Proven and tested!

26 44
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

It's Sunday!

Did you ever wonder that you serve yourself a purpose? Or even wonder that the more you give, the more you receive?

We have this kind of evaluation to ourselves that might give us a clue or a sign that were living a purpose in our existence. We even live in this universe with a big heart from within.

Today, let me share with you that I can say that it is proven and tested.


I was busy preparing myself to get ready and went in the church. This day is our raffle draw for the ticket that we made for a purpose. Actually, during the unavailabilty of network here in our place I was busy too by helping the activities of our church. We made a raffle tickets and sell it. It wasn't easy to have this kind of thing especially when you were the one given a task to do it but need to be strong enough to handle those unexpected scenario. As what the committee of the chapel made this decision with a purpose of the church. It needs to sustain the undersupply materials of the church. So, the aim of the ticket will bought a (LAPTOP/ TABLET) for the connection of details in Laptop to TV. The committee was making a way just this thing will be provided.

Earning, ticket, gift

Thankfully, God is working as well with our activity. He is good enough by making it possible. Luckily, we accumulated 10,252 or $202 usd. It's already big amount for the church. So, the prizes of this raffle was Sacks of rice, Rice cooker and consolacion prizes. So much lucky when all the prizes was answered by the Municipality Officials. So, our accumulated amount has no deduction from any expenses.

We Already won the blessings from above.⭐💛

I don't have any give back to God on how Good He is to me. So, what I have to give back is serve him and be devoted. God is my everything that I want to live my life with a purpose. I might have many prayers and asking guidance by him and God always hear it with His perfect time and with His goodness. That is why I let myself be an instrument or being a living thing with a purpose. I serve to God not because of what others taught me, I serve God its because my heart called me. It is worth the while by living in this earth with a purpose.


The more you give the more you receive!

Isn't it proven and tested?

Well, as what I remember lastweek I've been donating an small amount for the necessities of Typhoon Odette survivors from Southern Leyte. I just want to help them because they were the one who needed help from others too and there's no help yet coming from government because the other part also in Visayas was also affected. They needed so much water and food even shelter. So, I sent to Zhynne06 the amount in my wallet.

Screenshot from my bitcoin

Thank you @Read.Cash and @TheRandomRewarder I was able to send them an amount of needs.

So, as what I published yesterday about my momentous in Christmas 2021 I've stated there that even I don't have any earning and literally I don't have already penny in my wallet due to our situation still my heart is calling me to give some gifts for the children.

Taken Yesterday

These are the gifts that I bought and give it to the children. My heart is full looking every smile of their faces of the children. Their happiness makes myself fulfilling. This platform really taught me on becoming a giver to those who in need.

The more you give the more you received. It was Proven and tested!

Unexpectedly, someone greeted me a 'Merry Christmas' I also responded with him even I didn't know him and then luckily he told me that He will give me a gift through sending Gcash. Haha I was lucky and blessed that I couldn't believe that stranger wants me to received his blessings too hehe. Uwuu

He is truly a giver too than me hehehe. Therefore, I can say that it was proven and tested being a generous and a giver to others will more than blessings will come on our way. I received more than and amount of Love from God.


Let us always be grateful and don't forget to share it with others heartily.

We should always be in mind that the true blessings coming from God is that you let yourself be used to God and be a giver because God is always a Victory from any negativity.

Be a giver not a receiver!

16
$ 6.76
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

What a nice story! You are a very good person. It is really nice that you are helping others. I also prefer to be a giver. I believe in saying "do good for others and it will come back to you."

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee Thank you jelena! You are a proven giver too. Thank you for being so generous as always with me and to others🤗😊 You are right! It will bless us twice for being doing good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amazing, sis! Sobrang dami ang naapektohan talaga ng bagyo, ako rin nagtatry ako ng malalaking tip than normal kong binibigay. Sana talaga makabangon lahat bago mag new year. Stay safe lagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Bait nmn Thank you sis sa lahat ng mga ibinibigay mo😊 God will pay back into it. Sana nga sis mkabangon na bago mgsimula ang bagong taon. Ingat ka dn sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree talaga ako sa kasabihan na Yan Sis, at heartwarming din ang magbigay, mag maigi kasi yung ikaw ang nagbibigay o tumutulong kaysa ikaw tinutulungan. GOD bless to you Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess siss. Iba ung inner peace na mararamdaman mo sa ganitong bagay. Mas doble rin nag ibibigay ng diyos😊 God bless you too sis💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite you not having enough, you still decided to share the little you have with people around you, God will richly bless you for this, and it seems he sent a stranger to give you some money. What you have given out will certainly come back to you 10 times, givers never lack

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh I feel overwhelmed with your words kushy😍 Thank you so much! Givers never lack I do love this🥰 God always make way to provide all my wants and needs.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how it feels to be able to give when you have the opportunity to do so.

It's a special feeling that can't be compared to any other.

My Christmas was spent in the hospital but I'm glad to be alive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yess kris. We always have an opportunity to help but its depend on us when were able to give.

Awee sorry to hear that kris😔 Please be okay, I will keep praying with your health. Yes we should be glad that were still living in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so blessed because of your kindness. Godbless po. 💗😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May God bless you too amy. I hope you too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's one of the oldest rule in the book.. Give to receive.. It has stay true for years that givers never lack

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You make me smile talon😊 That's true! Givers never lack even once🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's a great provider, God is truly amazing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Supeeerrr sis😍 God is good all the time❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I agree, proven and tested. The more you give the more you receive. Keep going dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee thank you sis😊 You too! You're so kind. Thank you always😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people who had helped you are all blessings from God. They are the best people that everyone could have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its all came from God indeed😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratitude heals ♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Two words with powerful combination🥰 Thank you poo😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh that's true the more you give the more you receive. God sees you how's generous you are that's why he gave you more. You deserve it. You're so kind kleh. You are beautiful inside and out that's why I inspired you.❤️

You gave people happiness kleh. You give your best and efforts. You are always serving God. You are truly example for everybody kleh. We have also a fundraising kleh for the people who affected by the typhoon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee Thank you J😊🤗 All my blessings coming from here in read.cash and rusty was inspored by you. I told you this before😊 You inspired me to work hard because it is not impossible when you give your heart of what you doing.

Woww. Good to hear it J. I know God will help you to make that possible. You're so good J. Stay safe and don't be worry to much😊🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the more you give the more you earn. I never thought of giving back to the reward bot. But you did an amazing job, online and offline.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read.cash taught me of being a giver and live with purpose. Thank you mona😊 you are amazing too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago