Love of my parents

22 35
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Parents, Guidance, Love

February 26, 2022

Two days more, the month of Love will going to say goodbye. Lot's of things been done on this month. There's a goodness and some unlucky but in an over all it's good because I've been through a lot of it.

At this moment, I want tea to refresh my mind fron the day of my occupied days. This month is absolutely good for me to expose myself again to others.

Hmm, anyway let me have this opportunity to answer this queries about our parents.


What do you want to feel from your parents?

  • All of us has something wish just for us wanted to feel from our parents. Yeah, we all know that our parents isn't perfect and definitely there's no perfect at all. Our parents is somewhat imperfect but trying best to be the best parents in the world. As I grow older, I already learned how to correct my parents which is I know it is bad and I should accept their mistakes but then my mind already in the adult thinking which sometimes makes me bothered or annoyed towards my parents. What do I want to feel from my parents is show their love. That is really my concern because it feels like I was just living in the scenario where they were just doing their responsibilities as parent but doesn't show their love. I know they love me deep inside but I just want them know that they should show thier love language sometimes.

    I cannot force them though but that was my side point for me to feel the real love within from them. I don't know if I only feel this way that being into like this seems like a child is lack of love towards from parents. I know it was just a misunderstood but as a parents it should be show it into action how much they love their children. We cannot deny the fact that sometimes the children is not showy as well it's because they adapt the characteristics of a parents.

    I love my parents and I just want to feel them that somehow I wanted also to feel the love in a real action.

Image source: unsplash

What do you think is the reason why your parents are strict?

  • I remember when l was young my parents is very strict supeeerrr! They always called me whenever I was in my friends house. Haha of course, as a young one I am so active and playful. I always find a way even my mom wouldn't permitted me to go out in our house. I don't know why she always got mad at me whenever I went out hahaha takot siguro na iitim ako eh maitim na nmn ako hahha. Probably, it's because she want me to act like a girl thing and girls always is in the house helping her in the chores. I also realized that it is part as well to my learning as I grow up by doing good things in just four corner of the house.

    There are scenario as well that my father is very strict that is why when he is at home from his work, I and my brother always act like a good kid hahha because whenever we've made a small mistake my father always ready his belt. Especially, he is wearing that always those days ahhh belt is always ready to hit in our leg. Actually, I also experience by hitting these things hangers, stick, belt, small pinch by my mom, broom stick and many more hahhaaha. We are fan on that thing. Well, maybe if I never experience it I wouldn't be a well disciplined person today. Thanks to my parents that they invested their best just to make my attitude well trained.

Image source: unsplash

Have you ever experienced being compared by your parents to your siblings?

  • Yess!! It is inevitable I guess. Most likely when my one sibling done something good which she help my parent on that certain thing even I doesn't help her even in just that thing only, they will compare it. Why I am not like with my sister that she help here? Seems like that which is it not that big but it already a big deal with them.

    They never saw my good things been done in the house. This is really I hate the most when they don't appreciate and saw my achievement.

    Well, anyway I think parents are so comparative when it comes their children.

Image source: unsplash

What is your dream for your parents?

  • This is the most interesting one. It always cultivated to my mind that someday, time will come I will gonna have that thing just to reach my dreams for my parents.

    Did you know that my dream to my parents is house. This is really my main goal if ever I am in the field of my profession. I can't wait to reach it and give it to my parents. I can't wait as well to have a house that I will called it our own home🙏 Someday with the right time!

    I have reasons why this is really my main goal. Do you know why? Because we are now living in the common house which is in the house of my grandfather. Our own house before sold by my aunt its because were no longer live that place where our house located. The reason why is that my grandparents is the only lived that house and don't have any companion. So, my family decided to lived with my grand father. But then, after some time my grand father change! Whenever he is mad he will make us live his house. It feels like as l heard him that way I feel so hurt because we don't have any home to stay.

    So, my dream to my parents will be a humble home someday.🙏

Image source: unsplash

These are the love of my parents that I want to exchange the hardships they spend us just to live in this world.

Happy Saturday everyone!

13
$ 5.33
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Parents, Guidance, Love

Comments

My parents never compared me to any of my siblings, they never did any of that to their kids. It's never a good feeling to be compared to another person, my parents knew that and that's why they never did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not understand my parents before bakit pinapalo kami hehe. Now I appreciate them more. Though, hindi ko gagayahin yung palo haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha same here too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We almost have the same wish for our parents, always the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh . We always be like that for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have strict parents. Espeically my mom is so strict. She never allow me to go any picnic or tour.But tobe honest they are so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh. They were so good. They are just having their own parenting aspect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pare-pareha jud tag mga pangandoy paras ginikanan memsh hihihi unta atu na maabot puhon. Maluoy Ginoo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgiii mem puhon. Moabot rjd na🥰🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have strict parent and back then I am always annoyed when they're strict to me but as time goes by naging thankful din ako kasi lumaki akong matino hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ganito na disciplinary it can change our point towards our parents. Naiintindihan kasi natin habang patagal na patagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish and I will also pray that soon you can have your own house. I know you are trying your best to achieve this dream. I also had dreams for my parents so I can feel how passionate you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooonesst mate🥰 I know that I can make it through the help as well to my brother and God. There's no such thing as impossible because God is able.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, nothing is impossible, mate. Stay on your dreams and make them possible. God bless and best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for cheering me up🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we have to be the example to them and be consistent. Sooner or later they will also adopt and adapt to the things that we show them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you lee. That is just a cycle who bring back an exchange.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same kleh I have a strict parents too especially my dad. He's really strict. He's a silent one and super strict kleh. At the end, I understand then I'm really grateful that they are really strict because it is for us. Soon kleh I know you can build a house for your parents. We're the same it's one of my bucket list too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun dn si papa J. Tahimik lng dn pro may tinatago palang tigre hahhaa takot tlga kmi nuon sa kanya. Yes j. Soon sasama si God sa plano na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha natawa ako sa word na tigre kleh parang nakakatakot pakinggan. 😅 Kaw talaga kleh.

Yes kleh. Soon claim it kleh. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aee haha. Yes J♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago