SEP20 Token Collections That I Bought

2 22
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, Tokens, SmartBCH

I know for a fact that almost all of you are aware of the SEP20 hype when the SmartBCH has been released. Different types of SEP20 tokens popped out in the market that's why people decided to buy including me in a hope that we can earn some Bitcoin Cash profits.

Two weeks of discovering, analyzing, learning, exploring, and also trading in benswap made me realize that SmartBCH is the best project for the Bitcoin Cash community so far. It does not just aim to give profits to users but also to spread Bitcoin Cash awareness and knowledge to people.

In this article, I will show you the SEP20 tokens that I bought using my Bitcoin Cash earnings.


Green Ben (EBEN) is the native and governance token of BenSwap (SmartBCH).

Reference

CA: 0x77CB87b57F54667978Eb1B199b28a0db8C8E1c0B

I didn't get this token when they launched the presale nor in the airdrop. I bought this yesterday when the price decreased to $0.7 🤑 Right now? The price of EBEN hits 1.004 dollars so that means for every 1 EBEN, I have a $0.30 profit. Not bad right?

I am waiting for it to pump again so that I can convert some, take profits then buy some again. Buy low, sell high is what I'm doing at the moment and this is the best strategy that I ever can think of. If you are planning to buy some tokens please DYOR (Do Your Own Research) first!

CandyMan token is an SLP token that you can trade and farm. It was first minted on simple ledger protocol that continues running as of this writing and on September 11, 2021.

Reference

CA: 0x0D8b355f9CEDeB612f2df4B39CdD87059A244567

I missed their first presale but I was lucky to participate in their second presale event. I was able to buy 10000 candyman with a price of 0.0005 Bitcoin Cash.

I still remember the times when it reached 0.2 BCH per 10000 Candyman. Even with that price, I didn't convert mine because I believe that it has a big possibility to increase more. As of this moment, Candyman's price decreased by a huge amount because of sellers. That's why to the person who's reading this, this is the best chance to fill your bags with candies! We can't predict the future so it's better to be ready than sorry! I already bought some while in the dip just in case it goes back to the moon.

CA: 0xff3ed63bf8bc9303ea0a7e1215ba2f82d569799e

To be honest, I invested 0.06 Bitcoin Cash in this token thinking that it will continue to pump but sadly its price decreased a lot. I don't want to cut loss so I am still hoping that one day, it will pump again to the moon. I am still holding 1150 orb tokens with a price of 0.012 BCH if I'm not mistaken. See the loss in that? 🤣

Well that's the risk in investing, it's either you gain or you lose. That's why always put in mind that we should invest what we can afford to lose.

Mode of Transfer Alternative (MoTA) is an Assistive Technology for Blockchain transactions and transfers between non-technicals. MoTA brings blockchain transactions to remote and technologically handicapped individuals and communities through a decentralized censorship-resistant network of enablers. 

Reference

CA: 0x7DF65F158126898725f262378538B60db543C11A

When I first discovered it, I participated in their presale event. I bought 600 MGOT tokens for a price of 60 dollars and when it pumped, I sold it. I already save the profits that I've earned on it. Some of it goes to my investment in other tokens and some stays in my wallet for gas fees.

Right now the price of the MGOT token is on the dip, it's time to collect some and wait for it to pump again.

Disclaimer

This is not financial advice, conduct your research first and invest what you can afford to lose.


Author's Note

Article No.33 (September 23, 2021)

Hi everyone! It's been five days when I last uploaded my last article and I am glad to publish one this time. I would like to thank ate @Ruffa for giving me an idea of what article should I write next because I am having an authors block 🤣 Anyways, I hope that you enjoyed reading this one even if it doesn't seem enjoyable 🤣

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: khairro_alastair

  • Twitter: Khairro_alastair

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

4
$ 3.02
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, Tokens, SmartBCH

Comments

Hoyaaa, aba'y mas risk taker kapa sakin sa laki ng investment mo bata haha. Talang sakin sa iba ee cents lang in dollars haha. Un lang kaya kong malost ee haha. Sana bga tumaas si eben ee. Nag buy ako non ulit at 2.4 ata tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Investing in crypto is still a very tough choice for me right. Maybe when I get enough funds and when I'm lucky, to be witnessing the prices dropping, I think I'll buy a few of the token on smart BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago