Empty sheets

12 28
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

April 4

Hello users!

Here I am again opening my read.cash account trying to read some articles of yours. ohh sorry if some of it haven't read it's either your article or others haha anyway, please accept my consideration it was just bit complicated that it's hard for me to handle one of this days. I keep trying to go back my track and publish again with purposeful article but then my mind was already come up with empty sheets. My brain is very used as of this days. charr akala mo nmn may laman ang brain hahaha.

I missed being reader and writer everyday in this platform in a way that the rest of my day my time really spent here. It's already my routine by working more than 12 hours with this platform. Even though I was struggling thinking more about a topic still my eagerness is very active in grinding. Struggle is real by formulating a topic and outlining it with different scenarios and after that, it should connected in one paragraph and make sure that it congruent the main idea with the supporting details. Well sometimes, in my part I cannot applied it especially when I was struggling and having a scarcity to think more about supporting details in a certain topic, I would have other topic or composed 2-3 topics in one article. haha well the robot still gonna accept it. He is not perfectionist just like others. He wanted us just to be real and be proud to our ability.

I am really having an empty sheets right now and I don't know what will be my main thoughts here. I just let my hands and mind works. I really want to have an article to be publish right now that has something valuable, resourceful, informative and anything that will be used in the future. I want again my article be back on track.

As I observed in this platform whenever you are just inactive started of a certain day, rusty as well will be unmotivated. He keeps himself away for a moment and come back again if you will gonna come back from your track. Seems like robot is very much sensitive when he knows that you are already inactive in just one day, he does also.

Don't you know that as I keep roaming around in different social media so that I can have my topic to tackle about more informative but then facebook tempt me to scroll up hahaha hays! Spending again my time there with the non sense thing. To tell you honestly, If I don't have choice and my mind will not cooperate I will used again with prompts and any challenges that been used up here. That was actually my article saver hehehe.

ohhh, Am I having sense right now? I guess no. hahaha Empty sheets indeed.

Anyway let me end this article this time I was became a non sense here. HAHA

_________________________________________________

I will make bawi next time. It is just my mind doesn't cooperate.

Good night! and

HAPPY MONDAY EVERYONE

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.02
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Wherever I don't have a topic too I just roam around my social medias just to find any inspiration or sometimes I read an article maybe someone post a prompt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh same here sis. Being a writer in this platform haha trying always our best though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still grinding cause I really want to be visited by ,, hehe you know na, that's also I infer especially when we are active participants of every prompts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is what also my worries because right now he is rarely visited due to my inactive pero laban pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just keep grinding as always Maam, sa akong experience mas active noon muhatag si rusty if di ko mag post everyday 🤣 But still I am doing my best these days to post everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh random mn lgi sya sir gpanindigan mn nya iya role hahaha. kana jd sir, work in silence :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga nagsusulat nalang basta basta kaya diko sure if may sense paba simasabi ko huehue. Anyways ranas ko yang mablanko talaga ee. Pag wala na talaga gagawa nalang ako ng articlr na mas nonsense pa sa mga nauna long nonsense articles. More on kalokohan pa nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha grabeh na tlga mga pinagdaanan natin dito sis nu, minsan nga nkaka guilty bkit ba nagpublish ng mga non sense pro kind nmn si rusty, binibigyan dn nmn nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience this often, I'd think and think, yet nothing will come out from my brain. This happened to me yesterday and I just left the whole pondering and slept off. The best way to stay out of the writter's block is the continue to read, an idea will pop or you may see prompt to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, reading will have a power for the sake of our mind to think more. That is why sometimes I keep reading here for me to have a topic to tackle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako minsan kleh kaya minsan pag wala akong ma topic mag visit ako sa TikTok o Facebook then nood ng Korean series o anime. Yan lang mga bagay na makapag motivate sakin para gumana ulit utak ko tas makakuha din ako ng topic kleh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga mga motivation natin J nuh. Grind ng grind lng dito para may pang provide sa mga kailangan. Marami na akong na missed ng article mo J, bawi nlng ako pag actuve na namn dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago