March Day 24; Gains Or Loss, a step further

17 60
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

This month has been crazy and put together a critical yet beautiful beginning.. I had so many losses due to unplanned investments and then I had thought it will go the right way, let’s say everything was a lesson and a good way for me to make a good research on my own before I dive into anything… I have to give God all thanks coz even after the storm the good things always out weighs my bad… “How do you reckon with 24 days of March and what are the things you are most grateful for?”

I’m grateful for the friends I’ve got, it’s been a good ride and my special appreciation to everyone who had shown so much support.. you all are the best and I can’t thank you enough. True friends who will guide one so dearly even if it’s never convenient, those where the people I encountered over these past few months and if is start a list right now this little write up will be filled up. “Have you had people help you grow before, and do what it takes for you?”

A quick summary of my encounters, fully minted a few NFTs compared to last month but this time it had series of use cases that made me so comfortable with where my investments are presently. The beautiful likes of shorai, pgc, world of mask and some few lads adding to my overall collection, so much fun ahead as staking already began in all.. there came surprisingly the heat, a presale gone wrong, me literally losing over 80 percent of what I put in.. and be that as it may I had never gotten it myself before and it was my first attempt.

I made some bad rhymes as well, writing here as being so good too and reading a lot of articles as well.. I got limited time to spend here but I make sure to drop some tip even after reading.. I know there will be good times for the days left, we got bch rising high and just yesterday it hit 384$ It took 6 months to get there after the drop from 500$, might repeat itself again to 400+… A few inventors trying to maintain balance between blockchains, btc and bch moving high up together..

I was able to make some swap, have me some amount.. some other farming in smartBCH gave me some income.. that will be my short wrap up, a lot more coming and I’m very much expecting it to turn it good.. 45 percent achieved what I planned, hopefully I do achieve them all.. So tell me more on how these days went for you and your funny moments too.. I still had fun with family on my birthday, then went to the beach to continue the fun after..

God has been the author of March, everything orchestrated perfectly all we have to do daily is to believe.. if you have an assignment to compete or you’re expecting a huge break through there’s still 7 days to witness Signs and wonders and I do wish us well.. I will share some of the things I worked on for this short time in a more comprehensive approach soon.. So glad I was able to share this, have a lovely Thursday night.

March 24th, 2022

20
$ 5.46
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Mistakes are the first step to success, once we can learn from them. Those who never try will never know and will always remain stagnant. Keep grinding , more cash out very soon January and February were very tough for me but I found March as a breakthrough month recovering from a 4 months injury. Am glad to be back to pursue my career.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

45 percent realized is huge! Good luck on your continued gains :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. So nice to know that everything is going well at your end King! Thanks for remindinf us to keep going.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You’re welcome thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month has been both rough and enlightening for me. And I am glad about the experience though I lost a good person.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I’m so sorry about that.. how are you presently?.. may his/her souls Rest In Peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey! Gozie she is not dead. We just do not talk to each other anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I misunderstood the text… sorry about that but what happened between you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She never opened up her emotions to me about how she feel about my certain acts and it keeps on bottling up. When a third person ruined it.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We learn from our from mistakes. Infact we should experience loss and gain, so that we can face a balanced lifestyle.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Exactly… there’s always a bitter side to every good side… helps us get better and more knowledgeable thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Putting God first as the author of all our days will yield good result.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Very true God first…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, will join you soon on the farm on smartBCH, but would like to do my research too, wishing you the best in the remaining days of march

$ 0.06
2 years ago

That is the ways with life which will Always come as a profit or loss account and if we do jeep in expecting an all time profits, then it won't balance the equation of life

$ 0.06
2 years ago

just focus going forward doing what will be done every time, profit or loss is relative for everyone but people who rely fully on God will always be blessed.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I also minted wordmask NFT few days ago. It’s really cool though I don’t win their weekly rewards. It’s cool let’s wait for more.

$ 0.06
2 years ago