Situations that would surely makes me cry.

22 29
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

July 9

Since I am trying to expose myself here, I keep thinking of what will be the best topic that I could ever share but then Random Generator saved me this time again hehe.

It's hard to get back again the track but keep trying though😜

So yah, without further ado let me start by answering those questions.


What recent experience made you feel old?

I think the recent experience which made me feel that I am already old was being not fun in getting out and being with others mostly.

Just like right now my only have peace is being alone. I've learned to embrace the happiness of being just myself. I know this is something a maturity which feels like I am already too old this time hahaha. Oh yeahhh, getting older this time.

What do you wish you had more talent doing?

I wish to have more talent so that I can be flexible in every way. Charr haha I can sing. I can dance. I can cook. I can be an artist. I can be a magician. I can be what I want to be. Everything! Hahaha

What situation is sure to make you cry?

Ohhhh. The situation that will surely makes me cry is when having a self pity to myself. This is so heartbreaking to my part because who would like to feel at low or to feel pity. Of course, you will feel that way of being ignored and unimportant. There are times that I can feel this way. I will cry in a hidden place because of this feelings unwanted.

Another is thinking about my family. It crumpled my heart as I keep thinking about the dreams to my family. I overthink a lot and eagerly to to take everything in order for me to give a better life to them but unfortunately the perfect time and perfect situation is not yet collided as one. Whenever I imagine them it makes me feel guilty and surely brimming tears in my two eyes as I can't still give them the best life I've ever dreamed of.

What is money to you?

For me, money is partner in life. It serves as our survival in living in this world. We all know that money is very important to us in order to live and buy the basic needs.

Everything is already cost.

What's something that you would be willing to stay up all night to do?

Ohhh this is my thing always as we were a long distance relationship to my very special love. I am willing to stay up all night just to talk with him even though I feel so bad by staying all night. I really understand our status its because we have a different time zone. So, I don't have choice and eagerly to make an effort for us to communicate each other. There were times that my eyes will gonna fall due to sleepy heads but I keep trying to woke up because that's the only thing I could done for our relationship.

And yeah, yes to stay up all night just to talk with my someone.


That could be all!

I would surely love to answer some questions but my tummy calls me this time. I need to take some energy first.😅

Have a great weekend everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
+ 2
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Feeling ko tumatanda na ako kasi mas gusto ko na mag-isa sa kwarto kesa lumabas with friends huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang babaw ng luha ko, to the point na lahat ng bagay lalo na when it comes to my parents, especially when they are sick, this made me cry always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ar iba tlga ung impact ma'am eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, sobrang nakaka-stress, and I think it's my weakness po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I have a golden voice but I ended up a frustrated singer every time I touch the karaoke mic haha! That is one talent that I want to have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha yeah same here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The staying away from Crowd is what almost every adult are fond of(I think so), I feel like staying alone will make me utilize my time perfectly well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that was indeed our mood already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I feel like getting old when I realized na hindi sa lahat ng pagkakataon dapat inuuna ang kaibigan. May mga oras na dapat humindi ka rin sa kanila. And ang nagpapaiyak sa akin is kapag yung moment na naiisip kong tumatanda na mga magulang ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aee sobrang ang lambot dn ng puso ko sis pagdating sa mga magulang ung feeling na inooserbahan mo lng sila pero ung mga plano mo d mo pa naitupad pra sa kanila. Jan dn ako nanghihina eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

life begins to be different when generations change, feeling older.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhhh. Ahhaha getting nicer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahhhh. Ahhaha getting nicer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me of when I was younger and would make midnight calls with my high-school girlfriend on a school night 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh woww hehe those days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka kilig sa enyo relasyun mem uyss hihi peru paets gamay kay LDR man ang nindut lang is Stay Strong jud mo 😁 .ahmm situation that almost make me cry is kanang ang sweldo nako is 4'500 perug naghuwat nga bayrunon is 4'499 🤣 lamia jud ihilak mems legit🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kilig na lmng. Pait jd kau pero lumalaban ky mi enter mn char hahhaa. Hahaa mahilak2 gyd nag hing ana mem oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charr ana jud uyy barugan ug unsay nasudlan ug unsay nasugdan hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aee charr ahhahha alang oy bsta d lng magbinoang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha dili na uyy salig lang permi😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not alone in wanting to stay off the crowd as I feel the urge to be that way this days. Really annoying at times but I can't force myself out you know. Friends are really troubled about my new behavior but I just can't help it...maturity is what got me and so I can't help it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago