My Trading Experience on SEP20 Tokens, How was it?

2 27
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

When SEP20 Tokens become popular when the SmartBCH has been released, I decided to join the hype by trading some of the assets that I've got from different airdrops. To be honest, I don't know what I'm going to do at it first that's why I asked and asked and asked my virtual friends on telegram. I'm glad that they're all patient and understanding to the beginners like us who want to learn some knowledge about trading. I also conducted my research and even familiarized myself so that I can earn some profit rather than losing all of my funds and investments.

Since I am determined to try trading, I invested a total of $10 of my earnings in Bitcoin Cash on my SmartBCH wallet on Benswap through Coinflex as a bridge. If you want to know how to transfer your Bitcoin Cash to Benswap or vice versa, you can visit and read carisdaneym's article entitled How to set up smartBCH Network on Metamask and smartBCH - CoinFlex Bridge. Promise it helped me a lot and I'm sure it can help you too!

Once I successfully deposited my Bitcoin Cash, I decided to buy some $CATS tokens because it is popular at that time and lots of my friends are investing in it 🀣 (a very good reason to invest in tokens right? But seriously guys don't buy just because it is popular or your friends bought some too. Always do your research before investing to avoid sad feeling when it does some kagibunshin like rugging πŸ˜‚)

I waited patiently to increase its price and when it does? I immediately sell my holdings to earn additional profits. I buy back some $CATS again when the price is on the dip and buy other tokens too that are good for investment like $ORB using my earnings in trading.

Luckily, within 3-5 days I was able to achieve my $100 profit just by buying and selling SEP20 tokens on Benswap. It's my first time achieving that amount and I became proud of myself πŸ˜‚ of course who wouldn't right!? After gaining that amount of profit, I decided to withdraw some of it from metamask to coinflex to my bitcoin.com wallet. I just left some balance for gas fees and buying additional tokens if I want to.

All in all, I can say that trading can be a good source of passive income but it also has some risks because of its volatility. I learned to take risks in certain situations and scenarios and with that, I can say that I have become smart when it comes to investing.


Article No. 34 (September 29, 2021)

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Twitter: Khairro_alastair

  • Telegram: khairro

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

3
$ 2.73
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Alohaaa HawaiiiiiπŸ˜† thanks for plugging! Kumusta? Palibre naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, ang galing ha. Masaya din mag trade diba, congrats bata πŸ’₯πŸ’₯ laking amount aba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago