A happier.

11 38
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

September 13

Hello everyone!

I know it's been a couple of days that I haven't active here. I really wanted to spend a time here but then i'm a little bit busier one of this days. So, as you can see you just only seen me commenting some articles and log out again from this platform. It's hard for me to write an article as my mind really occupied from the things that I need to comply. Huhu but anyway, God blessed this far and I am more happy with that.

So much for that I am so grateful from the things that God given me. I really don't know how to express myself how fulfilling I've felt this time. I am super contented of what life offer me nowadays. God is really amazing and He knows of what best for me.


Currently, I am now in the vehicle. Still waiting for the passenger. Its kinda frustrating because time is running and it is actually about to 8pm.

Anyway, I don't want to worry instead I need to pray in order to arrived home safely. That is why I have time right now writing this article even my mind is floating of emptiness as I felt hungry.

Haysssss Lorddd.....

Uwing uwi na akoooo🥺 sarap na humiga and mag relax. Ae char heheh


Happier will be because God is amazing into my life.

Happier will be because a little by little God will answer my prayers to him.

Happier will be because my boyfriend will going home with his family. September is the best as this good news of this month. Of course I am happier knowing that we will be having a communication everyday without worrying the internet and he's not yet a miles away with me.

Aweeee after how many years that we didn't see esch other.

Actually, his sister chatted me and we talked about the picture she asked me that where hid brother got my picture? I responsed is a humble way with smiling face hehe I told her that was the time our last met in 2019. He ask my wallet picture and put it in his wallet. So, it was 2019 our last met up until now 2022 still looking forward that we will be meet again. Ahhhhhhhhh sympre kinikilig akoo. It's been 3 years that our relationship stays longer even in a Long distance. I felt so blessed as well even our set up is something unsure its because of longing everyday but then both of us make sure that our relationship will be more stronger as God our center of our two hearts.

I can't wait to seeeee him🥺🤗

I can't wait to make memories with him

I can't wait to stare him with his beautiful smile

I can't wait to give him time

And I can't wait to my love...

I think this is the perfect time that God planned for both of us. We've challenged so much a long before but we've choose to stay and fight the battle.

See you again my one💗


Let me end this article because I feel dizzy right now.

Have a good night everyone!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.48
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Awwww, can't wait for the next article "The meet up after 3 years" hehe! Enjoy and seize the moment .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all! hehe! Kakilig nmn article na toh... congrats for that happier relationship sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really happy for you. Enjoy with you boyfriend 🥰 hope you guys enjoy all the lost time together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same jud ta sis ako 1 week kapin sad inactive pero dili sa ka busy na demotivated lang gyud ko huhu unta mabalik nakos saktong pang hunahuna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow magkita na kayo kleh. Ka excite naman. After 3 years finally soon magkita na kayo. I'm happy for you kleh. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

distance makes the heart grow fonder.. ayeeh congrats you'll see each other again soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeii, nakakakilig naman sis..hehehe.

Kami naman 4 year's na naging LDR, and now we already have our son. It's just sad na LDR na naman kami ngayon but I know kaya namin to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dugaya sa 3 years nga LDR sis oi. Stay strong Lang jud mong duha sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga pag lutang ang nagbabasa, wala akong nagets HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga pag lutang ang nagbabasa, wala akong nagets HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeehh looking forward sa meet up ninyo memsh. Hala nuh, nakaya ninyo ana kadugaya way kitaay. Naahh kami wa pa kasuway ug lagyo. Mga days ra like 3 days 😅 Mao kulbaan ko what if ba tagdugay way kita. Haruyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago