Learn It All And Be The Best

12 41
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Happy new month to great and wonderful people... we have got so many things unsolved or left pending and we have left them for months now without going back to the idea which was suppose to be of great impact and also yield profit even as you get better at it. I was with a friend recently al though we just met, and he spoke well about some programing guides and he also said he is planning to be vast deeply into a lot of them... what he adds now to make some good gains is teaching, not many people are familiar with that so he instructs them on what to do... I plan on joining his classes this month that has been left pending for me and always wanted to be good in that..

But really the year is almost over and there are no talks on calling the strike off for people schooling in Nigeria, its in diverse ways take it slowly... not a must its educational bases, you can learn around cryptocurrency and you can focus on either trades or exploring web 3. Start slowly and avoiding risking a whole lot into them for now until you understand what you are going into. Mistake most people make is half knowledge or less and feel they already know it all, but everything necessary for the goal to be achieved please learn it all first..

I woke up with a cold weather today, feels like august will be better cause not gonna lie July wasn't pleasant for me and I pray this month will be great.. we head into the month of abundance, a month of success and winnings.. I could not write much as of last month but I am giving myself a new task to make it with more lovely article and very impactful..

This will be really short today, I wish you all a wonderful month.. write your plans and learn the ways of it and as well practice them and seek the best possible network..

1st AUGUST 2022

12
$ 1.67
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Freedom007
+ 5

Comments

The urge to make the move to make your life better is the best urge. We get many things from some people while getting close to them. I'm sure that when you get close to that man or when you enter his class, you are going to learn something tangible for yourself.

We just hope they call the strike over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! May you have a fruitful and productive month of August! Keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray this August will be great because July is nothing to write home about. Just thanking God for the gift of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am doing the same right now and just want to look for the best outcome this month... Brother we will recover all and even much more I know for sure..

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm tired if this asuu of a thing, hopefully the strike doesn't exceed this year sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so brother... literally i am tired of this... it could be after the elections cause this people no send asuu atall lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God for last month and we look forward to a beautiful August. I hope you have the strength to keep being active here also.

Seriously, this strike would probably continue till the end of the year. My question for some people is “Do they utilize this opportunity?” because this is another best time for one to take up that skill and learn before going back to school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the July have been not good for me and today the start of August seems blessed for me because I found my data and read.cash account that I lost in my stolen phone and I am really really happy today and wish you happy and blessed month ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month King! Let's hope for a more pleasant August

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you best of lUck for this month. I hope August will be the best month for you. Like you I faced same issue and July was not good for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He ongoing strike seems to be dragging longer than I had expected. I have been saying that I'll take some online courses, just to keep myself occupied and mind sharp by learning new stuffs. But, it seems procrastination has gotten the better of me, I have to shake it off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago