Glimpse of my day.

23 29
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Another day to treasure again. It's already the second week of November, how fast this hours, days, months and years.

Here I am again, staring the calendar. Haha I don't know why I am relieved when I am about to stare the calendar dates of how many weeks will go of the month and how many days will left before end of the month. I just find it as dead hours the way I saw it. I know its kinda weird😛 (perks of being at home and only this platform serves as my partner of conversation) Hahahaha lol! Maybe I can be a Calendar girl coz I am😂

As of todays moment, I realized that one month left and year 2021 will end. Aweee. It was just a blink of an eye and its already 2022. Well, anyway we should be thankful how this years feels like about. 2021 is not just an fulfilling years but then it serves as an waiting moment of my life. So, thank you as always my dear 2021.


November 10

Todays life is just usual, yes super duper usual haha. Of course, in order for me to get busy and avoid my cellphone I decided to clean the house, I swept the floor and clean the kitchen in every corner. I feel good seeing that sun is going to shine after the two days of heavy rains. I just think that I want to wash my clothes because the weather is good but then my plan change when I saw that there's no hanger available already because my mom washed their clothes last day. Yeah you're right! I'm the one who wash my cloths and even I'm at home. It is my routine already since college that all my laundry clothes is I should be the one to wash. My mom also took care of their clothes with my father. Well, that was our scenario when it comes laundry.

Around 1:00pm unexpectedly my package arrived. I waited this parcel for almost three weeks so far, because it was delayed since it was holiday season. So, yeah it is worth the wait. They wrapped the package so well in order for the parcel deliver it in a good condition.

This is the parcel they wrapped!

As you can see, it is JSD Books. Are you familiar with this?? If so, do you have already a collection from her or any books that came from her? (just comment down below)

Actually, I find this shop at facebook. I followed her page because she always posted about inspirational thoughts, encouragement, and anything that might serves to yourself as a self motivated.

Dear Dreamer book

Finally, I already touch and excited to read every pages of this book. I choose this book entitled dear dreamer because I know to myself that I am about losing hope of my dreams, I don't know what are enough motivation for me to get back and feel motivated again for my dreams So, I know it helps me to stand again my dreams . Through this book will make me motivated, fighter and Goal digger.

Yeyy, Can't wait how this content will give power on me!🤗

This shop has different books also. You can choose whatever you want according to your needs of your soul.

Just visit their facebook page:

📍Joena San Diego


Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my generous sponsors♥

9
$ 2.65
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

i have some jsd books i have not read yet.. hayz.hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really😍 ano pong title?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me add this book to my collection. I will try to red this book in my free time. Have a blessed right friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate. Check it today because they have free shipping and discounts. I want to avail but I'm lack today of penny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Days time so flies kleh. In just one blink, it's already December, it's Christmas!🥰 I missed cleaning at our house. I'm really fond cleaning the house. I played a music so that I will be motivated. Wow! I love that book kleh!😲🥰 Where did you buy that kleh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fast approaching J. J if you want to buy, you can check it out the facebook page. It is now free SF and discounted. Huhu I'm sad that I cannot avail that one since scarcity hitted me right now hahaha. Just check the Joena San diego in facebook J right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will kleh and thank you for this...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah just one month to the end of the year that's fantastic. Hope we finish this year. I hope you get the motivation you looking for because life its self is a motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hoping too that the end of year, already answered prayer. I am hoping also by getting motivated myself again. Thank you for passing by🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me about the book. I'm kinda interested. I actually collect inspirational books. I and my sister love to read books like that 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't read yet, I have headache eh hehe for sure Tomorrow. Woww. Reading books is very powerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang maganda sis ha, will checked it, wow kala mo naman book reader, but I kinda like the content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sis hehe . Sure ko magugustohan mo kasi manipis lng nmn sya, d masyado nkaka boring pag maraming pages haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talaga, cge subukan kong mag inquire, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siss. Just check out today, they offer free shipping and discounts.. It is very helpful to have that sale.. Sayang nga eh, ubos na penny ko😅 Murang mura na kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge sis, will check it now:) Thanks for the info😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pila imo palit anang book sis?, murag ganahan ko mupalit ana, dagdag sa akong mga books about life ug inspirational.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako palit ani sis 350, nka discount ko sa shipping ky nagg free shipping mn sila.. Nice investment gyd ang books sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, hangtod karon free shipping gihapon sis? Oo sis nice investment gyud siya, daghan kaayo ta makat onan ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teman na siguro sis ky nag extend nato sila last week sa oct. Basin mag sale npd siguro sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sige sis, visit lang ko sa ila Facebook page

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siss. Free sf ug discounted sila ronnn. Hope mka avail ka hihi sayang gani dle ko ka avail ron huhuhu rusty come back to me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago