I felt sad because of my withered plants. I've been busy at work the past 3 days hence I am not able to visit my plants and earlier this morning, I was surprised that some of them have already withered. No one took an initiative to water them and I also forgot to ask them to water them for me.

But then again, my sponsors are coming their way to brighten up my day. Thank you so much @Jeansapphire39 for the renewal and @Mickey.med for considering me and added me to your list.

6
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@Khing14 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Sayang minsan tlga kapag ndi mo binibilin ndi din tlga unaasikaso:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal nang walang ulan dito samin kaya need na magdilig or else mamamatay sila haha

Congrats po sa sponsor niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo, naiyak nga ako kanina pagkakita ko sa mga halaman ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sissy ko... More bch to come to all of us...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis :)//salamat ulet sa support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awn that's sad. It takes time to trnd to another one. Congratulations on your new sponsorships. More win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for having a new sponsor sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sis..:)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for having a new sponsors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago