April BCH goals; Bitcoin is Cash

20 57
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

5th of April 2022

Lead Image

I realise that I haven't written BCH goals in a while. The last time I did was probably January or February which is quite strange. It isn't a deliberate act. I've simply been busy with a lot of things that I barely have time to think. I've mostly been like a dog chasing cars which if it caught one wouldn't know what to do with it but simply do things. I must confess that I've been that way lately and it's really telling on my progress all round.

Being active on read.cash and on noise.cash has always been a walk down the park. I find myself addicted to both platform that I spend most part of my day on both platforms while in my in-house office, taking a walk, talking to friends. In fact, I check out both platforms first thing in the morning and last thing before bed. It's another level of addiction entirely as @TheRandomRewarder has been always there to say hi regardless of its constant fluctuation.

Unfortunately, for for the past one month or so, I've been so busy with stuffs- building my finance and some other personal shit which have been taking a lot of my time. I've barely been able to concentrate on one thing at a time such that I've simply been writing articles and interacting on read.cash and noise.cash on autopilot without actually paying attention to certain things.

For instance, It wasn't until yesterday I realised I haven't sponsored anyone or renewed any sponsorship in a in along time, I haven't written monthly goals in a while, and I barely take time to interact with newbies anymore except those on my notification. It's a real deviation and a far cry from my usual routine which I find very strange. I no longer note of my monthly earnings anymore unlike previously where I'd write about it not as a means of showing off but a way of encouraging newbies to not give up but continue doing what they know how to do best.

I do not intend to beat myself over my flaws since it didn't happen for no reason. I only intend to point out certain setbacks which have come to my notice in the past few days. Since the setbacks have been observed and my time table has been reset to fit all level of busy-ness, I decided to set goals for the month of April which I am going to follow strictly hashtag discipline.

Sponsor new peeps and renew sponsorship

Sponsoring people is something I've been doing since my first month on read.cash. It's been fun seeing my picture on a lot of people's pages and articles. A stylish means of advertisement. Yes, that's what it is. Unfortunately in about two months or so I haven't renewed any of my old sponsorships or sponsored any new person.

It wasn't a deliberate act as I've simply been busy with a lot of things that I didn't put it into notice. Plus, the initially January/February dip messed with my finance and didn't allow me do the needful as at when due. In the long run, my sponsorship renewal schedule became messed up and down it went. I didn't realise this until a few days back when I went through my profile and realised I had not paid any sponsorship in a while. Now that I've seen this, I'm going to begin renewal as soon as possible.

Onboard new peeps to the world of BCH

I have onboarded a number of peeps to the world of BCH hashtag read.cash and noise.cash in the past. It was a wonderful experience as I took time to explain the concept of BCH and how it defeats BTC and other cryptocurrencies due to negligible transaction fees and faster transaction. I will continue to do so and will double up by bringing in about five to ten people into both platforms in the month of April.

Guess what? April is already here and the onboarding begin now. Bitcoin cash is the future of money- Bitcoin is cash. Hence mass adoption can only be attained by spreading the word and bringing new peeps into the BCH community.

Improve my interaction

As already mentioned above, my interaction reduced drastically in the past week due to being busy with a lot of things at once. I'm writing two stories at once- a 150,000 word long horror story and a 60,000 word long sci-fi story. The horror story isn't a single story but an anthology of short horror stories since it's my favourite genre.

I must say that the process has been both exciting and stressing as my imagination has been running wild with new ideas plus loads of sleepless nights and having to write about 5ooo+ words everyday to increase productivity and enable completion in the shortest possible time.

The sleepless nights have been interfering with my productivity during the day as I'm barely awake. I simply write my article while on auto-pilot and only read one or two articles after which I'd drift off, wake up a few hours later and interact briefly on noise.cash. It's a far cry from my usual interactivity which is a bit disappointing. It feels like a major setback which I decided I'd begin to work on as from today. I'm setting a target of reading and interact with about ten to fifteen articles daily. My tight schedule exists but I'd push through it.

Observe my earnings

It's been a culture here on read.cash for peeps to show their monthly earning at the end of each month. Not as a means of showing off but a stylish way of encouraging people. especially newbies to put in more effort and level up their game. It's a game after all, the BCH game. I'm also among those who have imbibed this culture and does analysis of earnings and achievements of the previous month at the beginning of the new month.

Unfortunately, I haven't done this in months. @TheRandomRewarder has been nice but has not been nice enough for reasons unknown. Not an excuse anyway, earnings are still earnings. I decided I'd continue with this routine and will not only take note of my earnings but will also observe the slightest change in the number of my subscribers, audience, sponsors and so on.

I look forward to earning more than my usual in the month of April provided @TheRandomRewarder treats me well and doesn't continue to frustrate my effort like it has been doing in the past few months. 0.5 BCH in the month of April is not too bad init!

Conclusion

Regardless of my busy schedule, I'd make out time to continue doing what I know how to do best. I will continue to write, interact, make new friends, have some fun and onboard new peeps to the world of BCH. I wouldn't forget about the sponsorship this time- look out, I'd be sponsoring new peeps randomly and you may be on my sponsors list. More BCH in the month of April- Bitcoin is cash!

Don't forget to hit the subscribe button if you find this article interesting!

Follow me on: Readcash  Noisecash

15
$ 5.44
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago

Comments

I hope to sponsor a couple of people too as time goes on. Felicitations on your previous months achievement. Here's to many more BCHs. 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still waiting for you to accept my sponsorship 😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Kristofferquincy I observe to interaction can help to maximize our earnings to and aside of that we can meet new people. Goodluck in your BCH journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck to you too. I do hope this month favours us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are wonderful goals and I expect you'll do well this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully. I know it may be tough but I'd push myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings last month… you did so well.. and I know you complained earlier about the random rewarder, this month will be much better… happy new month Kris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last month was super tough. But I managed to have $150 through the torture. Let's hope it gets better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a good result, we hope for the best.. I love your zeal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By zeal do you mean suffering and smiling.. Lol. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will Meet your plans for this month and more months to come but I think rusty is always generous yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is generous but not generous enough.. haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so excited for your story bro. I like horror story thingy. In fact, I made one myself. Will you share yours here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I'm allowed to post it on another platform as I'm bound by a contract.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep burning the fire of eagerness and positivity. Let's do more grinding in this month, a new month of earning and learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope @therandomrewarder plays nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you meet up with your plans for this month and put in the effort needed to get it done♥️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping a deviation from the plan doesn't occur.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you the best, and hopefully you meet your goal for the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Let's hope @therandomrewarder chooses to be nice this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago