Be happy even when troubles make you sad.

Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Today I chose to be happy, not because all things are well but because happiness is a choice, of what use will anger be to me, will be angry change anything no it won't instead it will increase my heartbeat and make me feel exhausted at the end.

Even with everything happening I chose to be happy, I was told change is the only constant thing in life, I confirmed it. Nothing good comes easy, I am feeling the impact now, time shall come when I will rejoice and merry, let that time do and come because the current situation is choking, I am gasping for air, in all I chose to be happy, I have faith in us.

Most times it seems nothing is working, I lost ideas. Problem pile up here and there, the road seems so dark and deserted. Will I ever get to my destination? Will I ever achieve that which I set my mind on, yes I will, that is why I am so happy. In the midst of my troubles, I chose to giggle because there is always light at the end of the tunnel. Come on let's walk to the light, don't give up in darkness.

Now seem so tough, it doesn't mean things won't get better, have you taught about dropping your boot? Well, we are in the field you never drop your boot till the match is over, soldiers on the battle field never retreat without being ordered. I have not been ordered to retire so I am a happy soldier carrying out my duty diligently, this is our cause let's defend it. I am happy to be part of this history, that will bring a new dawn.

Gold pass through fire before it becomes gold so I am happy passing through the fire now, I know I will become gold soon but please the flame is too hot, it is really burning the happiness I may enjoy later away, can it be reduced, please. So that my happiness may be true and not fake. I face the difficulty that seems beyond me but I won't give up. I will be happy, with time everything will be fine.

All thank to the get sponsor group, always supporting good authors, join us to get sponsored. Here is link to the group.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b I expect to see you soon.

The J&S reward group, you were the first to reward me here, for that I am immensely grateful.

https://read.cash/c/js-posting-rewards-be00

Thank you so much my good friends @Ashma @Tunuu and to my sponsors, they believed in me, I am so glad. I appreciate your sponsorship @Dreamer and @MisterWrite

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments