It's a brand new month! Readcash review

39 64
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

First of all, happy new month to you all. We have finally gotten to half of the year and is it just me or is this year running very fast? It felt like it was just yesterday that we celebrated the new year, I can remember when I was complaining about February being a bad month for me and right now it feels like it all happened just last week πŸ˜†.

It's a normal tradition for most of us here to do a monthly review of our journey on readcash and it's usually done on the first day of the month but some people do it on the last day while others do it some other day but as for me, I like doing it on the very first day and that's what this article is all about, so let's get started with the first item

Published articles

Yes! I finally did it! I published a total of 31 articles last month! πŸ₯³ I had to make sure I didn't unknowingly miss a day so I went back to my first article for April and started counting. I was feeling anxious as I counted and later on I was smiling as I slowly counted to 31

In April, I published a total of 29 articles and I felt bad that I was just one article away from a 30 days publishing streak, so I set a goal of publishing 31 articles for May, and I did it! This is the first time I have actually published every day in a month and I plan to keep it that way if possible. Damn, it feels so good 😊


Earnings

Before calculating it, I knew my total income for last month will be very good because my earnings per article really improved at one point last month (thanks rusty πŸ€—) but I was still shocked when I discovered it was approximately $158! That's quite high when compared to April's earnings, so why then am I shocked?

I am shocked because what I am seeing in my wallet now is over 40% less than what I calculated but I guess I shouldn't be too surprised because we all know what has been happening to BCH as well as other coins. But overall, it's still much better than April's earnings, at least the BCH is still there but the price is low right now, which means it's still going to rise when BCH pumps.


Subscribers and sponsors

I started this month with 208 subscribers but right now I have 238, which means I got 30 new subscribers last month, that's like having a new person every single day! That's quite impressive if I must say and I am very proud of it 😊

Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty

As for my sponsors, I noticed the numbers have reduced and it's probably because some of them haven't renewed their sponsorship yet and some others aren't very active anymore but still I am grateful to all my sponsors, they have been a very strong pillar of support for me.


What are my plans for this month?

I have a couple of expectations I wish to meet up this month and one of them is the same as last month: publishing an article every day without fail. Publishing every day is only possible for me because I am at home most of the time and I have nothing much taking up my time, and that's because universities are on strike in my country.

I will just continue making good use of this opportunity the strike provides to be very active here and save up lots of BCH. I have a goal that is actually motivating me to keep pushing even when it seems tough and it's all about buying a new laptop, I am hoping to be able to do so before the end of July.

And also, I am going to try to be active again on noisecash (I said the exact same thing last month 🀣). I actually went back last month but after spending a day there, I stopped. It just doesn't feel fun like before and this is not about the freetips because I do have that but noisecash isn't much fun when lots of people aren't active there anymore, that's the major reason I stopped but I am willing to give it a try again.

June, please be nice, at least be nicer than May. The major disaster that happened in May is the crash of the crypto market (from my point of view) and I would love to see lots of positive changes this month. I know we may likely not be able to go back to how it used to be in a short time, but at least it should start improving now, we hope for more greens πŸ’š.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Wednesday June 1st, 2022

22
$ 4.20
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago

Comments

LetΒ΄s just hope June is nice to us, so our dream can come through. The market is ao down and we would definitely be happy when it goes up. Congratulations to you on your last monthΒ΄s achievement.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Princess 😊 I pray this month be better than the last for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did good my friend and hopefully, coming months will be more fruitful to you :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will be fruitful to you too Bhargi πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, 31, it's not easy, me that skipped more days than I can count πŸ˜…need to do better this month

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's truly not easy bro but I discovered it's always difficult for me to resume after I take a break, so it's better I just keep going without fail

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, one can be demotivated after breaks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe I am still active in noise cash and yeah it was more fun before.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I went back to it today and it still feels a bit strange but I will just keep being active and see if I can get used to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see, I like noise cash before though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats jare. You were able to fulfill your target unlike meπŸ˜’ anyways it gets better, especially with the saving goals, I hope I'd commit more to read.cash this month. Happy new month friend

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lmao, you know you had a lot of activities last month that took your time, unlike me that was always at home. This month will be much better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜Ώ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Happy New Month. And congrats to what you achieve last month. I mean, congrats to all of us. To more awesomeness pa for June. Lets get this!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yes! πŸ₯³ We certainly got this, more grinding and more BCH for all of us this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Azaman!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats dear...I'm glad May was nice, June will definitely be nicer.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's what we all pray for

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So I calculated my earnings for last month and got $50, but I've been searching for the $50, like what did I used it to do? Mehn! The market really dealt with earnings.

May this month be better πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen o 🀲 last month was just somehow, I just hope this month is good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's already a good amount.. Grats 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's definitely good. Thanks Ate Jane πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June will be a good month for all of us. Heheh. I hope you will meet all your goals at the end of the month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so as well 😊 thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your plans this June, buddy! May we all have a blast and more opportunities this month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much 😊 good luck to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh man.. you are really doing so well o.. anyways all of your achievements doubled will be your achievements for this month. Congrats bro πŸ™Œ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen o, that's what we all pray for. Thanks very much bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great June my friend :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Have a great month as well 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Kushy. You really complete last month with an article per day. Happy New month to you. Hope we will all have a fruitful month this time

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am very happy for publishing everyday last month, we all hope for a fruitful June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you too, Kush. More to write this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and happy for your accomplishments this month! More earnings to come and have a fruitful June.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks momma πŸ€— have a fruitful June as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month and also congratulations on your achievement, hopefully June will be better

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's what we all hope for, thanks bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinzu! Cut soap for me abeg na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lmao, instead of you to go collect soap from ritualists wey full here πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago