September, An Icon

27 42
Avatar for KingIsong
3 years ago

I join billions of Humans to celebrate a new age in September.

September is regarded as the month of all round fruitfulness and harvest and i happen to be born in this month.

Some people regard September as the beginning of Hardship/Loss of live-(EMBER MONTH RELATED) while some regard it as a month of fruitfulness. Well, i see September as a month of Unexpected Blessings that flows from the beginning of the month till next September (The Following Year)

Happy Birthday In Advance to me. I rep sept 24th.

33
$ 0.00

Comments

In Addy bro long life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is still some days left and I pray that may you witness the day in good heath and wealth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see September has the month of breakthrough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday In Advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday congratulations many returns of the day live long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

September is my favorite month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

September is just an icon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

September is indeed a beautiful month🤗 I hope you enjoy your birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you the best and also wish before you birthday day you will flurries to top

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you in Addy enjoy your month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago