Beautiful things in the Universe

36 40
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

As we lived in this world is full of hidden things that we forget to appreciate. We are so blind by seeing all those beautiful things in the universe.

Right from the realization I had in my whole life was a quite fine to be satisfied in which it is good to look around to our surroundings that made by God.


Today, I want to share here of what are the things that I treasure every creation by God.

Sunny day

I took this picture when I was with my friends house. Look at this beautiful sky. I cannot take myself not to appreciate all these things. I always told to myself that I am so blessed by witnessing this kind of creation by God. We all know that life is too short and we are so blessed that we still able to see the beautiful things made by our almighty, able to hear those singing birds, able to feel the fresh air and able to touch the lovely trees. I am so overwhelmed as always as I able to witnessed how these things exist. Whenever I woke up and feels like it is a sunny day, it feels so good to spend the day. I can say that there's always a hope no matter how storm will shown.

This bright new day is a good start to make our life shine. We should be optimistic in every way because our life always push by negativity. So, remember there's always a new day to witnessed the beautiful day.

Sunset

What a beautiful sunset!

As l research this kind of sunset it was called rayleigh scattering. An orange or red Sun in the early morning or late evening is a sight to behold. The sky takes on these vivid hues due to a phenomenon called Rayleigh scattering link.

Another appreciation and amazing sunset. This was taken in our place and I was amazed that this would be my first time seeing this kind of color in the sky. It was all beautiful. Seems like I wanted to stay in the balcony and want to sip my tea while looking this moment. I really love this moment as I feel the peace and harmonious life. We all know that life is so hard to handle in every way but then we tend not to give up because we want to live life to the fullest. It's okay not to be okay and it's okay to feel sad but one thing that you feel that life is so precious is when you pause for a moment of your life and be back again. That is how the sunset represents in our life that no matter we are going to end up our life still there's always a reason to pause for a moment or relax with ourselves because we all know that sun itself has its own relaxation time too.

Seashore

I still can't believe that it is indeed a beautiful one. I tool this picture when I was in the island. We were having an overnight by staying this beautiful island. I think I took this picture around 5:30 in the morning. As you can see the sky has its own color and it is pink because the sun is ready to out on that moment. Look at that beautiful color it reflected to the sea. What a calm sea as I observing it with full of heartwarming.

As I reflected it to myself that God created the universe and the human with the same personality wherein if human has its own storm, the universe too. Did you imagine that I was here in the seashore looking this calm sea. Even the ocean has a time to calm, time to have peace and time to stay in a good way. Well, just like us as a human we were able to find our own peace too in some certain time to our life. We able to keep stay as well because we wanted to be alone. We able to be alone because peace is what we look for.

God is very powerful among all as he plan our life with full of reflections.


All these things might serves as a reflection in our life that every thing in this world has its own time to shine, time to storm and time to calm.

Life is indeed full of reflections. We reflected by the surroundings as what we care to ourselves too. Let us appreciate and care the Universe.

Therefore, appreciate the beautiful things in the Universe.

P.s I took all these picture😊

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 3.52
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Amazing view .. no doubt the nature has speechless beauty that absorb the negativity and feel calm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sunset is amazing, I haven't seen a red one like that before, it looks like the world is about to end 😆 nature is very beautiful and we just have to go out there to appreciate its beauty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa omg. Yes kushy nature is very beautiful that bare can see to our naked eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to indulge in nature and enjoy everything it has given us. I love the sunset, the beautiful colors of the sky and the sea, it makes me happy and peaceful. Peace is truly something we all strive for in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess jelena. We really need peace as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga ng mundo! Nagiisa lang talaga tong planet natin kaya dapat alagaan din natin at wag abusuhin. We can take care of our planet in our simple ways. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis! Alagaan talaga natin ang mga bagay na ginawa ng diyos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda namsn jan, lalo yung reighley scattering 🤩🤩🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraaaaa siss😍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are amazing pictures and we’re blessed to have these wonderful places and nature is pleasing to watch… I do love to see the sunset but it doesn’t even come close to how this is, Anytime my mum sees all this she usually thank God immediately for creating all of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so blessed by witnessing all this kind. That is why whenever I saw lile this I would always said to myself that I have still purpose in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all beautiful photographs 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am gertu😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Kleah, the photos you took are wonderful. What beautiful scenery. As you said, many times we are completely blind and can't see and understand the beauty around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ellen. The true beauty on earth was just in our surroundings that barely we see in our naked eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has a lot in it, it is so unpredictable. Whatsoever it throws at you be it good, make the best out of it, be it bad, stay strong and hope that everything will be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly frend! Life is like a cycle when were good be at best, when bad be stong. You indeed hit that point frend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunset on a seashore is one of the most beautiful things ever. I love the sunset especially, as it makes the cloud orange and beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you with that! The most beautiful thing when you are in the seashore sitting down and staring those moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga pics na shinare mo sis... sobrang fan ako ng mga ganyan, lali na sunset.. tsaka masaya ako na may na learn ako galing sa article mo yumh rayleigh scattering hehe, ngayon ko lang na encounter yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis. Love ko tlga mag take ng pcture sa surroundings. Oo siss na search ko lng dn yan yan pala tawag pag nag red ung sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love natures so much that anytime I have access to the bushy areas, I keepi clicking my phone taking snaps📸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thats me also king. I learn how to capture every thing its because nature always hit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunset is the best for me ate kleah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mjay. The best moment of earth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do really appreciated our environment and how beautifully created they are. Mostly, I'm into sunrise because it made my day good. It is a mood booster as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truu. Sunrise is a mood booster at all time. It give us hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being alive is a wonderful gift, and being able to observe the beauty of nature is a blessing indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfectly said kristoff! It was a blessing from above as we breath and able to see this things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kleh nung nakita ko yung red sky huhu bat iba pumasok sa isip ko. Naalala ko nung before pa nag landfall si Odette. Yung sky sa may Tacloban murag color pink something. Sign naman d.i to na naay mahitabo na grabe na disaster. Hangtud karun nanimbawot pa gihapon ko. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vtww J. Hing ana btw to pro naa na bya to notice nga naa jd bagyo moabotay nea mao na to ang sign. Ge picturan n nko J ky atong Thursday cge mn gd uwan dre nea mao na nah nag start na sya ug init. Vtw J nuh grabe mn gd ddto southern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe gayud kleh. Wala nahitsura among Southern Leyte tungod ni Odette. Hadloka pag ayo. 😰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka relax ing ana nga view sis🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagiii sis. Grabe kaau mkahatag ug peace.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world is perfectly made from sunset to sunrise, from the sea to the land, from animals to human😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfectly said sis🤗😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago