Minimum Number Of Regrets In 2022

27 55
Avatar for King_Gozie
3 years ago

I'm much more happier approaching 2022 than any other year till date, because in reality its just me and what I was able to create for myself... and did I really achieve that? So my biggest regrets is that I'm constantly worried that my luck will eventually run out, like really will people still be interested in what I do or I'm I still doing what is best for me?...

Failing is a great learning opportunity and I still believe it, there are different levels of failing and it could be something really small where you can learn from and grow and no big deal. But what if it's a massive failure, sure I'm going to learn from it but it's going to hurt real bad and when that happens "what do I do?"... I mean I could probably start something else from that point, but really how long would that last?"

My favourite thing about all this is, ahead from here will outweigh the regrets that I could have. So wanted to project myself forward into 2022 and say now okay "I'm looking back at my life, I want to have a minimized number of regrets" and one thing that could hit my head is never to have tried everything that came my way and I see that as a stepping stone for me to stay relentless.

I am directly contributing to something larger than myself and hopefully solving a problem for the things I could accomplish way ahead of this current year. But at the end of the day other than having the opportunity to be free my other favorite thing about this year is that, it forced me to be a better me. Because I have worked for myself and I have a bit more flexibility with how I live my life everyday.

Having this flexibility translates in creating more valuable approach in better with my content. So for me it's a bitter sweet experience, I failed so many times and still didn't realize how much I have wasted already.... so the start of 2021 was so terrible, but I got to the center and I became more open minded and very cautious of what I did and the decisions I made....

Then it came to my notice that I have started running towards something rather than running away from something and that has made me see beyond what I would normally see and kept me focused too. So generally I believe that the coming year will be a better start for me as I would want to continue with the same mindset..

Do you have any weird or tough experience that you may like to share from 2021, you could do that in the comment section... "what are you grateful for and also your regrets?"

I'm grateful to be a part of something, which I'm still a part of till this moment... platforms that have changed my thinking approach, has taught me life lessons and also gave me more opportunities to venture into...

Thank you for reading..

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors, you will learn greatly from their articles just like I do..

October 2021

17
$ 8.14
$ 7.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder what that something is. Hehe. Anyway every new year is an opportunity to be a better person than we were last year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The downfall of a man is not the end of life, we just have to stand up again and keep on moving. I came across situations that I thought I will never come out of successfully but I came out of it with the intercession of God.

I've came across so many challenges that I conquered, in monetary aspect, this platform has made an impact in me, in health issue, God showed up and show me mercy , so what more again do I deserve but rather than to return glory to God.

This year is running to the end, and I believe that 2022 will be a great one for me because I could see the handwriting written in the wall. Though all on God to make it bloom.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

2022 will be an amazing year... indeed God has been the anchor throughout this year and I'm grateful for everything.. thank you for this, it really broke down the message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always my pleasure to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always my pleasure to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we all start writing what we are grateful for, your comment section will turn into another article, lol. I'm grateful for so many things especially being alive and healthy to still be to chase my dreams, what i have regretted this year is trusting the wrong set of people.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That's true.. I think i fell into the same trap and lost all my money. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ indeed hear wouldn't contain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope and pray that 2022 will be a great year for all of us. I am actually planning to resign from my company and transfer to another for a new and fresh start. ❀

$ 0.03
3 years ago

That will be amazing, it's good to be in a workplace where you enjoy being in. Congratulations to you Champ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are indications that 2022 will be a good year. I can feel it, and I am professing it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I can feel it as well... and I believe it will be amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2022 is going to be a great year for us for sure boss

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very true.. amen!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure 2022 will be a better year for me too because of this wonderful platform I have met

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I agree that it will be a good year and a good start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm grateful that i got to know noisecash and readcash this year. It's one of the best things that has happened this year alongside the won battles.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Truly my best encounter through you... I must say a big thanks to God and also to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope 2022 will be the best year for us after these trying times. πŸ™

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed we have been through a lot and I feel 2022 will be a compensation to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to mitigate regrets too but I guess it's inevitable.. But still trying my best to choose which decisions to make before executing them to avoid too many regrets.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I'm sure you will be able to figure that out... I wish you luck in every area.. sometimes we may be faced with so much but our willingness to choose the right way helps a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so thankful because i was able to be part on this platform. Big thanks to my friend. Ive learned to become more productive and that instead of doing pointless things, why not improve yourself every day. Thanks for this article King_Gozie! You are such an amazing writer. ❀

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I'm glad that you are happy being here and those moments spent here have equally been wonderdul... that's one of the best things that happened in my life this year and I'm grateful for those who has led us here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like you King, this year also helped me to be a better me in every aspect. I saw myself improved and became flexible as well. May the 2022, give us better days.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It had some bad days but I'm happy the good one's outweighed it... 2021 was tough but 2022 will be better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven’t planned about 2022. But after reading this, I think I have to calculate the facts of 2021 & 2022.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

That's amazing.. you should be fine, I'm sure you will have reasons to be thankful when you find those facts.. thank you for stopping by..

$ 0.00
3 years ago