Dog Lover 🐢

10 29
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Raise your hand βœ‹ if you are a Dog Lover Too 🐢

Wanna tell a Short Story of my Dog's..

My first dog was named Oreo, but sad 😭 after 10 years he died. But we have memories with him namn Happy memories of course. HIS so sweet, reason why I love to take care pets especially Dogs 🐢 they are so Sweet. But it's very painful if they're gone, but that's Life their Life Span is not long like US πŸ‘― what's important is we showed them Love and Care.

Now I own another One again named CREAM-O So Cute and Adorable Dog, Like Oreo I also take care him as human. I show him Love, feed him and Treat him like my own baby πŸ‘Ά Cream-O is one of my Stress Reliever so Cute Dog. I can't live without dog 🐢 Donnu why but I feel i have companion with them. They have no complaints unlike people haha ​​.. Just feed them and give them a good place, they are ok. Cream-O is only 2months old. And we have long time to be with each other.. Happy to have him.

I always look forward that everyone will give Concern to all dogs outhere coz like us They need also a Family, a home, Love and Care.

LOVE YOUR DOG , THEY WILL GIVE YOU BACK A HUNDRED FOLD HAPINESS 😍

As I've said im not a poet nor a writer but im a good reader and I try to write as much as I can not good as yours but hopefully you can give time to read my article LOL .. Thank you for reading once again .. Kodus Everyone

πŸΆπŸ•πŸΆπŸ•πŸΆπŸ•πŸΆπŸ•

Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @mavane
Sponsors of Kris2310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kris2310
3 years ago

Comments

Dog's lifespan is only 10 years. I hope dogs can live longer than that. I have 5 dogs in our house they really gave us joy every morning, they are waiting for you to greet you a lively good morning hugs hihi I love dogs and cats too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice to hear that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Wishing for longer lives for them ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dogs are amazing, I will be so heartbroken when my dog dies. Cream O is a cute pup 😍 there’s a dog lovers community called dog lovers you can post him there too 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok thanks for the info, well appreciated 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same I love dogs. And also same I have dog named oreo and he's still a puppy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis, Upvote ko nalang dito yung prize mo ha thank you for joining

$ 0.00
3 years ago