Where have I been?

31 30
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Hello fellow writers🤗

It's been a while when its successive days that I haven't notified on your notification bell for updates charr.

WHERE HAVE I BEEN?


Sunday 09/13

Its Sunday! Its Church time🤗

I wake up early for me to prepare and going to church. Its my habit already that every sunday I need to have time for Jesus even I am alone. I am preferred to go to church alone also because I can praise and glorify God solemnly in my own. If I am with others might distract me with temptations hahaha sometimes though.

In the middle of preaching someone approach me and that is ate lyn. She was whispering some line that we should stay after the mass because we might have a blessing from father. So, I've stayed and we're hurriedly approach father then that's it! I feel the spirits really on hows father blessed us, actually we're four person in front of father and solemly praying for the goodness and guidance that we needed. It was so good that we acquire blessings from above through the powerful prayers from father🤗

You we're asking why goes like this?

Actually, I have an Examination for me to comply the requirements needed with this five steps rank!


Monday 09/14

A day before the big day!

Actually, after the mass yesterday, I'm about to arrived home at exactly 12:00 pm. Yeah! It's late I got home because father was late too and he is eagerly preaching during the moment. Basically, He is newly assigned priest in our place. To give you description, he is so strict when it comes dresses, strict to the system of the church and very frankly but an overall he was so good by preaching and encouraging all to glorify and praise God for everything that you have.

Actually, I had planned yesterday that should have an article to publish but the reason of this occurance was having a headache supeeeerrrrr! That feeling that you're just sitting in the bed and seems like dizzy.. Huhuhu super achy kaayo🤯

So, I slept early!

--

Anyway, back to this day "Monday" WooOooh I am supposed to have some review for the exam but then quietly facebook really tempt me🥴 HAHA

But still it's okay because ahead of time I've already browsing the reviewer well. Supposed to be this Monday was rest day for me to gain more energy for the exam charrrott Haha murag naai ika answer😂

So then, this night.. I am preparing of what are the things should I bring to the venue. I already have my health certificate also for the requirements of the triage as well as the requirements of the safety protocol.

Bag raid😂

Hahaha I was laughing this 'bag raid😂

Lets begin this bag raid🤦‍♀😂

  • Mineral water

  • Umbrella

  • Two biscuits🤪

  • Wallet

  • Ballpen

  • Health certificate

  • And my little Niño

My companion wherever I go:

My 3 inches niño

I am also preparing my clothes to wear for me to think twicely what should have to wear.. Hehe sorry! This is really time consuming🙈.

Thats it! My things were prepared and my brain not yet PREPARED🧠

10% study, 90% prayer😇


Tuesday 09/14

This is the day! Wooohhhhh

We arrived the venue last minute before the call time. We proceed to the triage area before entering the holding area. So yeah, its time to proceed the computer laboratory because our exam was computer based.

Hmmmm. Time is setting up! Mind is set! And let the battle begin hahahahaha..

It was an inded blessed even though felt the nervousness. Its natural though!

Thanks God that finally I comply all the requirements and I been giving my all best within every steps of this process and I do believe God that you will help me the rest.

I already SURRENDER IT ALL TO YOU LORD💕 Ikaw na bahala kung ano man ang resulta and I will fully accept it😇

--

It was so tired day but blessed! Worth it lahat ng pagod. Even though I never took my lunch and I felt the shaking of my hands while holding the mouse of the PC. huhuhu haha literally, I was starving really but still I made it for not attending the noise of my tummy..

With this reason why I haven't took my lunch its because 10:30 our call time for travel but then some time delays for the important matter of the driver which is husband of ate lyn.. Then the arrival time was already 12:30 so, we don't have time to take the lunch because we hurriedly proceed the triage area.

Still God is Good for making it possible to happen. Hopefully, I will passed🙏


Wednesday 09/15

Ohh yess! I'm done everything and already thanking God for this new day ahead.

Last night, beshy told me that we should celebrate in a small way daw. So, I was hesitant to say it yes because probably not the right time to celebrate but then she was really insisted. Actually, I have plan to celebrate it in my own just a simple token for myself but then someone really insisted to my hard work hahaha okiiii! She treat me unexpectedly! Accept the Blessing😍

Yah here's the food she order:

My favorite Pancit guisado and sisig
Shake and Halo-Halo

Yeah, beshy treat my tummy well🤤 She really supported me all the way even she told me that I shouldn't study and be with her to attend the celebration of her niece... Yahh Bad influence yet good🙊🤪😂 HAHAHA

After we ate, its time to harvest rambutan from the neighbor hahhaaha with permission of course😜

Rambutan

Yeyyy. Happy tummy Wednesday🥰

I am so blessed with the people around me! It was indeed a simple celebration for the blessings coming from above☝

Thank you! Thank you GOD🙏💖



Four days successive absences here and it was too long that I wasn't active this platform. Sorry for that!

And yeah, @TheRandomRewarder I am back again rusty and surely I will active again here! I miss you though just like I miss him charrot😜💕

I missed being here and I missed you all too💖

Lets Grind again!🤩


Have a good day users!💕

7
$ 2.53
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.03 from @MissJo
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog

Comments

All your hearts desire will be granted soon. Congrats in advance po.👏 Have a nice day .. God bless you!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe woww thanks po. So much deserves having this kind of words💟🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po.. Deserving po tayo lahat. Ingat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung rambutan please..tagal ko na di nakakain nyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're back after being absent for days. I look forward to reading more of your articles. How are you today ma'am? I sincerely hope things are going well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I'm so glad that you missed me here hehe. It is so overwhelming though that someone waiting to my works ahhh🤗🤗 Ohh its good. Things are doing well, How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things are going well here as well. But it's been boring lately. I don't have a routine, but always indoor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I see. Just try to take an errands. Hehe as always that is my routine also staying at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need some fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be with your friends or people that makes you feel comfortable to vibe with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've not had friends since childhood, I'm an introvert. I'm basically indoor all day, I keep myself busy my writing articles on read.cash but after that it's boredom afterwards.
I think I need a special routine. I'd try to work on something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I see, don't hesitate to try something new.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'd fall in love with you. That's something new I can try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaaha ohmygad! Just Explore and Explore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna explore with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Lets explore on how to earn more bch here kriss because I badly need it hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's start by being friends on telegram. We should talk. Sincerely, I want to talk to you. We can talk about making more BCH from there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thats great! I will download telegram first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do I have ur telegram account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Kristofferquincy if you cant find me, type your username here so I can find you too. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back mamsh! Charot. Maayo sie ka maam kay ga comply naman ka. Super productive sa imong adlaw. 💗 Kalami sa rambutan ug halo halo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Hehe dogay na nga panahon pra ma kompleto ang pag comply mamsh miabot rjd ang panahon. Haha lgi mamsh. Thank you sa pag welcome again mamsh hehe💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero diba at least it coming to reality na. Padayon lang gyud. Welcome mamsh! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lggii puhonn mamsh. Labarn rjd💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban ra gyud ta kanunay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad that you already done complying with your requirements kleah and doing well of the exam.❤️

It was a blessed and worth it day.😇 I'm craving when I saw the sisig my favorite one then Halo Halo.🥰 Welcome back kleah. I miss you.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee ka touch naman🤗 Truly, it was an answered prayer that I can took the examination. Hehe super! The food is really satisfying though. Yeyyyyy Thank you J🤗💕 I miss you too💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fruits of labor to yours kleah and congrats..❤️🥰 you're always welcome.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh thank youuu🤗💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome kleah as always..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago