New Addition to my "First Time" Collections

34 49
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Who amongst you are collecting the memories of your "first times"? If you're like me then high five!.

"First times" for me can be considered as a remarkable milestone in my life hence I really give them importance.

I am sure you can still clearly recall who your first crush is, who your first boyfriend is, and who your first love is!.

It is well known to most of us that Club1BCH has facilitated lots of Christmas activities for the read.cash and noise.cash users.

But then aside from it, some of its individual members have chosen to facilitate their own event as well.

Their efforts made the platform alive and awakened the Christmas spirit especially here in read.cash.

If my memory is correct, I believe it was two days ago when I noticed a significant increase in my wallet. I immediately checked my notification to see the specific user who gave me a huge upvote. I am not sure it's not the Random Rewarder because it is too huge enough from Rusty's normal upvote value (per upvote).

And then I noticed that it was @bmjc98 who has gave a $3 upvote in my comment on one of her articles. At first, I thought it was not intentional because I've experienced such a thing before. One of the users accidentally upvoted my comment to her article, the amount she gave is $0.50. And maybe she realized it right away hence when she replied to my comment, she mentioned the accidental upvote. So what I did is I gave it back to her via upvote on the same article.

With that thought, I searched for @bmjc98 in read.cash and tried to browse her latest article. I am thinking to post a comment about the $3 upvote that I've received and if she confirms that it was not intended, I will give it back by upvoting her article back with $3.

Luckily, I bumped into her article entitled "My Christmas Events Are Officially Over Now!". That article of her summarizes the event that they have organized together with the winner for each of the events.

I was startled when I saw my name. I cannot believe that I won!. Yes, you heard it right, I won!.

My name was luckily able to make it to the final 5 of the Give Love - Give BCH on Christmas Day event and hence was included in the final draw to identify who will receive the final $3.00 upvote.

I am really surprised that my name made it!

For my entire 13 years in the IT world, I never experienced winning in any raffle draws ever!.

Every Christmas season, I am very keen to attend Christmas Parties organized by my company for its employees. I make sure that I am physically present at the party because it is a common event policy that they will only give the prize if the person or employee is present physically in the party unless he or she has duty for that day. They will only excuse the employees from attending the party if they have a duty.

My yearly goal in each raffle draw is to win a Microwave Oven (which is always part of the prizes) but unfortunately, it never happened. Fate is not good with me in terms of winning a major prize in any raffle draws.

And for my entire 35 years of existence, this is the first time that I won in a draw lots!.

And for me, this is such a very memorable moment!. I will never forget this "first time" that I've added to my memory collection for this year!. And I won't be able to have it if not because of you sis @bmjc98. Thank you so much! It is not the amount or the value that made this memory so precious, but it's the winning moment itself :).

And to the entire Club1BCH family, I would like to express my deepest gratitude to all of you!. I want you to know that all of your efforts are well appreciated!.

From the bottom of my heart, "Thank you!"

Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 5.48
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 11
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Comments

That's a great achievement. bmjc98 is very generous on tipping people. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed..that's why I also felt so Blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ sis u deserve it ..and happy new year dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks much..happy new year in advance too!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Swerte nmn! Congrats dami panalo sa giveaways!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy..nakaswerte...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako sis may listahan tlaga ako non pero sinunog ng ex husband ko hahaha, para di ko malimutan mga crush ko non at iba paπŸ˜…. Gratz sis at nabasa ko yang pagkapanalo mo, sa noise ata.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis..hehe..ou binqlita ko kaagad sa noise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayaw talaga paawat no. Kaya nbsa ko talaga sa noiseπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Galing tlga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey. Congratulations for winning sis. Hahahah akin sinulat ko pa sa puno yung name ng crush ko HAHAHA.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahaha..sabagay uso noon yung inuukit sa puno yung name ng crush noh..nagawa ko din yun dati eh..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big first time for you, congratulations for being very lucky! πŸ‘ I don't usually take note of my "first times", I tend to forget about them after a while

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha..."first times" tends to mark in my brain :D..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh? Tanda mo pa name ng crushes at first love mo? Bat akoy hindi ko na tanda? Hahaha. Anyways, Congratulations ng malupet OMG πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahh baka naman kasi sis sinasadya mong huwag silang alalahanin :D..hehehe....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, and happy new year, ang saya din kasi kapag makita mong nagbunga ang iyung mga pinaghirapan more achievements to come this coming new year God bless you and your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po..advance happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time is a memorable experience πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats sis! A big sana all sayo pero deserved mo talaga yan. Ang bait din ni sis @bj mjc98 talaga. Advance Happy New Year sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis...ou grabe din ang effort nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sis. Ang memorable ng December. Same sa iyo sis, first ko din manalo dito sa mga challenges/contest. Nakaka inspire at nakakamotivate yang first time wins

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow..apir sis!..hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow!congratulations sis and happy new year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis..Advance Happy New year sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma.. 2021 was a great year for you .. I pray more of this for you in 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate! Wishing the same for you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this one… you deserved it and it came at the right moment.. weldone and there will be much more winning for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks much mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Ang swerte nyu naman po ni minsan hindi pa ako nakatry manalo sa mga pacontest dito haha.. Pero laban lang..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First time ko lang din po.hhehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Khing, You did a Great Job. And swerte at ikaw palagi napipili ni Wheel of Names.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes ate, first time ko talaga manalo sa ganyan..hahaha..super memorable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago