Thank you for everything.

19 32
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

June 7

Today is a great day of the first week of the month. A day where full of hustling and bustling but the mind keep aiming the positive vibes in order to walk through every challenges.

This will be a month of walking through my dream. A process where full of stress, pressure and negative motion. It's hard dealing this anxieties again but it doesn't mean it is road to give up but a road to beautiful things that planned by God.


I just realized that I am so grateful for all the things happening to me. I am in this faraway where I decided in the very first day to make a first step towards my dream career, dream life and dream status.

As of this moment, I have lots of things to be thankful for.

Thank you God.

Thank you for making me brave and letting me realized that I am capable of all things. I may not be a perfect follower of you but you still there waiting for me to chase you. Lord God thank you for this gift of life that last month I was able to celebrate my nuptial day with that I can say, I have still purpose in this great universe. Each day I keep praying for the guidance Lord coming from you because I do believe your power because in you there's no impossible.

Thank you Lord God for letting me feel the humbleness of a humankind, you let my heart soften towards my family and to others, you made me become a dreamer where I always put myself to prioritize the better life for my family, you let me experience how hard life is wherein it made me strong in the midst of struggle. And I thank you God for making me feel that I HAVE YOU, my God, my creator, my protector and my everything. Without you I would not be able to become 'me' right now where all of those things that I have written right now is you are the reason of all it. Always my heart is full knowing that I am so beyond blessed that I have Jesus in my heart.

My heart is filled with so much happiness and full of gratitude with you, oh God.πŸ’“

Thank you self.

Thank you self for being so brave of all things you've been through even though it makes you feel hopeless and uncertain. You are so stronger to hold the storm. Know that self that you are so blessed and grateful from the things makes you fully brave. Even you feel hopeless , I know there's always gold in your heart by molding the power of hope.

Thank you always self by not giving up when things cannot handle anymore. You are so expose with many challenges, struggles and rough roads in life but then with the strength that you believe in makes you shine and light in the storm. Thank you self for making best as your own version.


Indeed Thank you self and Thank you God for making my life as best.

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Marami pa rin bagay ang dapat ipag pasalamat sa panginoon sis kahit pa maraming pagsubok strong pa rin tayo kaya laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for everything, really. Somebody is having a bigger problem than me now kaya dapat kahit anong mangyari, pasalamat parin ako sa taas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Only God knows sa mga pinagdaanan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is just too faithful and ever true to fail his children. Every morning, His mercies a new in our lives. Grateful heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We a grateful heart , God made this way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always be in God kleh. God bless kleh. πŸ˜‡ We should be thankful to him always kleh. God is always with us. God is always guide us. God is always there for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes J. God is good all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt your appreciation and deep desire to give gratitude to our Lord. Nararamdaman ko na ang abundant ng life mo ngayon ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh thank you. Manifesting the best life ahead. Claiming all those dreams and prayers.πŸ™πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling grateful to God on all the blessings simple given us them and appreciation of what we have, gives us a great sense satisfaction and happiness and leads us to take off life optimistically

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lara. We should keep stand our faith to God coz he is the only one who will fight for us from the rest of our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta naa Ang Ginoo nato sis, tanan jud malagpasan, padayon lang gyud ta sa pagsalig nija. πŸ™.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd sis. Mag salig ra gyd nya prmee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nakakapagod and we wanted to quit but thanks to ourselves who still fight no matter how hard it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Even it feels like so hard and heavy to start on but we have God in our back willing to save us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With God and with our faith we can truly endure each hard times that we have in life. We becomes brave despite the struggles, Because we knew that God is always with us. I'm also grateful and thankful with God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely agree with you sis. We can endure all things through christ who strengthen us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisan pag unsay atong naaigan no pabilin tang lig on because naa si God nag guide natoπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vtw siss. Padayon ra ghapun ba sa kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago