What are my insights about dating?

23 41
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

What a cold Tuesday!

Since our place is keep raining my mind already possessing the coldness. I don't know why our place is tend to rain easily.Earlier, I need to took a bath because I'll go somewhere and you know what it is ver cooooooold! The water was something froze honestly.

Anyway, Let's have my discussions about this crazy things in meπŸ˜….


What are my insights about dating through this queries?

  • Do you believe in giving people second chances and why?

As what I have observed about myself is I am very forgiving person. I really don't want to stay in a middle of life by not letting others to forgive ( I don't know if you will agree with me but that's it! )

When it comes lovelife, do I believe in giving people second chances? My answer is Yes! Yes I believe that giving people a chances is not make you a lowest person instead it's value yourself of being who you are. Giving a chance to the person that ruined my trust worth is probably giving myself a significance. You know why? It because I know myself that I've done something good to the person I've trust, to the person I've loved and to the person that I've value and it's depend on him on how he will value my being. It's not my part to lose and it's him. I know that giving chances is like possessing the goodness of God. We all know that how times we commit mistake still God is able and willing to forgive us. Even we already broke the trust of God, we still be forgiven and have many chances to take by him. God is Good and God is amazing. We should forgive and give chances to others.

  • What do you look for in a relationship?

Well, honestly there are things that I look for in a relationship. First, is both of you believe in God. Relationship won't work without the guidance coming from above, it should be God is the center of the two strings. God knows everything for both of you will have a healthy relationship. The two couples will work out this love through the love of God as well.

Second, both of you is humble. It is very important that both of you already practice this attributes wherein you need to possess a good heart and be humble in all kinds. Through with this the relationship will be more stronger.

And lastly, a great supporter. Each of you will be a good cheerleader and be a supporter. There's no such thing as good by having someone will make you to be a successful person in a way of supporting you emotionally, mentally and with the bonus financially. I know that there's no perfect guy but there's an imperfect guy will lead you to become a successful woman. I believe with these things that will relationship be more successful and blessedful relationship.

  • What is your idea of a perfect date?

Hmm. I think my perceptiom about of a perfect date is both of you will visit a sacred churches. As far as I wanted to happen it in my life this would be a great idea for me. I really want to visit or have a date to the man I love where the place that full of blessing and no other than the home of God. Of course, I want to have a perfect date that God will be a witnessed of all on how he sent me this instrument guy in my life.

Soon and soonest!πŸ˜πŸ™

  • Do you think people fall in love because the right person has arrived, or because the time is right?

What a tricky question!I think people fall in love because the time is right. Let me consider my experience, when I fall in love?

It is the right person or the time is right?

Honestly, before I let myself to be in a relationship was asking God when will be the right time. This guy which is keep courting me was a bit pity and felt sorry to my side because it's been year that he keep waiting on me to be his girl. It was indeed a long courtship. The reason why I wasn't be in him or still undecided it's because I am still not ready. I know that he is already a right guy that everyone will admire but then the time hold me. Base of my experience, I fall in love with him because the time is already right. The time permitted me to get ready in a relationship and luckily I am already his girl with the perfect and right time.

  • How important is trust in a relationship?

Of course the most asset to have a healthy relationship is having trust to each other. It is very important that relationship will build a trust because it allows you both to be more open and giving. By trusting your partner, the more the relationship will work because the more you are forgiving to each other, accepting the shortcomings and valuing the worth. Both of you will be keep worth to stay and inlove.


This will be my insights about love, dating or in the relationships.

I hope I give you some worth to realized about my insights.

God bless everyone!

January 25,2022

14
$ 2.89
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I was in a deep relationship and I know how it hurts when they break our trusts ...after this the status of your relationship will never like the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in giving second chances because the relationship can never remain the same once the trust has been broken for the first time, it may likely break down sooner or later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have point as well kushy, you are the one who will lead the relationship.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naahh ganahan kaayo ko anang Cemter si Lord hihihi. Lahi ra man gud ang dagan sa relasyon basta both kamo duha ba naay pagtuo niya.

Tapos ako, naay time na di ko muhatag ug second chance, it depends sa person but for me, naay time na mag away mi sa ahu partner maghinatagay mi ug second chance I think kore than two pa nga haha. Ambot uie, ana jud guro pag gugma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtww mem. Nindot kaayo jd😍 Dle mn perfect pro at least both mo gatuo sa Ginoo. Hehehe mas nndt jd na mem labi na ug mag talk mo duha eneg before matog. Ae sana all hahaha maka hing ana hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best partner is the one that believe or have same faith with you. It'll go well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee kings! This would be a great part of relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust is the most important because without trust you can even give love to that person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleah you explained and covered different aaspects with different angles and also your personal story and that's always worthful to read people's experience. Thanks for the insight:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe woww😍πŸ₯° I do appreciate you for making this piece worth to read. Thank you for having here😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, you said it well, I think we can give our partner a second chance, but if he misses the second chance, then there should be no place to go back. Like you, I believe in the right time, until the right time comes and we are not ready to be in a relationship, that relationship will be weak. And as you said, I think trust is the most important pillar between two people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh I really like how you analyze my side ellen. Everything will be always on positive things if we keep humble in every situation we had .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect date? Siguro yung nagsspend lang ng time talking with each other. Oks nako dun. Ayaw ko ng date na kakain sa labas or anything, gusto ko lang is date man, usap nalang. Like alalahanin pano nagkakilala ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww hehe oo nmn sis valid na valid yan. Mas genuine daye yan kasi nakilala sobra nyo ang isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me sis ang dali ko lang din magpatawad no wonder nag tagal kami ng partner ko ngayon , pero syempre depende pa rin yun sa kung anong klase ng pagkakamali. Matutu tayong magpatawad dahil para na rin yun sa sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sis nuh. Dpende lng dn nmn kng deserve ba mabigyan ng chances pero nasa sayo lng dn kng paano magbago ang isang tao pra sayo. Just always forgive and do not hold any grudges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not ready for a relationship yet, hence I've not begun to consider what characteristics to look out for. I guess I'd know that soon....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess kristoff! In the right you would know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it kleh. In a relationship you must put God as the center of a relationship. For me kleh, yes me must give chances because it help us also to give a freedom for ourselves, the heart and mind but in a right time.

Yes trust must always in a relationship. It's the lock that your relationship will going to be stronger. Your relationship will be in smoothly goin. It should have a trust always. Don't ever broke that trust we called.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct J! There's no such thing as perfect relationship but because with God's guidance we would able to make our relationship be more stronger. Trust should always be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true Kleh. We should always have a relationship to God kleh.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago