The new noisecash, hive breakthrough et al.

50 105
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH, Hive, Crypto

Howdy folks 🀠 how are you today?

This week has been the best for this month and I know we are just still starting but September is looking pretty good right now. Different things are happening every day that has been making me happy and I just hope things continue this way throughout this year, we deserve some compensation for all the crazy months we have passed through πŸ˜†.

BCH is still trying hard to push past its limits and it actually shot up to $140 earlier today before crashing back down, the bears aren't going to give in easily. I saw this coming last night before going to bed, so I set a sell limit around $139.5 and it activated. How did I know? Because I noticed a pattern. Something similar happened last week: BCH rose to $139.3 before crashing down.

Right now, a new resistance (the blue line in the picture above) has been created at around $139, the price can't get past that point. You might be thinking: "but the price got to $140", yes it did, but think of the resistance as an elastic material: it can stretch but it remains unbroken. The same applies to the support level which is around $110; BCH has tried to break it 3 times in the past few weeks but the price always bounces off from that level.

What does all this mean in plain terms? It means we are going to keep having this up-and-down movement of price between $110 and $140 until one of the traders (either the bulls or the bears) gives up. Let's pray the bear gives up or the bulls get stronger, that will make the price able to break through the resistance level and we can go higher than $140

Hive breakthrough

Source

This week is when I made a breakthrough in hive; an article I underestimated and thought wouldn't earn much turned out to be the article currently with the highest earning. I recently discovered the programming and dev community on hive, so I decided to post regular updates about my programming journey. The first article I wrote didn't gain much attention but I wasn't deterred, I knew I had to make myself known in the community before I can expect to be earning.

I interacted with most articles and dropped meaningful comments on only those I understood. I wrote the second article and published it, again I wasn't expecting much but I was just slowly building my reputation in the community, but the article did tremendously better than the first one. I remember I kept saying "but the first article is much more informative and better, while this second one is just a continuation of the first, how come it didn't earn higher?"

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

The thing is; you can never predict which article is going to perform better on hive, and something you can't predict will mostly depend on what? Luck! Yes, you might get lucky to be curated by one or two whales while that article you thought should have performed better might not have been seen by those whales. One thing that helps is just to be consistent; you can't tell which day is going to be your lucky day, so why not try to publish every day, and maybe it will just click one of those days πŸ™ƒ.

One advice I have for those still struggling with hive is to focus on just 2 or 3 communities. Start with that number and then you can slowly increase it as time goes on. Hive is huge and trying to dip your legs into a lot of communities when you're still trying to get the hang of things will lead to burnout, demotivation, and slow growth.

New noisecash!

Someone gave me an invite link yesterday saying it's the new noisecash and when I opened it, I initially thought it was fake, that maybe someone made a clone of noisecash. I went to the main noisecash app to see what was going on and that was when I saw everyone talking about the new app, and I signed up asap!

I gotta hand it to Sir Simeon and the dev team; they did a good job! The new UI is so much better than the old one and although the user experience isn't yet smooth, it's still better than the previous site. I was exploring the app and I started wishing I was part of the devs that made it happen, maybe if I knew when they started working on it, I could have volunteered to join them. πŸ™ˆ

But anyway, I love what they did on the new website, it's innovative! I have a couple of things I feel they should work on but since this is still in its early phase, they are probably still working on it. What made this whole thing even sweeter is that they are also going to launch a mobile app! And it's happening soon! That should solve most of the things I have in mind (one of them is notifications, I am sure that will be included in the app).

Generally speaking, the new noisecash is simply amazing. For something that just launched, it's already looking very good and I have no doubts that it will be improved upon as time goes on, it will be much better than what it is now. If you haven't joined noise.app yet (that's the new name), then follow this link. If you have already registered, then click on the link too let's connect πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Friday September 9, 2023

15
$ 2.01
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH, Hive, Crypto

Comments

Hmmm. I am feeling excited about noise app, and I will look for you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is so unpredictable, last month i thought i was already get the rope when 3 of my articles got curated, but after that it’s been downhill but i believe with consistency the curation will come. Congratulations bro

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bro. Getting curated on hive is mainly based on luck but you can increase your chances of being lucky by frequently publishing articles in communities where you know gets curated all the time (that's what I did πŸ˜‰)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice trade you made :) I didn't catch when it was at 140, I was probably snoozing already, lol! And you are learning fast about Hive, that's so nice and congratulations on making a breakthrough. Enjoy your journey :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was probably snoozing already, lol!

🀣 I was actually sleeping when it happened, good thing I already set up a trade before going to bed.

You're a big part of my hive journey, I will always be grateful to you Ate. Thanks for all the support πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Que bueno que te vaya bien con la colmena, espero que le siga las Bendiciones ,ya me registre en Noises.App

$ 0.01
1 year ago

me alegra saber que te has registrado en noise.app, ahora puedes hacer publicaciones breves sobre tu vida diaria 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your hive breakthrough. And this is inspiring me not to give up on hive. I want to learn this market reading so I can be able to predict prices

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Reading the market is quite difficult because of how volatile cryptocurrency is, you might predict from your readings that prices will go up but one whale will just pop out from somewhere and drag the entire market down πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And one thing more, can you please tell me about hive? What is it actually?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a blogging platform just like this one. Check this article to know more about it https://read.cash/@Jane/hive-basics-for-beginners-6634eca4

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements. Keep working and yes you are write, sometimes the articles we underestimate earns alot. So, depends on luck. More power to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your encouraging words 😊 have a lovely day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, big earnings on hive is basically on luck apart from those that have gained ground that with just a minute of publishing they're blazing hot already.

Noise.app is fine, but my own is that they should implement a good payment system. The last one no favor me at all🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜† the last payment system on noise favoured me for a while but it later turn to something else. I just hope they go back to the one they were using before now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the first pattern I met when I joined was good, I accumulated some BCH but when they turned to FreeTips, they chased me away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is just like luck because no one can predict when whales would come upvote and you get the highest upvotes. I remember one article I wrote on Hive learners months ago, I never expected that but within few minutes of posting, appreciator came and I got the highest earnings on it. That made my day πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Been reading about the new noiseapp. Still thinking if I should join or not. I have a lot on my plate already and adding another would definitely choke me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is why I am sticking with hive like stew on rice πŸ˜† it has so much opportunities and you will only be able to grab them if you're very active and consistent.

adding another would definitely choke me

I feel you, this is me right now but my greediness won't allow me to just stand by without jumping in πŸ˜‚ I think the mobile app will make things easier, you can get notified of new comments and replies which you can handle without spending much time on the app. You can just wait for the app to be released before jumping in 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement, I will say I have an account on noisecash but I prefer Readcash because is more easy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all of your achievements Kushyzee :) Maybe I need to register for new noise! I feel so excited :) See you there my friend :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will see you there Lyn 😊 just make a post when you have signed up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noted Kushyzee! See you there πŸ™‚β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I created my account yesterday my friend. I love it. I will follow you in noise.app kushyzee. Congrats to your Hive kushyzee. πŸŽ‰ You deserve it. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ramona πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome kushyzee. πŸ₯° More blessings to come. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right this is all about luck that which is your article is appreciated or which is not. Yup the noise.app is much better than the previous version but I have been get used to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just take your time with it and explore around, make new friends and post whatever you want, then you will realize how fun noise.app is 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Kush. Anyways, I also joined noise.app yesterday and still exploring it. What I like most in it is the messaging feature. I can now message my friends.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also love that feature, but we don't get notified of new messages which is something I think they will fix when the mobile app is released

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm using Cryptotab browser and yesterday when I registered in noise.app, I allowed the notification, I received notif when someone message me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I think I will install that browser or maybe I should just wait for the mobile app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, it's better to wait for the mobile so you won't have to install and uninstall the browser.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still have not fully understood the noise behind this"noise"...I will still go check it out soon sha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You weren't part of the previous noise? I used that site to cash out back in the days, until it turned to something else πŸ˜† many people migrated from there into readcash, it's actually easier than this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried noise for a few weeks, wasn't lucky with it. Then I heard about read. I guess the new features are so cool now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's definitely cool now, I am just waiting for them to monetize it πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pls let me know as soon as they do oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is doing great today!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly Sir, I hope it continues that way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saw it.. Wow.. We can't really predict the coming of the curators and whales there.. My highest one is also unpredicted.. Even higher than my travel blogs 🀣... Congratulations btw..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think I know the one you're talking about and I will say it totally deserve those earnings and even more, you really went all out in that article 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a matter of luck and hard work there. That's all I can say haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also signed in last night sir but I don't know what would do there hehe, I'm just observant first so I can learn more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There isn't much going on over there, it's just like twitter and Facebook. Just follow people and feel free to post about anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh ok I thought its like read that needs to publish to earnπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's similar to rewr but the key difference is that you don't need to post long articles, just short ones are okay and you can do it multiple times in a day. They haven't added earning features yet but they will do it soon and you can start earning from your posts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can never predict which article would earn higher and that's why it's best to always give our best to every article. Congratulations, brother.

I saw the update on noise too and I just joined in tonight too. I was confused at first because I don't know whether we are to register all over again or simply migrate hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations, brother.

Thank you Sir 😊

I initially wondered why we didn't just migrate from the old one but that would have defeated the purpose for creating a new one which is to remove spammers, bots and inactive members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I absolutely agree. It's a great upgrade and let's enjoy the ride 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago