Five compliments to myself

22 39
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

I know that I already missed up most of the articles here and I feel sorry with that guys because I was occupied this day. Let me apologize with that and I hope I will give my time again here.

Lately, I went in the city because I have something to fufill and work my papers. It's been so long that I wasn't busy again and now it feels like a tiring day and spent a lot with penny. (hayss don't you know my english right now is quite so drowsy just like me, Anyway just bear with me my read.cash fam hahaha)

Since, I don't have enough a good idea to share about here I need some questions that will utilize my mind. So, @MoonTrader saved my day today. Thank you mjay for allowing to used this questionnaire but I just pick this five compliments that I can give to myself.

So, here it is....


Write out 5 compliments you can give yourself.

This questions would help me to evaluate myself on how far i've come today. Definitely, I need to give some compliments of myself by working so hard from the beginning.

First, You are Unique. Self, I know that with your existence you forgot to remind yourself that you are unique. You've come sometime to compare yourself with others which is it will make you less. You are too hard sometime in a way that you were regretting yourself of being who you are. Sometimes you are too rude about your capacity and also your beauty. Let me compliment to you self for the first time, let me remind you that you are unique of all things in this world. You are the only one being that no one can compare of who you are. It might others imitate you but they can't duplicate you. You are unique, self! Just keep going because many will adore your uniqueness.

Second, You are enough. As what I always told you, you are enough. I know that being you has many challenges been through. Many struggles that might question your worth. You even tell yourself that ain't worth it? Ain't enough? You keep telling yourself that you will never be enough. It quite disgusting as you judge your own self like that. I want you to know self that you are more than enough than anything else in this world. You are true enough that everyone will adore.

Third, You are so brave. Like what I said you are so brave by overcoming all the challenges you had in life. I know many tears been wipe, your heart been damage and broke into pieces but still you are so strong by keeping yourself going. You are likely a powerful because even how many times you fall still you are willing to stand again and never think to give up. Many people test your patience and others might give you so much pressure but then you are the strongest woman i've ever known because even you fall, you wipe your tears, cry out loud with your problems and have your smile again on your face. Braver enough by handling all those challenges and struggles in life. Kudos to you self!

Fourth, such an appreciative. I adore how appreciative you are self. No one could steal that attributes of you. You are so precious of anyone else because you are so special by appreciating all those things around you. You really appreciate small things and it already makes you happy and that is what makes you more precious.

Fifth, you are responsible enough. Sometimes I might drag you down self by letting you slap some words that you are to useless with your family. I mistakenly told you that you are irresponsible of all thing that its hard for you to give them the best life. I know you were just like that self because you still in the process by fulfilling your choosen career and somehow its give you so much pressure. You even put yourself by saying you are irresponsible daughter but I was wrong because you, self, is the best among all. You are responsilbe enough by doing all the things that needed to be done. Look at you now, you've come so far but you are blind by seeing it your progress. You are responsible enough by fulfilling yiur dreams a little by little. I'm so proud of you self!


Honestly, as I evaluating myself it makes me realized that I am more than blessed by having those attributes and compliments. It is all coming from me because I'm the only one knows about me. Well, it is indeed true that all compliments is literally for me.

Let me remind you again self,

  • You are unique!

  • You are enough!

  • You are so brave!

  • Such an appreciative person

  • And very responsible enough

Let us more give compliment our very owned self.

13
$ 3.43
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Aweee, these are actually great thoughts to tell tp ourselves my friend. Positive affirmations are important; it will uplift our souls..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis. Affirmations to ourselves is a great foundation as a human.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend...we must give ourselves compliments sometimes in order to boost our self-confidence and trust....and it will make our daily life better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess indeed. A self confident booster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes sis ang hirap icomplement yung sarili lalo na't I'm dealing with problems. But still trying to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan tlga need mo pa maranasan lahat ng sakit pro ma rrealize dn nmn at the end of the day na we deserve compliments sa srili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangan taalga alam natin kung gaano natin kakilala ung sarili natin and always natin iparamdam sa sarili natin na deserve natin maging happy and confident as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess to that sis. Deserve natin ang magandang compliment sa sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is nice to compliment ourselves kasi mood booster rin yong affirmations. It really makes your day better. hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes siss. Nakakatulong tlaga sa sarili to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice. I know that the YOU in YOU will keep smiling as you read this often 🥰.

This is the best one can give to himself, acknowledging and encouraging oneself to keep firm rather than regretting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh hehhee yes you are right. I do love reading repeatedly my works most especially when someone will appreciate it. 🥰 Truly, it will boost with love and encouragement right now. Thankyou kings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need to do this once in a while and give ourselves some compliments, it's a good way to boost our self-esteem and let us know that we are worth more than what people thinks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why i am confident by sharing here the compliments because you guys are very supportive. I never hesitate to show up myself here. Thank you kushyyy please do it to yourself too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have all these qualities then you are unique indeed. I like that you describe yourself very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh so thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are ❤ You are one of the kindest people I met here. It's undeniable that you are a good person. I hope to meet you soonest 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhh🥺 Thank you fyang🥰🥰 I feel so blessed and love by reading. I never expected that the comment will be like this ahh hoping tooo😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the compliments you've mentioned is true Kleh. You are unique kleh that's why I am comfortable with you. You are so kind. You have a precious heart. You are so brave kleh. I read some articles about your life and I could say you're so brave kleh. You surpassed all the challenges you have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much J😍 you complimented me very well and I was so touched🤗 Thank you na appreciate ko ung sinabi mo. It was just here I can read with so much love and genuine compliments for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me smile ear to ear... I'm so proud of you..

with your permission, I will steal this idea as a prompt and make my own version tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww😊 ahhh I appreciate it dolly. Sure you can have. You can tag me with t hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago