When Our "DREAMS" Come True

4 14
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

March 12,2022

Saturday

Let's start...

Friends, every human being has some small dreams. Every human being has desires. Every human being has dreams that he Achieving what one desires is the fulfillment of one's dream for them. No less than a miracle.

And it is not necessary that every human being has only small dreams. Some human beings have big dreams and are ready to fly big.He wished that his big dream would come true. He could fulfill this dream by working hard for it day and night. Do it That person is not the place of their happiness. Man loses his senses when he sees his dream come true.

Some people have dreams that they have worked hard for years to achieve, and they work hard to make that dream come true.Dedicate your life to see this dream come true And when that dream is now fulfilled, when he sees the dream that this man has now seen come true, then he reaps the fruits of his hard work all his life.And he is so happy that there is no place for his happiness, because the dream that a man has seen and it is finally fulfilled after years of hard work, then for that man Big What can happen is that the goal of his life, the desire of his life, the dream of his life comes true

Not only do our human beings no longer have dreams, it means when only one human being dreams for himself but some human beings also have dreams for other human beings, for example Parents dream that their children will work in a good position, their children will work in a good field. They dream that their children will be a good person. Parents dream that their children In other words, do things that no one else has done, and when parents have three desires that their children should be a good person and work in a high position, then the children should also fulfill their dreams.These children should also fulfill the dreams of their parents. It is the duty of my children to fulfill the wishes of their parents just as parents fulfilled the wishes of their children when I was a child.In the same way, children should fulfill the dreams and aspirations of their parents When the children fulfill the dream of their parents, the head of the parents rises with pride. They are proud of their children that their children are a good and good child.

I also have some dreams I also have some wishes or some goals that I want to see fulfilled in my life

My First Dream!

My dream is to work in a good position so that I don't have to bow down to anyone or reach out to anyone. I want to run my own business and if I can I will work hard for the dream, then I will be successful, Allah will make me successful if I work day and night for this dream of mine If I see my dream and say don't work for it and let me sit down and get a good business, it will not be digested.Because if you have a dream, we do not have to sit in it to fulfill it, but we have to work day and night to fulfill that dream.We have to work hard to build the dream and then we can see our dream come true.

Second one is...

This is my goal. Don't think it's my dream. Maybe it's my goal on this platform.

Earn 5 BCH In This Year...!

My goal is to make 5 BCH on this platform this year And obviously this earning won't happen if I sit down, I can only get it if I work hard for it, and if I sit down and think that I can get that much money, then this is me.I will never be able to get it If I work hard for earning, it is not a big deal or difficult thing that I can't get anything. If Allah Almighty wills, I will get it by working hard.

If our dreams come true then we will be so happy that we will give thanks to Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty has fulfilled our dreams Because every human being has his own dreams Poor man When I see a rich man traveling in a car, every poor person has a desire in his heart to have the same car and he is traveling in the same car as this rich man.But in this world there are rich and poor people of all kinds. Someone has a lot of money and he is wasting that money and someone is short of money and he is missing every single rupee. But Is it not necessary to reach out and get this thing by working hard?

And I pray for all of you that all your dreams come true that you may have seen. May Allah Almighty fulfill them When a person's dream comes true, he gets everything in his life, so I pray that all your dreams come true.

💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Lead image Source:

From Unsplash.com &Re-Edit.

Thanks To Everyone For Read Have a nice Day to All!

8
$ 4.47
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

Every dream matters, either it's small or big one. I hope you can achieve your goals here in read and also in life :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To achieve our goals/dreams hardwork is necessary hope so you will achieve your 5BCH goals in this year with your hardwork best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hard work is necessary for achieve our dreams or goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago