Do the challenge (screen post)

19 28
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

Today is teaching me so much patience. Patience that needed me to wait of when will came back. Again and again Dorelco is very papansin na naman! The entire town have no light this day from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm. See, 11 hours that you need to wait. Actually, I woke up lately around 6:50 am and I charged my phone but then I forgot that this day will have a black out. So, yeah its my fault that my phone is drained and I cannot visit here in readcash earlier.

Since, its Sunday good for me that I will not get bored by waiting the light will come back. It's church time and I spend my rest of the morning time in the church.

Anyway, I just share my patience today hehe.


Let me try an entry about this challenge, it looks like an interesting one. So yah lets go....

Lock Screen

This is my lock screen so far. I change my theme depending my mood. Hehe yeah, the set up of my phone depends my mood whenever I'm sad and happy. This lock screen is themed by the main screen. It is dark but there's ILoveyou stated. It seems like a dramatic lovelife themed hehe.

As you can see there's an emoticon and thumb mark. This emoticon is detected to my face and if I am facing towards my phone screen it could be automatically unlock. While the thumb mark was also an unlocker of my phone if I am putting my thumb on that specific mark it could also automatic unlock the phone. So, its up on me either of the two unlocker will be using. Sometimes I couldn't make my face unlock this phone if I am wearing mask hehe of course.

Anyway, we have a perfect time It's December 5, 2021 with the time 5:21 ..Perfect timing indeed😊

Home screen

My phone screen! I told you it themed ti my lock screen so there's no difference only the content.

I know you will observed the verse top of my screen. This will be verse today:

The eyes of the LORD are toward the righteous and His ears are (open) to their cry. Psalm 34:15

I am so glad that I found this apps that could be displayed on the screen. It keeps me remind the verses each day. Those round arrows could be a changer of a verse. So, you can just tap it and change the verse on its own.

My background screen seems like a weather today which is a gloomy one. Hehe.

Last song played

This was the last song that I played. I've expressed it here that I'm not into a music, I just play music once in a blue moon.

Obviously the song that I played is What a beautiful name and it is a hillsong. Absolutely, I played this one during night time as usual it will be my comfort whenever I'm sad and alonely.

Most my music list is all about hillsongs.


Let me end it here guys because my head is aching superrr, I cannot handle it anymore.

I'll just continue it tomorrow!♡

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my generous sponsors for always there with me.

10
$ 2.95
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

I cannot join this challenge coz I don’t want people to see my lock screen. Char! I just subscribed. Making friends with bloggers here. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ohh I respect you. Hehe let me subscribes u as well😊 Thank you for being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. lOOking forward to your posts. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu same here as well. Lets support each other❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please make sure you rest and get time off screen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the care jerry🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an awesome challenge and I should thank you for this, I now have something to write about for today's article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yahh. U can have yours kushy, ur always welcome here🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, lowbat rong adlawa kay wala kacharge.haha Saon dugay man nakamata. Pwede muapil ko ani nga challenge? Pansagip topic.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagiii sis. Pastilan mag hapun mn jd. Sure sis you can make an entry about it, bitin gni na pro mghimo pko continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy same sis , fav Christian song ko din yan , I would like to do this challenge to if you'd allow me. Hehe this is fun🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee sis. U can make ur entry as well😊 sorry if so bitin ky sakit jd ako ulo gbie hehee pero I will have a part two of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a child of God kleh. God will always love you kleh.😇 The "I Love You" from your lock screen kleh, you're inlove.

I love listening also a hillsongs kleh. I have it also in my playlist. I love this one kleh. I want to try this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Is that inlove J? I don't think so hehe. I just pick this theme because Im sad but then still it reminds me that theres someove love me even im sad. Good thing this theme!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Yes you're kleh. There are a lot of people loves you even me kleh since you are a good friend of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nice jud btw mag play og mga pang ginoo sis no ug gabie. Maka apil nas challenge be hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis nndt jd labi nag down jd ka , u feel sad. Mkahilak nlng ka then later u will feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful name it is, is one of my favorite song also ate. Every time I feel down, I will hear that song also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This could be our comfort. Whenever I play this song during my sleep time for sure I will have a good sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago