A day to my life: Saturday

30 38
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Hello users!

My saturday went soo good. The mr. Sun is shining on already. I really missed every glimpse of mr. Sun every morning. Since it was a great day to start with. I get ready myself to have a general cleaning. Finally, I can able move myself and clean everything in the house.

But before that, of course to start my day I get up and pray. Fixed everything to my bed and as well as to my room. The food is ready and have my breakfast together with my family.

It's time for me to transform myself clean fairy. Char hehe This is the most awaiting moment for me that I could finally clean the house. I ready myself and those materials that I need. One thing that will complete my kindness this day, I want to hear some rhythm that will vibe my day. I connect my phone to amplifier so that the audio will reproduce a loud music. Since I missed loudness from the music well, it's time for me to have some noise while motivating myself to clean the house. Haha (sinisipag eh)

I really did something great today and I missed doing such things as well. I wipe all the things that need to clean up. I dispose some unneccessary things as well that will cause hurt to my eyes hehe. Yeah, I really don't like to see some things that isn't used and necessary. I will definitely clean all those since it gives only messy. I change all the curtains. I want to clean everything in the house so, I went at the back of the house just to fill the water the waching machine and wash all the curtains and some blankets. Let the machine wash on it and I leave it. Back again here in the living room wipe the floor just to make sure it shine again. I really missed cleaning. This past few weeks it's hard for me to clean the house because it keeps raining. Who would have motivation to have general cleaning when the weather feels so bad, of course the weather also connects our eagerness of working.

Now, I can finally see a hope of our house where it brings with bright mood. The music really vibe on me where every song suits to my mood too. I already feel the hotness coming from my body. The sweat on my face and back. Awee it's been a long time having this kind of exercises. I hope the summer started already. I clean up everything and it's time for me to sat down and relax first. I can feel how fresh and relaxation of this humble home.

Finally, I was done everything and it's time for lunch.

While I was cleaning , someone chatted me that we need to go to church this 1:30 in the afternoon. I was agreed on it. I need to relax because we will be having a choir practice.


A while ago....

I ready myself and bring the laptop with me. I made a presentation already last day for everyone has guide. Actually, we were just connect the laptop to the tv so that everyone can sing.

Look at that hehe.

I'm the one has task to manipulate the laptop of course this is my laptop haha. So, one of the leader teach the children how the proper way to sing a song. Since I don't have gifts on that talent so, it's better to operate the laptop haha. Actually, the choir mostly is children that is why we need to focus with them and guide them. We all know that it's not perfect but it can make them good. Most importantly they will already know how to serve God in just way of joining the activity in the church. God will be happy seeing all those kids serving his calling in Sunday Church.

Kids are enjoying and eagerly to sing. Some of them might not know how to read but theybwere trying their best just to imitate those tone and rhythm hehe. It will be learned somehow.

We started 1:30 and we didn't know know that it's almost 4:00 pm. See, God guide us that the children will not get bored instead they cooperate well and give their best. We practice earlier its because there's holy mass tomorrow since it's sunday again. So, I'm excited for tomorrow that the kids will serve and praise the Lord. I can assure as well that in a way like that kids will motivate to attend the mass every sunday because they are already member of the choir.

Yeyyyy. Thank you Lord God for this wonderful day. I pray that everything will gonna be fine as what you promise us that you will guide us in everything we do.


My Saturday went well with so much greatness. I hope this will be the start to have a productive things and well done task.

It is indeed a tiresome Saturday yet productive. Praying for the best new day all day.

Have a great Saturday everyone!

12
$ 3.56
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

Nalingaw man unta ko gahapon tungod sa road trip pero ang resulta Kay gi hilantan na hinuon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha ngno mn na sis ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you really had fun sis. You indeed spent your day well... :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes siss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like your Saturday was quite fun and productive. Mine wasn't very fun because I spent most part of it at home, I was just playing with my phone and watching movies πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha you spent with more entertainment kushy😊😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day well spent 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well spent day sis! I am feeling down this week but I have to carry on and be productive! Have a nice day ahead, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee let me hug you sis. Know that there's always care with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! I'm sure all goes well for God is with you all. We all play a role that is equally important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe thank you lee. It feels so good to serve sometime to our Almighty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a productive kleh. ❀️ Gusto ko yun kleh yung maglinis ng house. Gusto ko talaga yan. Favorite ko talaga na linisan yung living room at bed room kleh tas ang sarap magluto ng foods kapag yung bahay mo sobrang linis. I'm happy na hindi na umuulan diyan kleh. Ang hirap pag lagi umuulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess J. Gsto ko kasi malinis ung nasa paligid ko. Isa dn nmn yan ngbibigay ng mood sa bahay eh. Totoo yan J. Wow mhilig ka pala mgluto J. Yes J ,pero sa kahapunan umulan na nmn. At least nkakita mn lng kmi ng araw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a blessed Saturday you have there my friend Kleah. On my part, I have a tiring day, still tired but I have to do a lot of things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed too. I feel envy to those people who are busy with their lives hehe. That is why I am looking some way to make myself occupied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you started your day with prayer, it was an impressive start. You also listened to music to music as you did the house cleaning. It's like we are on the same part. I like Music too while doing house chores. It is indeed a great Saturday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. It should start with a prayer that will guide us in everything we do. Music really possess something a good vibe. A great weekend indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot woot!!!! Wonderful day indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh thank you sis. How about you?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katuwa naman sis at willing sila magserve kay God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayaa nga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanga talaga ako sa mga kabataan na ganyan ang pag iisip ,di katulad ng iba na laag ra gyud ang naa sa huna huna .Bitaw nice kayu amg weather ganiha pero pagkahapon perteng uwana dere,mayu diha sis kay wala naulan no,sogod ba ng inyoha or mahaplag?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgii sis nndt jd ng ma practisan na sila bata pa . Hing ana mn gd ko sauna bata pko apil2 kontahay aa choir bsan ga yabag ra haha wa mai yabag pd eneg naa sa simbhan. Mhplag sis. Lagi sis dre pd uwan pgka hapun igo rpd nka uga sa sinina .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mas mayu ng magdako nga naga serve sa simbahan kay kasagaran jud karon ,di gud noon tanan ambot nalang ako gani mga manghud bisan dool rag simbahan di gani kapanimba .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe nah tinuod na sis bsta duol ra ang balay sa simbahan hubya jd sulod simbhn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis maong og naa ko sa amo no baotbutan nako aoang mga manghod kay kami taw dereagkaligid ligid ja og lapok lisud naa pakoy mga junakis pero maka simba pa noon kaysa nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saturday went great! i had a good time too sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice to know that sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago