Cheers to April, glad it's over.

26 37
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Topics: New month, May, Review

Happy New month to everyone, how is it looking so far on your end? It seems this month didn't really start well in the cryptoverse, because a lot of tokens right now are bleeding red and BCH isn't an exception.

I almost had a heart attack earlier today when I opened my Binance and checked out the BCH market, the price was falling like Lucifer fell from heaven and the price was around $260, this was something that was around $300 just 2 days ago, I just hope things improve soonest

The main reason for writing this article is to carry on the tradition which most of us are used to doing every first day of the month which is the monthly review of our readcash account, although some people do this on the last day of the month, I prefer doing it on the first.

Published articles

I was psyched when I discovered I wrote about 29 articles last month, I missed only one day without publishing! 😱 I am proud of myself because this is actually the first time I have gotten close to a 30 days streak.

It's actually easier when you write every day than when you do it periodically, now I know how someone like Ate Jane always has the strength to do this every day, just be consistent! 😃 It gets harder to write again if you take a break, even if it's just for a day. Even when you're faced with writer's block, find a way to overcome it and just write something. Passing through the stress of cooking up an article despite writer's block actually makes you a better writer and it makes things easier 😉.


Earnings

Rusty has been acting weird lately and I know I am not the only one that has noticed this, it has been happening to a lot of us. One theory I came up with is that his generosity is usually affected by the price of BCH and we all know how things have been lately in that aspect.

Surprisingly I still made a total of $113, I was expecting it to be way lower than that 😅 but I am so glad it is above my expectations, it's better than what I got in March and that means I am progressing. I do hope I make more than that this month 🤞


Subscribers and sponsors

I finally cross 200 followers last month! I started April having around 191 subscribers but right now I have 208 which means I got 17 extra just last month, that's more than what I got last month, so it's a good thing, right? Definitely!

As for sponsors, I currently have 9 amazing people backing me up and some of them have been my pillar of support right from my first month here and they have stuck with me ever since. Thank you so much my sponsors, I am truly grateful for all your support 😊


Moving forward

I don't really like making goals every month and will rather just flow with the currents but I do have certain expectations and one of them is getting a 30-days streak (or 31, depending on the month) and I will like to see that happen this month, which means I will have to publish articles every day.

I won't put myself under pressure but I will try as much as possible to make that happen. I recently got back to noisecash after months of being away, I was demotivated with the freetips system and how earnings have reduced drastically, but now I am back and I am just going to see how things will be this month.

I do hope things improve in the cryptoverse and BCH should pump really high, this year hasn't been looking great so far and I would love for things to improve. On that note, now is the best time to gather more BCH and wait patiently for things to get better, coz I know it definitely will 😉

Thanks for reading and happy new months once again 💖💖💖

Sunday May 1st, 2022

10
$ 2.23
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
1 year ago
Topics: New month, May, Review

Comments

Since school is not in session, let's go and invest on sBCH. Let's talk about money 🌚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂 na who get money go dey talk about money 😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LMAO. No fear, $42 dollar will do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you similize the fall of Lucifer to the fall in the crypto market got me cracked up

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂 that's what it just looks like to me o, the fall is just annoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Passing through the stress of cooking up an article despite writer's block actually makes you a better writer and it makes things easier

Just like I said in my post, if you are used to something, no matter how hard it gets, you will always have something to write about.

29 articles is still very much okay as you did tried and I hope you are consistent to make all 31 articles for this month. Still, rusty came around in the month of April and we hope it does too this month so we can be proud of our achievement.

The low price of bch is the moment to accumulate more Satoshi because this is just a big opportunity for us. Cheers to a wonderful month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Princess 😊 I am aiming for 31 articles this month, I just pray I don't come across any obstacle that will hinder me from writing one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your achievements kushy, I know you will achieved more of these in this month of May. More grindings and blessings to come buddy🙌

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I truly hope I achieve more this month. More blessings to you too my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you absolutely rocked it in April Kushy, congratulations! Onward to May and all the best!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

All the best to you too Ate 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations kushyzee! 🎉 Almost complete. 29 articles. Wow. You did great Kushyzee. It's a big achievement. You deserve it a lot kushyzee. I'm happy for you. More achievements to come.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Ramona 🤗 let's continue to go higher and achieve a lot this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome kushyzee. Yes kushyzee! Let's continue. 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for having 29 articles being published last month my friend. Great job!👏 So as accumulating $100+, wow that is a huge amount for me already. Hmm...Good luck and God bless you for this month's grinding.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

God bless you too my friend, this month's grinding will be a huge blessing for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CLAIMING IT! Hehe...In God's right time..😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

April was awesome and I really interacted well in this last month and I hope may is better

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's what we all hope for bro, May should favor us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

29 articles is a huge achievement bro, and you are right about consistency on the platform because it matters a lot. Every growth is growth regardless of how big or small it is, well done bro.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your kind words Sir 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say somehow April has been good to me despite of my laziness.. Earning just a little but smaller to yours😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And mine is smaller to a lot of people as well 😅 but what matters is that we earned something good last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

exactly and we can't earned that in other socmed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you more wins my brother. You are really doing well 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks Bilqees. More wins to all of us 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago