Five Facts About Me

5 40
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I'm having a hard time thinking about my next article today but I want to publish one so here's what I've come up with!

I decided to give five facts about myself so you can have an idea of what kind or type of person I am. Maybe you already have some clues about me from the way I communicate with you guys especially to those people in the Noiseristificationism group and my fellow trader warriors 🤣 but this one is more personal so let's proceed now.


I don't need to have a lot of friends, one or two is enough as long as I know that they are genuine

When I was just a child, I believed that having a lot of friends can make me happy. But as I grow up I come up to realize that it's not always like that. Instead of opting for a lot of friends we should find or figure out those people who genuinely love and trust us.

Surrounding yourself with fake people will not do anything good to you. There is a big possibility that they will destroy your peace of mind instead of helping you to build yourself. That's why get the right people in the right places to live happy life.

I'm a dreamer

I don't know why but dreaming about what I want to achieve has become my hobby. From the person I want to be, the career that I see myself with, places and countries that I want to visit, and the things that I want my parents to have and experience. I know that I can or cannot achieve it but who knows what will happen in the future?

There's no harm in dreaming something because with this we can have an inspiration to keep going.

I wear a poker face when I go outside

Am I the only person who does it? 😹 I think this is my defense mechanism or automatic response to avoid myself from being fooled by people. Maybe this is the reason why my classmate's and friends' first impression of me is a serious type 😂

This is also my protection to those people who take advantage of someone's kindness because admit it or not in this modern age if you're kind? you are more likely to be used. And I didn't want that to happen.

I am alert and observant when I'm traveling alone

I always observe people and my environment. I don't easily give my trust to someone, especially to strangers because this is what my parents taught me since I was just a child. When I'm going home at night, I usually make myself alert because a criminal may be lurking around the bush preparing to attack me char.

Oh! and I have some tools to protect myself 🙊 I have a small knife in my pocket that is given by my friend when she visits their province in Bicol. Being ready is much okay than being sorry.

I preferred to give a handmade present

When there are birthdays or any celebrations I usually made handmade gifts instead of buying one. It is not bad to buy gifts from the market but I love doing the things I love. Putting effort into something is what I love to do the most.

I'm not always doing this one because I can also experience laziness 😹 When laziness strikes, trust me I can't do anything productive. I can be at the bed using my phone, reading stories, watching movies, or perhaps sleeping.


Authors Note

Article No.30 (September 11, 2021)

Good day fellas! This article is on my draft for 2 days now and I just continue writing it today because I don't want to delete it 😹 I know that it's quiet boring but bear with me I'm still sleepy from the giveaway earlier lol. If you finish reading this one then you deserve an award because this one contains nonsense 😂

Thank you to the readers, silent readers (if I have), sponsors, and commentators for reading this one. I appreciate it a lot!

Lead image source: Worked at Canva

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

8
$ 5.04
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

This so like me haha..especially that poker face .and too cautious when traveling alone..Experienced na kasi na sinamantala kabaitan ko..Kaya parang natrauma na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon tuwing lumalabas ako is lagi akong nakangiti. Gusto ko kasi maging welcoming and approachable sa paningin ng iba. Pero habang lumalakai ako, haahha nagiginh poker face na din ako every time lumablas hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas prefer ko din makatanggap ng hand made gifts kasi pinaghirapan yun ng taong nakakaalala sayo. Pero ako di gumagawa ng hand made gifts 🤧 di ako biniyayaan ng ganyang talento. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa isa or dalawa lang kaibigab basta totoo sakin at wear poker face pag lumalabas, napag sa sabihan ako ng suplada e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan AHAHHA, kailangan muna nila tayong makilala ng lubusan para malaman nilang hindi talaga tayo suplado at suplada 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago