It's just a dream or could it be possible?

13 36
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago

Am I awake or Am I Asleep?

How do we know if we are dreaming or awake? Did you ever wonder if something you remembered happened, you imagined it, or dreamt it? The difference between fantasy, dreams, and reality is not as clear-cut as we might think. I do some research about it because I wanted to share what just happened today.

  • A dream is a succession of images, ideas, emotions, and sensations that usually occur involuntarily in the mind during certain stages of sleep. The content and function of dreams are not fully understood, although they have been a topic of scientific, philosophical, and religious interest throughout recorded history. Wikipedia.

But in my case, it's a difference and I'll tell you later!

  • Why do we dream, what we dream? Theories about why we dream include those that suggest dreaming is a means by which the brain processes emotions, stimuli, memories, and information that's been absorbed throughout the waking day. According to research, a significant percentage of the people who appear in dreams are known to the dreamer.

What am I writing, why did I do research too? Please bear with me, I just wanted to share something about you, if you find these uninteresting then can just skip reading them!

Last night before going to bed, I visited to read cash. I wanted to read articles but my internet connection wasn't working well so I just scroll and explore! I was memorized seeing those articles that had a lot of upvotes. I wonder also when will be the time that I could experience those. 

Thinking about it, I fell asleep. I can't remember what was in my dream, but upon waking up, I'm just looking at the ceiling and imagining, or should I say I'm dreaming again while I'm awake.

What do I dream for?

You might say that I'm dreaming impossible or what kind of dream it is! But I don't know either maybe because I wanted to be successful as you guys here at read cash and noise cash too.

Seeing those upvotes on the article of @Ruffa @Jeaneth @LykeLyca @Xzeon @immaryandmerry @@Judith1969 @bheng620 most especially I was amazed by @VoluntaryJapan which I happen read his article and commented on it and their Mr. @MarcDeMesel happens to upvote it and I feel motivated.

I'm dreaming while awake that one day Mr. @MarcDeMesel @Pantera @scottcbusiness will be one of my sponsors too (Kapal mo girl🙈). So here it is, I'm dreaming impossible right, I know that but that's it, it's just a dream and I don't even know if it will come true in the future.

I'm dreaming that I could earn hundreds of thousands through writing articles and again it seems to be impossible. I have a lot of dreams that I don't even know if I could make it up. I dream of having our own home, our car, a lot of money lol.

But for now, let me just dream of it, we can dream whatever we want and of course, we should do some actions too to make it possible and won't stay as a dream but make it happen for real. 

And I'm motivating myself. I might not be able to attain all of these but I'm still sure that someday something will happen. Are you confused about what I am writing? I'm sorry but please bear with me. I'm not yet that good at expressing myself in true writing and that's another dream of mine to be a great writer someday. I had a lot of dreams, yes I know and that's fine having those dreams keeps me moving!

Those are just some of my dreams and I wish you will be helping me and will guide me until the end to make it happen because you've serves as my inspiration, and I'm thankful that I've known these platforms where I could express freely myself and all inside my minds without thinking that negatives people will judge me!

Because I know those people on these platforms are all good ang generous and they will help everyone to fulfill whatever we dream of instead of putting us down.

Until now, while I'm writing, a lot of dreams are coming up, and it makes me more motivated, and I hope you will help me and motivate me more. Having these new things of mine even at noise cash is another dream that would be successful through your help. I might not be the one to give back all the generosity you're giving but I know God is always watching us, He will be the one to bless you abundantly.

I hope you get what I wanted to share, that I'm dreaming and will do something to make it happen! Dream big and nothing is impossible through the help of our God.

Before I'll end these I wanted to say thank you for all your support and I wish that you will stay behind me no matter what! I love you all and God bless always! I wish that success will be with us.

And sorry guys if I always mention you in my articles I hope you won't get mad at me yay, I love you all!

So that's it I don't want to add more because you might get mad already yay thank you so much!

Thank you for your time! Hoppy holiday!

Have a great day ahead!

Let's dream and make it happen!!

I love these quotes!

  • We all have dreams. But to make dreams come into reality, it takes an awful lot of determination, dedication, self-discipline, and effort.-Jesse Owens

  • To accomplish great things, we must not only act but also dream; not only plan but also believe.-Anatole France

  • I'm a dreamer. I have to dream and reach for the stars, and if I miss a star then I grab a handful of clouds.-Myke Tyson

  • Dreams can become a reality when we possess a vision that is characterized by the willingness to work hard, a desire for excellence, and a belief in our right and our responsibility to be equal members of society.
    -Janeth Jackson

Sponsors of Kith
empty
empty
empty

Love: Kith, Chris Marie.


9
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 4
Avatar for Kith
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dream lang ng dream madam, pasasaan ba't mangyayari din yan tiwala lang. Makaka earn ka din dito ng malaki basta walang sukuan. Pero ako mahilig din ako mag daydream ee. Na kahit one time lang, makaka receive din ako ng tip to those big people. Libre lang naman mangarap, ang sarap nga ee kasi mas napupush na mas lalong pang pagbutihan ang ginagawa ko. Kaya go lang ng go 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay salamt ng marami sayo ruffa, tama ka diyan kasi kapag nangangarap tayo doon din tayo napapagalaw kumbaga para gawin ang lahat upang makamit natin lahat ito ayieh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me here po n open nyo po ung sponsors block nyo po mna n keep on writing lng po n soon, mgkakasponsor din po kau, aq po mdyo mtgal po bgo ngksponsor po dati

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paano open sis paturo yay diko masundan yung kay Scott hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po sa upvote n mkita u po un kpg gagawa po kau ng article po d2 sa read.cash po msmo, click nyo lng po ung dollar sign o $

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok na yung parang sponsor of kith ganun ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Openining the sponsorships is a little difficult to find. You have to first open the box in one of your posts, and then in your notifications you will find an option to have the sponsors automatically shown in every post. This is a good guide here: https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-sponsorships-work-on-readcash-2aed0286

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you dear and thanks for visiting me here Godbless, I'll check It out po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open your sponsors block muna madam para pwede sila maka apply for sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano po ba yay,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it, I think you are a big dreamer and this is the first step to success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for reading and for the upvote dear I hope I could reach all of my dreams God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago