A Plea for Help from Palestine

7 371
Avatar for Koush
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, I came across this charity plea from Ahmed in Gaza. He launched a donation campaign to improve the living conditions for his family. I asked him if he accepts Bitcoin Cash and if he may be able to convert it to national currency with a Sarrafi (money changer) over there.

Ahmed is willing to accept BCH and so I want to send him whatever I can scrap together. If you want to help me, just upvote or tip me here and I make sure that all the money I get for this article, I will send to his address.

If you want to send money to him directly, please use this bitcoincash address:

bitcoincash:qq2un8wwpasn99kqvk3tm4sw5qsjfcd5rvfhpazk5k

This is his "GoGetFunding" campaign, where he gives us more details
👉 https://gogetfunding.com/ahmedshameya995/

Thank you for considering! 🙏


25
$ 1.18
$ 1.00 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Koush
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Koush
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think he says that his brother has Alopecia Areata, not Leukemia. This looks pretty suspicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have fixed it just as your were commenting. I misheard him the first time, as I was not paying attention to the video, while talking to him directly. Sorry for the confusion.

It is not suspicious in my opinion. There are more details on his GoGetFunding campaign that I just added to this post. I had published this too soon.

In fact this campaign is not even necessarily about his brother's illness, but just about being able to get money together to improve their living conditions. Ahmed is also an activist from the @falastinvoices charity on twitter.

Feel free to refrain from donating if you still think this is suspicious. I think it's not at all suspicious and Ahmed trustworthy enough. But no hard feelings 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah heal his brother early😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can do for now is to pray for him and to his brother that I really hope may god heal his brother. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully his situation will be okay as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago