Just passed by

20 57
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Hello users!

Happy Friday users. I hope everything is fine and let's this day begin with hope in our heart.

As you can remember my article yesterday stated the four days absences it consist how my days happening.

Just check this out: https://read.cash/@Kleah97/where-have-i-been-20b93804

*Alamin mo kung nasaan ako sa apat na araw? Charoot🤪


Way back Tuesday 09/14 , I stated there that I took an exam and that was already done for about 2:30 or 3:00 pm. Apparently, we've done early and we're about heading to home early too. As time goes by travelling in the road, I've set my mind that I should have give rewards to myself if I already heading home because honestly, I was really starving huhu!

Then, suddenly we've stop in the middle of the road and crossed the left side and it caught to my attention the sign board contain the name of the known spot.

I was like ohh I see maybe they were passing by this trendy spot which is known as little paris.. so, we're on way there.

As we enter the premise we were proceeding the registration area for the entrance fees then after that, it's time to shown up our hidden talent to be a Tough Model 🤪 HAHAHA excuse me for that🙊

It was so nice to witness the scenic view here whenever you stop by in the area you couldn't missed the opportunity to capture every character of the premise..

Who is this?

Yah its Shreck✨

I was so amazed on how they made it. Its actually made by cement. They really imitate the character though. "Hi shreck, its me fiona hahhhahaha char joke lng!🤪

Our Tv time favorite

Meet mr. Been

Oweee it always Mr. Been since the chilhood days. He's really pointing out hehe. Same from the shreck it made by the cement too.

Baby where are you?

Mawi and the minions👌

I can see it all characters but I know there's a real character there🤗 Hehe cute! Hi baby!!

Look at that big Mawi and those little minions hehe. Imagine them that they are walking especially the minions hehe so adorable!💕

There are many characters posing at this area. Actually, this is a resort also. The organization consisting live bands, resto bar, some chillin and cottages.

I want to show it here of how amazingly the paintings are. This was really hook me to stare it every pieces.

Yah! Its 3D painting

Look at that! What a beautiful🥰

I am so speechless of how amazingly this 3D would be. A fish round and round.

I don't know what are the materials made by this and all I can say that it is probably a 3D one. Supeeeerrrb👌

See, 3D obvilously.. Dolphin made by the shells I guess, I'm not sure! They were putting lights under the piece.

Thissss🥰

I am really sure this one, it is made by the shells. What a 3D piece of trees! To those who made this, I am so proud of you! I was super star struck every pieces.

It was made by shells also.

I wish I could bring it home this kind of painting. If you really see it personally you will amaze on how they made it in every tiny pieces to make it an image. Two thumbs up👍👍

--

Beautiful pieces in this hall surely amaze me. It is my first time actually seeing this kind of painting. I visited some museum but I never encounter same as this 3D.

Just what I said earlier that it is known as little paris. Yeah, before I forgot I will show it up here...

Eiffel Tower

It was too high this tower. It is nice when its night because they were putting different lights to glow up this tower. This was became trendy in the nearby municipalities as well as the other places. Many tourists passed by here not just passing by but also chillin in the premise.

Actually, we visited their restaurant because we're starving but then it is dollars !their food really costly so, we decided not to order. Haha😁

Therefore, my day was quietly a productive one eventhough I am really starving but still I made it on that day. Yeyyy, Love to rest this night after all day🤗


Have a great day!

💟💟

6
$ 3.47
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

interesting place sis! thanks for taking us virtually!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank u sis sa pag appreciate🥰 God bless po💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the 3D piece of trees. Is it for sale? And how much do you think it would cost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No not for sale hehe. It is a little museum of the resort. Hmmm let me think about it how does this piece cost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd be waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka nagyaya, sis!! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa ae sorry sis, napadaan lng eh hahhaha soon sis, invite kita punta tayo sa Paris😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wah cge next time, sis ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sure sis. Ipon muna tayo Bch haha sana mag visit palagi si rusty😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang ganda nung 3D painting sis.. <3 <3 <3.. Sana all nalang tamang gala lang kung saan. Aguyy! How I wish to experience that. (sighs!) .. Ingat-ingat lang din talaga sis kasi alam mo na ang panahon natin ngayon, mahirap na... :) :) :)

God Bless sayo sis.. o:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes siss. Napadaan lng hehe nag exam kasi kmi sa malapit na resort nato, opportunity na eh kaya tuloy tinake ang opportunity. Soon sis makakagala ka dn. Thank you sis sa concern. Ingat ka din and God bless💕🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako din siguro sis, grab ko na din no. Ang ganda-ganda kaya sa lugar na yan. Di pa ako personally nakapunta pero kahit sa pictures ko lang nakita, masasabi ko'ng maganda siya talaga, then sulit pasyalan.

Welcome sis. Tyaka, Thank you na rin.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulit na sulit talaga sis ang entrance fee 50 pesos. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O db? Ang mura lang tas ang ganda-ganda na mamasyal diyan. Woah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoooa, thumbs up sa 3D painting, amazing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraa👌Superb all the paintings💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed ako sa 3D painting. Wow na wow talaga ako! 😲😲 Sobrang ganda kleah.. kung sino man gumawa grabe sobrang galing napaka artistic🥰❤️ ang dami palang magagandang resort dyan kleah. Ang ganda naman ng lugar niyo.🥰❤️ The Eifel Tower is so awesome too!😲 Take care kleah.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly J. Sobrang ma amazed ka gd pag personally emo sya ma touch hehe. Sobrang ganda ng place. Oo nga eh marami ng mga spot na tinatayo at renovate. Marami na din mga turista nag vvisit sa mga spot dito. God bless J ingat ka always💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pagkakita ko palang una. Grabe ang ganda talaga.. oo kleah san nga ulit sa inyo? Ganda naman dyan. Thank you so much kleah..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago