October was great, November will be better

31 40
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Howdy folks, happy new month to every one of you. I have been seeing a couple of achievement articles since yesterday and I am glad that most people accomplished some or all their goals for last month.

Last month had some bitter experiences for people in the smartBCH ecosystem because of some scams that happened involving the likes of $Argon and beachswap, I just hope the victims remain strong and make use of this new month to recover their losses.

October was a pretty good month for me, the one thing that would gave ruined it for me is if I was involved in one of the rug-pulls that happened. I will be detailing some of my achievements and experiences for last month.

Image source

Articles published

I didn't exactly set a goal of writing articles every day, but it was something I would have loved. I discovered I wrote just 22 articles for the last month, which means I was short with over 9 articles to complete 31 😩

I don't know how someone like @jane can combine work and writing articles every day, she has never missed a day without publishing an article! Teach me master πŸ₯Ί

Looks like I performed below September, coz I remembered I published about 26 articles then. But I guess the reason why I couldn't meet up or surpass September is because of my previous phone, and I spoke about the issues in this article.

I have a better phone now, so I should be able to do better than last month, right? I hope so.


Goal achieved; new phone!

This should be the biggest achievement for last month, I finally got a new phone πŸ₯³ and it's all thanks to read.cash and noise.cash.

My old phone has been giving me issues for a while and at a point, it got really bad that using it to grind in this platform became very stressful and it discourages me most time from interacting here.

My new phone now makes things more easier for me and it has been a very fun ride. It's been approximately one week now that I have been using the phone, and the features are pretty great. I talked about its features in this article, so you can check it out for more details.


Highest earned article

And the award goes to (drumroll); short-term goal for bch with $11.33! I was pretty excited when I saw what I got for that article.

I could remember when my highest earned article was having just $3, I was very happy about it but now I have gotten to $11, rusty has been so good to me 🀩 (but I still remember the period he ghosted everyone πŸ˜‚)

I also thought that article got the highest likes, but upon searching further I found out the award rightly belongs to Harvesting the fruits of read.cash and noise.cash with 19 likes

I couldn't have done this without the help of you guys; my wonderful subscribers and readers, thanks so much to everyone that has been supporting me since I registered on this platform.


Total earnings

My earnings got higher than what I got in September, even though I published a lesser number of articles this month. In total (net total) I got approximately $150, that's double what I got in September ($75) πŸ₯³.

Adding the $18 I used to upvote other users will bring the gross total to about $168, that's way above what I was expecting. As for noisecash, I got a total of $74 and it's also above what I was expecting.

The total I got from both platforms is $224 and I used most of it to buy my phone (around $180). So yeah, I got the money for a new phone from both platforms πŸ˜‰


Sponsors and subscribers

I got 6 awesome sponsors this month, which brings my total to 12. I am grateful to every one of my sponsors, they are my biggest supporters on this platform.

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

As for subscribers, I got 27 extra this month which now brings the total to over 86 subscribers. Big thanks to all my awesome subscribers, you all have been part of my journey on this platform and you have made it very fun for me.


Other little achievements

1. 2500 views reached

I still remember celebrating 1000 views in September, and then I was shocked when I saw a notification last month that I have gotten a total of 2500 views! That's crazy! πŸ˜† I was shocked when I saw it.

2. Got a silver badge

I commented on someone's article a couple of days ago, that's when I noticed something shiny close to my name

I am currently in the 46th spot, (at the start of October I was in rank 106) and I am going to keep going higher. I have always loved giving back to the community and I will keep doing so.

Closing thoughts

I have to cut short the article coz I noticed I am getting carried away and I have been on this for over 3 hours now πŸ˜† it's currently 11pm over here and I have to sleep early because I need to leave the house before 7am tomorrow.

Last month was great for me as I surpassed most of my previous feats, and I hope this month will be even better (fingers crossed 🀞). I have given myself another goal which is to buy a new laptop (no matter how long it takes).

I came up with another goal because I noticed I was beginning to lose morale on writing after achieving my main goal which is to buy a new phone. So coming up with another goal helped me to remain focused and keep up the energy.

Side note: I know I didn't visit a lot of articles today and that's because I have been very busy since today. I have been making preparations in school for a project my group is going to do tomorrow, and that's why I said I have to sleep early tonight so I can also wake up very early tomorrow.

I will have to only upvote some articles this night before I sleep, then I will continue tomorrow after I am done with the project.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Monday 1st October, 2021

11
$ 4.34
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my friend on your achievements!πŸŽ‰ I am so happy for you and I know you deserve it and your new phone😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you had a great month of October! We are all hoping for a better November :>

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes we are all hoping for a great November, thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biggest congratulations broπŸŽ‰ The comparison to last months achievements is superb. Double double everywhere. Kudos. You've really been active here and deserve these. Let me follow footstep πŸ‘£

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's not easy to follow my footsteps but it's very possible 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You made it Kushyzee. I'm really happy for you. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it because of your hardwork and efforts. More blessings to you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Ramona πŸ€— God has been great to me all this while. More blessings to you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Kushyzee.. Thank you so much...❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice stats and figures. Really nice to see you makimg waves, cheers πŸ₯‚ my man! πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ’ͺ🏿πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro, I hope to achieve even more this month ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had great achievements, congratulations! And congrats on the new phone. I hope that November will be even better for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so too ma'am, may November be a better month for all of us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent. A huge advance. The last time I saw a notification to unlock the views was 1500, and it was at the beginning of almost October, I have not received another, strange Ahah. It must be when it falls. Many more successes this month friend. You deserve it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend πŸ€— I know you will definitely be able to get the notification of 2500 views this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. The notification just came through. Ahah. Thanks friend. 2500 views πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see what I told you, congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing so great on this platform. I really envy you. Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro 😊 you can also achieve all these, it's just a matter of time ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful previous month Kush! Congratulations on checking off some of your lists in October. You deserve a drum roll :) I believe you will do even better this month so cheers to that!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I couldn't have done it without you and everyone else. Thank you ma'am for all the support πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really growing fast and I like it 😊 maybe you will take me to where you went to get Grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

From one baba in osun state πŸ˜† you're also growing fast, so I guess you have the same grace πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a matter of time management..haha. I am grateful that my boss gives me a lot of rest time especially if they are not around 🀣🀣.. They are aware that I am blogging. However, there are days that I am really busy with them and that's the time that I can't write an article or interact with you guys here and on noise.. That's why I should always have drafted articles.. So when it happened, I still have something to pull out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I get the "trick" 😁 I just have to write down emergency articles that I can publish whenever I am unable to write. Thanks for sharing ate Jane πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Now you know...just write as many articles as you can.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will start doing that, thanks once again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Kushy!! I am happy you got a new phone, now you can be more active here! November will show you more extraordinary things. Welcome to November!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks very much bro πŸ€— I pray this new month favours you very much as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Same to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago