Romance in the family....

12 39
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Adult

18th of April 2022

Lead Image

Mayora gets out of bed slowly while holding the small white towel around her with her left hand. She sits up and unwraps the medium sized towel around her, revealing the gentle curves of her full and firm b**bs with the 'dark berries' which stood out. She bends over slightly and picks her Bra from the terrazzo floor she gently hooks the sky-blue bra in front of her body and rotates it 360 degrees to her back, after which she puts her hands through both handles and placed them on her shoulders.

Charles Moves slowly from his side of the bed towards Mayora and caresses her shoulders gently. This sends several waves of current into her body. "I had the time of my life Mayora. I can't believe I've been missing out on heaven all this while", Charles Said as he moved his hands down her chest towards her cleavage.

"That's all Charles.", Mayora said with a small simile at one side of her lips and continued "That's how it works, and it gets better, or so they say", she said as she stood up and walked towards her pant which was a few inches from the Bed. Charles stared at her buttocks in awe, “I've just been disvirgined".

 

One day later!

 

"Peterrrr!! I had the time of my life", Charles said with a large smile on his face as he walks into peter's room. He rushes towards peter and hugs him tightly.

"What's going on?", Peter said while looking confused: "I've always said your body is soft but...". "But what? Peter cuts in as Charles begins to laugh uncontrollably. “But it's different from a girl's softness”. Girls are soft and curvy and firm and…”.

Eh ehm…Peter clears his throat." You did it with a girl you just met How Pathetic. Tell me, how did it happen?" Peter said still confused "It just happened... I don't know how to explain it, but it just happened". "Shut up Charles. I hate it when you say it just happened. Cut the Chase. How did it happen? Peter asked while grabbing Charles's shirts as if to strangle him: "Fine I got invited to a match making club yesterday and...….

 

Look. Isn't this Mr. James?", Phillip said while staring at his Smartphone screen. I and Jacob took a quick peek and Phillip quickly returned the smartphone into his pocket. It was school hours and smartphones are not allowed.

“The one that got transferred to another school for flirting with a student?”, Jacob asked. "Yeah, that's right. Looks like he's getting marred", Phillip said.

"At least he'd stop flirting around", Jacob responded while I listened to them both. I was about to speak when miss Tulip suddenly walked into the passageway and approached us with intent.

Phillip was still running his mouth and didn’t notice miss Tulip coming from behind him. She snuck behind him and smacked his butt. "Ouch...", he screamed and turned around suddenly. "Are you gossiping about other people's businesses again? You should have grown past this by now, she said with a firm look on her face.

“Are you suddenly interested in my butt?", Phillip said while smiling. "That's no way to talk to your teacher”, miss Tulip responded.

"I'm so sorry. Are you suddenly interested in my butt, ma'am?", Phillip said and chuckled silently. "Too bad I’m not interested in children, she said as she walked away with her hands folded behind her. "Mr. Charles don't let these peeps corrupt you", she said as she suddenly turned around and winked at me. My heart melted.

I looked into her blue eyeball just before she turned around. All I could see was perfection I couldn't take my eyes off her and observed her dark brown hair in the distance "Wake up Charles... wake up" Jacob said while waving his hands in front of my face.

"Looks like she's interested in you as much as you're interested in her”, Jacob said.

I'm interested in her?" I said in denial "Come on, isn’t it obvious?", Phillip responded.  "Don't push me guys. I heard she has a boyfriend", I said. "Yeah, and you have a monster under your clothes", Phillip said, and we all laughed loudly.

"Anyway, there's a match making club coming up in ten minutes. Charles the virgin, are you in?” Phillip said with his hand over my shoulder. “I want to... I...”, I was still trying to decide when Jacob cut in "I'd take that as a "Yes. You're in". "Come on guys, is this necessary”, I asked. “It's gonna be fun, just relax and flow with the vibes”.

To be continued...

9
$ 1.85
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Adult

Comments

Damn, this is so interesting. I never knew you where so good in writing romance story, well... I will be waiting for the next.. Also, Mr James is getting married right ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! But I think she would have turned the bra 180 degrees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it should be 180 but I chose to use 360. . I mentioned this to my cousin yesterday while I was writing with the hope that nobody will notice.

You female?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I am a male

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you have experience with female bras.. I'm suspecting you ooo.. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL. I just know my angles hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand. You know the right angles to pull the bras from lol!..

Confess your sins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂 You are hunting for antelopes in an ocean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You hooked me from the very beginning, can't wait for the next part

$ 0.01
2 years ago