Sunday thought.

17 32
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

First Sunday of february!

Another day, another routine of the day.

A beautiful life that restart of the day eventhough we cannot assure if there is an assurance of when will be the right perfect time to shine.

As we all know that life will throw us so hard, life will put us down, life will challenge us but one thing that I adore a lot was life is still keep going and it didn't give up.


Did you wonder about it?

Emotionally we've been through a lot of it. Emotions that somehow make us pieces, make us broke, make us hurt. It's hard to handle this kind of feelings from within. It's hard to make things that you were peretending like you are okay. A great pretender it would be.

Many of us experiencing this kind of scenario wherein day by day keep carrying the heavy feelings. Our mind is busy thinking about all the worries of life. That is why we've been keep fighting silent battles.

There are times that I've woke up with heavy heart. I wanted to cry with no reasons. My heart is crying out loud and I am struggling a lot. I couldn't pretend myself like I was okay because definitely I wasn't. One of the reasons I guess that why I am experiencing in this kind of anxiety was overthinking. I overthink a lot and comparing myself to others. I might compare myself to others that why I'm too coward to face all my fears, why I'm not like them.

It hold my emotions the way I think about it. Why my emotions break my heart itself, why my own emotion seems insidious. Anxieties could be a reason that my life change into something demotivated. It hurts me a lot and it crumpled me by my own emotions.

This could be a scenario that I am dying emotionally but one thing I've see the other side of this life was emotions are just one of the thing that we can manipulate for the sake of our own happiness, we can do something about it if we give up to think negatively.

Emotions is a traitor!

We were struggling just because of our own emotions.

( Just sharing of what are my thoughts about the emotions of life)


Yesterday's happening

Yesterday, Me and my friend went to the city. The reason why we went there it's because the agency that we've applied called us for an interview. So, we get there and surprisingly lots of applicant waiting, it's more than hundreds of applicants. We couldn't imagine that it could be like that a hundreds of applicants and only 27 slots available. We hurriedly fall in line where the designated position have our attendance and there you are our priority number is already on the half of 300. Imagine, my priority # is already on 151 mygoodness. Hahhaha

They said we have an interview but as we went there we had to take first an exam, like ha?? they didn't even inform us because they only said is interview. That was already a questionable system from them because they don't have a clear instruction since they were a government agency.

Just like what I said government agency, it is supposed to be a weekdays work hours but why they conducted it yesterday which is Saturday.

(seems like there's something behind on it🤔)

So yeah, we took the exam at 12:30pm according to our priority number and again waited for the interview. It's already 3:00 oclock in the afternoon still the priority number of interview been done was around 11-20 applicants.So, when will be our turn since our priority number is 151. Of course we need to mind the time since the last trip of transportation is only 4:00pm. We waited for almost one day but we are hopeless as we heard some of the stories about this agency. One of the stranger who is an applicant as well was telling us she had a backer so, she is just complying of what are the process of the application. And the another scenario as well that most of the applicants was already worked on that agency but they are required to reapply again.

Is there any chances for us as a first timer?

Hahahaha so yeah, we decided to leave and doesn't care already about the interview.

Like what they said, Nowadays BACKER is already a powerful than the QUALIFICATIONS.🤦🏾‍♀


Anyway, I just want to share all the thoughts of my Sunday vibe haha! Don't know why my thoughts today wasn't harmonize.

Honestly, you guys was only my readers and knower about my life Hahhaha yah! I trust you all here🤗

Have a blessed Sunday to all of you♡

11
$ 1.82
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

It is not what you know, it is who you know. Yeah, uso mga backer backer sa mga ganyan. Kahit hindi naman qualified yung kamaganak, pinapasok pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it has become quite difficult to work in a good job these days, this is how it is all over the world unfortunately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree! Ohhh I thought it was just here only in our country, the other country as well?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman parang ang unfair naman nun sa mga walang backer ate. Dapat mas focus sila sa qualifications na nilagay especially na government agency pa man din sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnun tlga ,reality yan sa systema ng pilipinas . Palakasan na yan ng backer hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman halos isang araw din yun ah, stressful talaga sis sana sis matangap kayo dahil di biro yung ginawa nyong paghihintay. God bless sis sana matangap kayo ng friend mo. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe gnun tlga pg gsto muna mg work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Kleah, I wish you success in your interview, and that what is good, happens to you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ellen. God knows everything of what my heart desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why mostly of the things we're the same kleh. Sending hugs kleh. Overthinking is a greatest enemy for us. I don't like when the times I became an overthinker because it makes me weak kleh.🥺 It makes me sad. It makes me demotivated. 🥺

Yes kleh the applicants who have a "Backer" are more powerful. If we think about it, there is no equality. It's not fair for the other applicants who have not a backer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe we are sibling by virtual J hahahaha its okay J, we can conquer it all everyday. True! Its unfair. Unsaon nlng wa tai conmection ane hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. We are.🥰☺️ Oo nga kleh nuh. Huhu lisod na kaayo mangaplay run kay iprioritize tong naay backer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayehhh🤗🥰 Labaw pa J. Sana all mn ka ky lami mn cgoro ka ug work hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet naman kleh.🥰 Work from home lang ko kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa lang talaga yung ibang applicant na walang backer sis kasi pahihirapan Ka at pabalik balik sa agency , akala naman talaga malaki ang sahud no wonder yung iba pumupunta sa ibang bansa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss tama ka sis! Ngayon ko lng dn na prove na gnito pala tlga ang systema ng gov. Agency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yeah a Sunday in a week in F5(refreshing key for computer) for us in busy week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago