HeartWarming🤗

18 27
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

It was so glad that read.cash is one of the instrument of becoming myself open for the people who are in need. It was a satisfying feelings where you were able extending hand to the people who are suffering physically, emotionally and mentally.

I know myself that I'm not that perfect person that always lending hand for the others, honestly I am failure of that sometimes. Well, sorry for that! But I can assure you that I can help and be trust.


Back on the article published an Article for a cause #psoriasis ; https://read.cash/@Kleah97/article-for-a-cause-psoriasis-27f25173

I wrote this piece to help someone who is suffering psoriasis. A desease that has no cure. It was so sad that unexpectedly she suffered on that desease that will make her hopeless. Hopeless for everything and even living in this universe. She posted it on her timeline in the facebook and it will caught my weak heart that will make me sad at the same time. I've known Ate kath since she is visiting at the boarding house with her classmate which is my boardmate. We're not that so close but I know her. I never expect that she was experiencing it right now.

Psoriasis seems like vulnerable deseases because as what I've research one of the causes is having a stress. This desease can give depression and will ruin mentally. These are an example of skin disease that causes red, itchy scaly patches.

Image source: google

Anyway, I have an update with you guys of how the tips or upvotes from the article I've published.

Fortunately, with the help of the kindhearted users here and very generous @TheRandomRewarder Thank you for making this possible guys. I cannot stand this moment without your help guys! aweee I accumulated Bch $9.99 if converted to Peso it will 504. It is a big amount and its a big help for ate kath.

A BIG THANK YOU GUYS!😇

Actually, I've publish this piece 4 days ago and just today I send it to ate kath. Why today??

Well, I keep visiting on bitcoin app but sad to say the market is super down. It's hard for me to transfer it in bitcoin since the market is down for sure the amount will be lessen. Remember every cents is valuable. So, I waited for some days that the market will up and the color coding will green. Finally, the market is walking up and I hurriedly to transact it manually.

Here's the successful transaction of coins.ph to Gcash. After converted to Peso it is 504 but I only have balance to pay the transaction fee. Well anyway I am happy that I and you were able help ate Kath of her necessities.

Our convo.

Actually, I chatted her even we're not friends in facebook because I was afraid if she will not received it since I transfer it via coins to gcash. It's my first time to have a transaction there.

Her reply makes my heart melt because she was wondering and shocked if who will be the one who sent her.

ughhhh I'm so touch by you ate kath.♡

Guys, I am very much grateful for having you in my life because a simple comments, a message ,an advise and of course unconditional upvotes coming from you guys was already a heart whelming indeed. I never imagined that this will be possible through this platform.

It was already a fulfillment for myself since I or we were able to help others financially. It was already a big help for her since she was a baby to take care also.

A VERY BIG THANK YOU guys! I may not mention you all but I know who you are🤗 God will bless you more abundantly!😇

GOD BLESS YOU AND MORE POWER!


I'm so speechless and heart warming for making this article of ate kath fruitful.

Thank you so much Guys!

12
$ 3.74
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

you are great ate, I salute you for that you are one of the good samaritan. magiging 1,000,000 times ang balik ni God sa good deed na ginawa mo. I am sure greatful na greatful si ate kath sa ginawa mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweeee😍😍 thank you! Si God na bahala ky ate kath and I pray that He will heal ate kath desease.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recently started on read.cash and I am grateful to be here and have you as a friend. 😊🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee I appreciate it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ambait mo ate sana all po. Tutuo talaga na nakakagaan ng pakiramdam yung alam mong nakatulong ka yeah!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Sobrang saya tlga na ganito pala ung feeling na nag express lng dn ako sa sadness ko dto for ate kath and also asking for help. Galing tlga mga users dito, npakabait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang napaka bait mo kleh.🥺 Nakapagpasaya ka ng damdamin ng tao. I know God will bless you more kleh. Deserve mo yun dahil sa mabuting kalooban mo. Sending prayers na maging okay na siya kleh.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All credits dn ng mga users dto J. Dko tlga inexpect na mangyari to pero ang galing tlga possible pala to mgyari dto sa platform nato♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true that getting some kind words from the unknown here feels so amazing. You are doing great. I wish you the best ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. It was already a heart warming. God bless u too sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so kind po, sobra talagang nakakaluwag sa damdamin kapag nakakatulong ka sa iba. More blessings to come to you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As in. Sobrang saya ko tlaga na possible pala tong mangyari na mkatulong ako sa ibang tao sa pmamagitan ng platform na to. All credits dn sa mga users here♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're kindhearted sis. God will bless you more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee thank you sis with the help of users here and this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap magkapsoriasis huhu. May friend akong ganyan, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinitingnan ko lng picture nya sis grabe tlga. D ako mkapaniwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg.. ang kati nman nyan, tinitingnan ko pa lang nangangati na ako 🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sobrang kati dw yan, d na mkatulog dahil jan😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago