Rant and laughs

8 21
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Hello People!

Hope you're all doing good? You should find time to be fine πŸ™Œ.

Is it only me that find it hard when trying to be a good teacher or preacher in writing? I guess No. Most times it's a big work for when I try to search for something outside my box to write, especially trying to be the an advicer, teacher or instructors just like most of you guys. I like it more when I write my past experiences or on how my day went, and these normally come with loads to unserious talks(jokes).

________________________

I disciplined my mind to write on a something educating but the head has been proving stubborn to bend to it. While making researches, my inner mind was busy telling me to write my "usuals" and go but I stayed deaf and kept making my research.

Lead image| Unsplash.com

My mind kept dusting me to drop all those heartbreak stories I suffered then but I said No, I have crushes here and they might pick signals that I'm not a good guy. [Hey crush there! I'm the 'gooddest' guy, you'd see when we get closer πŸ₯°]. I'm not writting about HEARTBREAKs!

Something told me also to write about my neighbors that quarrelled last week, but it'd be boring because you've heard enough about my neighbors already. But nevertheless, let me just give you a hint about the situation. The two of them (the married woman and the young man that quarrelled) are now best of friends. The woman has started feeding the guy again and for sure, the guy has started dishing out his life history again plus his future plans. I'm patiently waiting for another round of quarrel from them, so would stay in my room to be laughing at the winning bants of the woman against the guy. The guy refused to learn his lessons.

________________________

"Yeah, I still wanna write an educative article today and I'm not letting that slide off", I assured myself and I entered nairaland to continue my research and I stumble on sometimes I found interesting.

This is;

There was a Bus Conductor, who was Very Rude to his passengers.

One day, a Beautiful Young Girl of around 18 Years, tried to board the bus, but he didn't stopped the bus. Unfortunately, the beautiful young girl fell under the bus and died on the spot. Angry passengers took the conductor to the police station, who in turn took him to the court.

The Judge was not at all impressed with him and gave him capital punishment. He was taken to the electrocution chamber. There was a single chair in the center of the room. The conductor was strapped to the chair and high voltage current was given to him. But to everyone's amazement, he survived. The judge decided to set him free, and he returned to his profession.

A couple of months later, an elderly gentleman tried to board the bus. This time the Bus conductor, remembering his earlier experience stopped the bus. Unfortunately, the elderly gentleman slipped and died due to his injuries.

The conductor was taken to the police station and then to the court, to the same judge.

Though, he hadn't done anything wrong, but considering his past record the judge decided to set an example and gave him capital punishment.

The Bus conductor was again taken to the same electrocution chamber where there was a single chair in the center of the room. He was strapped to the chair and high voltage current was given to him.

This time he died instantly.....!!!!!

The question is why didn't he die on the first occasion..?? but, died instantly the second time....??

Okay........ here is the Answer............

During the first time The Conductor was a Bad Conductor, therefore electricity didn't pass through him. But, during the second time, he was a Good Conductor, so electricity passed through him freely and he died !!!!

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

WHO REMEMBER PHYSICS???

Reference: Nairaland

I know most of you didn't grabbed the whole stuff. Letme teach you science a little bit.

Good conductors are those materials that allow the passage of at reactions (usually electricity current of magnetic force). Example is an iron, wire etc.

Bad conductors are those materials that don't allow the passage of current. Example is a plastic, wood, etc

So now you know where the DRIVER belongs(good conductor🀣).

You gerrit? If you don't gerrit then make research about it.πŸ₯±

Sorry for bringing you this rubbish-like blog to read. Pardon.

8th March 2022

Thanks for much @DanLawan for sponsorship renewal. God bless you for me πŸ™Œ

6
$ 1.25
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Kiingsley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kiingsley
2 years ago

Comments

I read it a second time for me to understand, as I am not good at physics way back then,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I was reminded of physics with that alright :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, sweet physics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. This is really funny. Nigerian youths and their wild imagination 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naija blood 🀞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What????? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I did not expect that punchline 🀣 I was already laughing when you mentioned your neighbours are no longer fighting and have foolishly gone back to their former routine only to read the conductors part haha, let me go and gist somebody

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol. My neighbors are specially made for each other. For better for WorstπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago