Raffle!

7 21
Avatar for Krizzy
Written by
3 years ago

It's been a trending now to some people in the online world. Most of the online seller is doing it right now for some fun and a little earning from it too. So I got a little curious and thinking why should I not try to do it? And then I ask my friends if they think it will click. And when they say yes. Finally I decided to try it. I choose three items from the things I sell online that I think is trending and most housewives will like to have and then I posted it and pick which is the 1st,2nd and 3rd prize. I decided the Samgyup Grill for the first prize. A 3 Layer Steamer for the second prize and an Electric Mixer for the third prize. I put the numbers 1 to 50 for their choice of number and each nunmber cost 50 pesos each. At first I had some doubt about this raffle that I started. But I'm thankful to have a supportive partner who help me to finish it and make sure that all the numbers will be paid. And when its full and all the members had paid. I started the raffle in the afternoon the next day. I'm a little bit nervous and don't have much idea on what to do. But since my partner is with me,he help with the live raffle. We choose the numbers and announce the three winners. While doing that raffle I felt so nervous but excited also. It is really exciting and I am so happy for the winners. I never got lucky in any raffle but knowing I made some people happy with my raffle. I am happy too and felt contented. Now I want to do it again and I'm hoping that the people who joined before will join again and support me. It is a nice feeling to make some people get what they want in a simple and fun way like this raffle of mine..

5
$ 0.00

Comments

WOw nice.. That sounds fun! Though I'm not lucky in raffles too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here haha,,that's why I choose to do it than to join in other's raffle😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha that's creative ha haha. I haven't encountered such raffle pero mukhang masaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it's funny in some way sinceit's my first time doing it may mga konting mali pero nairaos nmn haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I can see how you were doing that live video ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana manalo na ako sunod na raffle 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try and try Sis hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago