Heart Of Gratitude

6 38
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

For the most part of our lives we spend it all, complaining, tired and leaving words unseen or uncovered... we speak of the things we yet to achieve and not the things we've gotten or the inspiration towards building something. Can we take a moment to appreciate the little things that come by..

Get your notebook or anything and write it all out, being thankful for the house you live in because truly you pass by people who are wrecked and put down on the side of the road every day and that could have been you or me, I’m praying for them and as well thankful for what I have.

I had a very stressful day yesterday and when it was all over and I didn't make a single profit, I was still grateful for how it went and what I achieved in a short period of time.

Take some time to make use of something around you to weigh the good from the bad… Have you shown love to the people who have taken you this far in your life, do you neglect family, friend's colleagues who has been a support to you..

This month has been so far and I pray we all achieve what we set to do, I am grateful for a lot of things to see my family each day healthy and happy is a blessing from God... its Sunday here, have a beautiful one...

4th AUGUST 2022

9
$ 2.20
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
+ 4

Comments

Gratitude is the mother of happiness. When you are gratified to something or all things, then you can be able to have free feelings of love from people around you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No matter what a heart of gratitude always helps

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Life itself is a priceless gift from our maker. The rest we pursue to make a good living should be minded especially when we tried but flailed. I am happy for being alive for it is an opportunity for me to keep pushing ahead. Happy new month my liege!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's almost human instinctive nature to complain when we don't get our way. But that never done anyone good. A heart of gratitude goes a long way

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are good most of the time but when times are bad we think the bad days are going with us. Forget the good days.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Happy Sunday sir Gozie. God bless you. Wishing you also to have a fruitful month this month. 🙏 Let's be a good individual to others. Let's always shown our love to them.

$ 0.05
1 year ago