Thank you!

17 60
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

Life is too short. We should enjoy every moment that we have, forget those negative vibes and turn it into a positive ones! We can always start a new life, it's not too late! Be positive always and God will bless us! It's a new beginning for me! I wish I can do it!

Hello, it's me again, Kith, as what maam @LykeLyca suggested. I'd create my new account here at read.cash and I hope I won't experience being in a spam section anymore! Because it's really hard it makes me unmotivated and I don't even know what I have done and how to get out of it!

And I wanted also to thank the following for always telling me that I can make it even if not today there's still tomorrow, thank you for all the support!

Β @immaryandmerry who has been like a daughter of me char thank you because of your kindness and you're brilliant students whom I adore and wishes to have one student like you, you've been part of my journey at noisecash and at read cash too, I cannot interact lately and I miss it since noisecash is always telling me that I'm posting too fast, and still I'm thinking positively I won't give up on my account just here at read cash that I need to make another one be out of the spam section.

Thanks again to you @immaryandmerry I Know you've been busy today since it is almost the end of the semester, all I can is good luck and study hard, you can do it dearly!

Thank you also mommy @Judith1969 who's always there also most especially at noisecash she always gives me tips on every comment I made. I don't know why but one thing for sure she's Generous! Thank you so much mom I was able to earn a little also because of your help, and may God bless you more! I love your stitches. They are amazing. I wish I had talent like yours too! And thank you for telling me that I shouldn't give up because if I did, it means I failed and I don't want that to happen!

Thank you also to @Ruffaa I don't how I've met you but thanks God because your a generous one too, it makes me happy whenever you upvote my comments even if it is in the spam section, and thank you also for upvoting my articles I had just known you lately at noise cash too but sad to say I can't interact to everyone, I wish I could do just before! Thank you for all the support and for telling me that I will just get bored when I leave and read cash! So here I am, I won't give up on what you've said too!

Thank you also to @bheng620 I've just known you also at read cash maybe because I was happened to read your article about Dialysis which make me think about my mom who undergoes like that,Β  and thanks also for upvoting my comments sometimes and with all the interaction we made, and thank you for always saying to stay active, write and interact with others and everything will be fine, I don't know your account at noise cash yet, and I will always be thankful to you. And don't be sad because of your past cheer up, as what I've told before you didn't lose but he is!

And I also wanted to thank @Xzeon who happened to say that she upvotes my comments so admin will not think that I'm a spammer and thank you also for telling me to continue writing as what you've maid before, and I wish I could have some strawberry here in our backyard like your haha. Thank you again, dear!

I just want to say thank you also to @hearthbeat and @mrnightmare89 who told me to download the Grammarly app so I could make sure that all my grammar is correct and I hope it will help me improve my writing skills too because I wanted it.

Thank you also @LykeLyca for your generosity and for suggesting that I should make a new account and I wish it works for now, and I wish you will still be there to support me! Be safe always most especially you're a front liner!

And thank you also @Jeaneth my batch mate lol, you're such an inspiration too and I love your voice even if I'm not fun of music too, thank you always! Looking forward to more songs being uploaded by you!

My first article here is just a thankful note to all of you, who believe and support me!

And here I am starting a new account. It is like starting a new life, a positive one, and I won't let that negative vibes ruin all of it!

Thank you for all your generosity and I want to say thank you also to the admin whoever you are for making these site which is very helpful to all of us most especially these time of the pandemic, and thank you also to @MarcDeMesel I may not be recognized by you but still I want to say thank you because I know you made a lot of contribution here at read cash and your such a generous man and I know God will be the one to bring back all the blessings you're sharing abundantly.

Again thank you to all of you!

I'll end it here now, Thank you for reading!

I'm always open if you want to teach me If I made some mistake without my knowledge! Godbless!

Photos are not mine, I got them from Google, dreamstime.com.

  • Love: Kith

  • Let's enjoy life and live to the fullest!

10
$ 0.76
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
+ 4
Sponsors of Kith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments

Oh! Something new and I hope this would be it, hehe! Let's just enjoy this platform and later on the rewards will follow, keep the faith!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po! And thanks for the adviceπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Ma'am! Hoping for the best outcome this time. We got you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear! I will always be thankful to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great to hear... that you are not giving up! πŸ‘ Do not worry if the RandomRewarder does not visit you. Just continue to write and love the art of writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that momshy yes po I will continue kahit sa noise po so ako susuko gang mapansin ako yay thank you for the support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh this your your new you! .thanks for the mention. .. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me again, Godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeeey there. I hope this comes out better. We'll root for this. 😍🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish too dear and thank you for all your support God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me here po, nah, not sad po for what happened 4 years ago po 'coz now i'm happy 'coz i have met My KJF po n yes, it's his lose not mine po, lol, u r welcome n got the same account name po sa noise, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is KJF actually haha I read it in your article too is he your fiancee already, yeah it's his lossed not yours, what your name at noise po ba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my bf's initials po, lol, nah, not yet po but hoping he will be po soon n yes po, lol, maybe he had found another girl here on Boracay po that time n i'm over with him na po n happy n contented now with My KJF po, it's bheng620 prin po in noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing u a happy life with him dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po n also wishing that din po, lol, hope so po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yizzz. You just did the right thing πŸ’šπŸ€©. Welcome back πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ruffa, I wish I could make it here, God bless and thank you for the upvote po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago