great power, let's be a reason to spread love always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we all deserve love and respect, same. let's spread love through our smiles. I hope your Ramadan is going well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Surely everyone deserves kindness and love, thank you my friend, Ramadan Kareem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you lara that there's no need to tell someone of her weaknesses because before we've knew, she already knows and struggling to cope up that certain thing to improve her self. Everyone has its own weaknesses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, everyone has weaknesses and is aware of them, and there is no need to mention them and remind him of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago