Four questions hit me!

29 41
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello Sunday!

Feels like a Sunday is a movie day.

I think lots of you here already watch the trend episodes which is All of Us are dead. I bit you that I am still in Episode 2 hehe. To tell you honestly, I was a kind of person who keep cutting the movie that is why the entire episode will be accumulated for about months or even more than a months. I am reluctant when it comes like this especially if I am thinking lots of things that need to be done because as what my principle about watching movies is somewhat killing the time. Probably, if the movie is more on episodes hahaha pardon me, I'm gonna stock it and takes a while to play.

Anyway, so much for that! I let Random Generator generate some questions.


  • Lots of things been done on the last week. I think it is somewhat a good or bad, as always it will intertwined it as one in just one day and a couple of weeks as well. With this days had passed or something like happened surely we can have a learnings that will be added in our life.

    What I had learned last week? Hmmm. I think I've learned that "Do not beg to someone" yeah! It was happened lastweek that I found myself begging to someone else. I can't believe it that I might done a mistake to myself. I feel shy of what I was done as I evaluate myself because it seems like I am already relying to others and eagerly have their sides, it was actually begging.

    As I learned that thing, I already set my limitation to keep chatting to others because it might lead me to negative. I already put this words on my mind that again "Do not beg to someone else"!

  • This could be a negative thoughts that keep speaks into my mind. An issue that day by day keep bothering. What will be this things that gives an issue with me? Apparently, this would be looking for a temporary job. I think lots of companies, government agencies or even private agency I already send up my application letter and resume but still there's no any update. This was the issue that keep bothering me because I am tired staying at home. I really want something new, new environment, new settings, new plans and new goal. All these things keeps my mind occupied and it really tiresome to think about. I know that even I am here, I can make money through grinding this platform and as well as my parents doesn't pressured me (maybe sometimes) but it's not an issue so far. I just really want work as soon as possible for the sake of my mental health and also for me to occupied and look back again of what will be my purpose. Actually, been crying last night because I felt pity to myself and seems like I don't have any capability to do so. I know it was all my mind ruined my day to day living. It was all my mind making an issue just to drag down the new day. I know as time goes by I can forget this things and I know someday I will make myself be proud of.๐Ÿ˜Š

  • In my life I wouldn't be as better as I am without those people who helped me to become one. There were lots of people we've encounter but we all know there will be a special one that will lead us a better person. Aside from God that He inspire me to become more stronger is also He sent me his instrument for me to vision out my purpose. Of course no other than my one, my boyfriend. As we both knows each other, he does a something good and big impact in my life not just about love but about of my human being as a child of God. I may not be as much as seeker of God without this man taught me to become more hunger of God's love. He really inspire me to be a better woman to anyone else.

    God is really a great planner to my life as he always done to make my life amazing. This guy who is owned my heart is such a blessings in me because he never play a role as one or a boyfriend only but he also play a vital role as a loving child to his family, concerned boyfriend and a great believer of God. He inspired me the most to be better!

  • As this existence of life there's no smooth path ways to walk by and definitely, you will be lost without guidance. Life is full of uncertaintess which brought us to be hopeless one. Perhaps, it takes a lots of rough roads to reach our destination in life but as far as I know there will be a great values which can guides us to keep going. One of the great values that guide me was being to myself. I always remind myself that no matter what the world will throw me always ( be true to yourself ) .

    I can say that this is a great value that will guide me throughout my life was being in me by not dragging others shoes, by putting myself on the ground, respect the other side and most especially possessing the kind of humble. Being in me will be a great lead to make my dreams come true because with that I can see my capability to keep going in life by not relying to others. Therefore, Be yourself and the world will owe yourself!.


These are four questions that truly hit me.

If you would like to have your entry by making the generator generate your question, feel free to click this link.

Happy Sunday and God bless everyone!

19
$ 5.14
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 12
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I cried many times while looking for a job when I graduated, I was disappointed because it was very difficult to find a job. That bothered me for a long time. But don't worry, it will be ok. It is nice to have dear people around us who motivate us to be better. I'm glad you had a good boyfriend. ๐Ÿ˜Š It is true that we need to rely on ourselves in life and believe in ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes always be true to yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this. Be the real you, sis. No need to wear mask. Facemask lang pwede pag lumabas hehe. Inspiring article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ae bet ko yan sis๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madali ang buhay pag nagpapakatotoo. Ang hirap maging fake all the time but soemtimes it saves you. Just surround yourself with good people and you will be okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis! Dpat maging wise tlga sa mga bagay2 kng kinakailngan kasi its all yourself dn nmn mag ssuffer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being true to yourself embracing your personality and following your heart is somehow you can hardly go wrong with whatever your decisions in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sis! Only yourself knows best for your own self.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be taking answers to the last question of what value guides my life and that would be To.always belive in myself and my efforts that it would pay off sooner or later ... I would take on the link and try on something myslf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for valuing of what my side. Ohhh sure try it out hehe for you also to share about your life easily as questions will guide you.Thank you for being here๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being genuine and real to yourself will keeps you sane. I adore people who accepted and understood themselves because they are people who achieve incredible feat that few can do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! No one could help yourself for doing so just only yourself can do the best things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a good person Sis and for sure there's a right job for you. Just take care of yourself for now, especially your mental health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you siss, It is really mean to me๐Ÿค— Yes sis I am trying too and looking the positive things in me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Kleah, don't worry, I know you will finally find the best job when you can't even think. The important thing is that you are trying now. God bless your boyfriend, it is clear that he is a respectable boy, someone who respects his family and loved ones so much and tries to always be by their side, is praiseworthy. I wish you happy moments my dear... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ellen. First, I thank you for giving me this such wonderful words. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you for believing in me and someday I will be proud of myself as I keep doing my best to keep going. Yes ellen, I prat for him that God will always guide him wherever he go thats the only way I could give him right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing that inspires me is the need for betterment. I need to improve my finance while also making sure I maintain my integrity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking forward with your progress kristoff. In the very beginning I believe your capability of all things, you are stronger than I know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What inspire me to be better is to be good and is for me to understand the value of myself . I am just reading your article for the first time . And I will like to watch the movie All of us are dead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh wow, good to know you are progressing day by day. Wow thank you for having here looking for ward with u. Sure, try that movie it is nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the link. I will also generate few questions for me. Great thoughts, mate. There are a lot of issues happening in my mind because I overthink much about things which led to depression. And what inspires me is, when I make my day productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh sure mate, try it out! I know there will be a lots of realization as you take upon rhe question into your life. I agree with you that overthink is having a bad result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think what inspires me to be better is the situation I am right now, if I don't like it, I have to work harder. That is my greatest inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! We really have different reason by choosing our inspiration! I love it! Just keep moving๐Ÿค—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Facts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive, mate. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago