More Of Me: Random Questions

9 25
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Hey guys! My apology for not being active for almost five days because I was so busy seeking for a job and thank goodness I was referred by my friend to a BPO Company to work as a call center agent. For now, I am waiting for a call and since I don't have much things to do and I still don't want to sleep, I'll just answer random questions from this Site.

Toggl.com

Thanks @Athaliah for the idea! She mentioned in her article that this challenge was initiated by Ms @rebeysa85 and I'll give the credit to her. Thanks Ma'am.

Alright, let's get started!

Sponsors of Killua_Saturo
empty
empty
empty
To my valued sponsors, DOMO ARIGATOU❤️
Image from unsplash.com

Do you have any pets? What are their names?

Captured by me

Yes i do have one, she is a female dog and her name is YUKA I already written an article about her if you haven't read it just click this. Yuka is the sweetest fur fella we've ever had, though she is armless but our love totally completes her. Despite of being handicapped she is very smart, she can even get her towel right after she took her bath and rub herself around it then put it back on it's proper place. She love sweets and I often bought her some treats when I came home. Lastly, she is our sunshine, because she changes our mood everytime we see her, and we consider her as the joy of our family.

What is your favorite dessert?

Google.com

Hmm, that would be "LECHE FLAN", to tell you honestly I am obsessed of that dessert. I love it's creamy and soft texture, as well as it's balance sweetness. This dessert is one of the most common and traditional Filipino desserts. It’s most commonly serve and cooked during fiestas, family celebrations or any occasions! Whenever I heard the word LECHE FLAN my tummy literally craves for it, lol I am feeling the same thing right now.

Have you ever won a contest?

Yes, me and my team won in the BATTLE OF THE BAND during our Youth Camp last 2017. We are the representatives of our church to compete for the said contest and I am the keyboardist. We played a Christian rock music and we change it's genre to reggae. We didn’t expect we would win on that time because we already knew that our performance was not as good as the others but God is really good, and receiving the victory we gave all the glory and credits to God for He is the source of our talents.

What is your favorite hobby?

I am the blue one

My favorite hobby was playing instruments, ever since I was a kid I fell in love with music and I am so dedicated and determined to pursue my passion, so I used my talents and made it as my ministry as my way of serving the Lord. As what I have said earlier He is the owner of our skills so I have to bring back what has been given to me, because I believe that he will be more glorified and honored if I did it. That thought alone gave me satisfaction, true joy, and motivation to continue my desire as a musician.

I also written an article about my journey as a musician if you are curious about it just click This.

Closing thoughts

I guess that would be all for tonight, It's my privilege to share another facts about me I hope you enjoyed it and if you wish to write one too make sure to tag @rebeysa85 . I am so sleepy right now and my mind was running out of words to say, so I'll stop right here. Thank you so much for reading and thanks God tomorrow is friday❤️. Goodnight everyone may God bless us all and don't forget to pray before you sleep. Love y'all.

This is Killua Saturo! Signing off 🥱.

Shalom!

Image from google.com and unsplash.com

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Cocogrey
Avatar for Killua_Saturo
2 years ago

Comments

Nag apply namo? Musstaaa? Anywayyss, sanaol jud tlented sa instruments kiel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nibalik najud siya hahaha. Isang malaking sanaol jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kapoy man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you get the job!! In the mean time welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am hopefully!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamahin pod talent dihaa bai hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ML rata bai hawd manka ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dong haha sanaol hawd mu tugtog pashare naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tudluan bitaw ka dli. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago