Learn From Your Old Message

6 27
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I was moving past some of my old articles really far back, and the message was still so meaningful and helpful to me... Sometime we write these knowledge just to make up for a long text, to change your readers or to communicate something not mainly focusing on self help or if that could be individually our own solution as well.

Value your message and keep sending the message out there as you work to improve also. It sounds a bit too weird taking words from your point of view, you may make research based on life itself, when you down or need motivation just go back and read them... You get timelines from two years back, the joy of this platform is that everything is written in your name and your words or choice words are yours...

This week will be tough for me, literally have exams to prepare for and series of test back to back, I definetely needed some form of boost. I encourage you to flip through the long or short article, to see what can help you in anyway.. Just a little breakdown of how my say went; I discovered that i was mining some token based off of an exchange platform, Remitano and it launched with a high liquidity pool,the sad part of it I could not swap into any stable coin...

This is where I stop for now... I wish you a happy weekend, this will most likely be very short, thanks for reading.

22nd OCTOBER 2022

9
$ 0.50
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 4

Comments

Well, I have also ongoing exams, hope you all the best in your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you all the very best for your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless and good luck with your exam sir Gozie. Thank you for this message. Always take care sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you best of luck for your exams. I agreed old messages had a lot of motivation for us. We should learn from our old deeds and actions as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exam and test takes so much time and effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago