Don't Mind Me, It's Just Pure Randomness

2 35
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

I feel different today, what I mean is I can't think of any good topic right now to write and share with you. My brain today is not functioning well or it is just my laziness that strikes my core again. I tried reading some articles on my notifications hoping that I can able to grasp an idea but sadly, my brain didn't cooperate. I attempted to take a rest for a while and do some household chores, and even take a bath even though I usually take a shower before I sleep in the evening. But then again, no effect on my little brain. I tried my last resort which is browsing for random questions on the internet just to spare this day. I don't want to skip a day this month because I have started to be productive on the very first day of April. I saw different types of questions to answer, I thought that this is it, that it was just easy but I find it hard to answer some questions that's why it took me how many minutes to find these sets of questions.

Finally, I find my savior, I find my hope, and I find what I am looking for. I can't help but smile, I finally have something to write today.

WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE 5 MOST BEAUTIFUL THINGS ON EARTH? WHY?

If I were going to pick 5, I will choose wilderness, animals, sunsets, people's laughter, and last but not least is me, of course. I will not let this opportunity pass without including myself on the list because why not? Right? Kidding aside. I always admired how beautiful nature is. It is proof of natural art that we are witnessing every day. An art that nobody can copy, a unique art. Don't forget the people's laughter, it's just an indication of people's enjoyment and happiness. It's nice to live in a world that is full of joy and peace, right?

WOULD YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF AN INTROVERT OR AN EXTROVERT?

I can say that I am an introverted type of person. Unlike extroverts, I am not that socially active. I prefer to be in a small crowd like my family or my circle of friends rather than choosing to be in a wide variety of crowds. However, I believe that I am not fully introverted. I read about some other personality types and I manage to encounter the word 'ambivert'. To simply define it, it just means it's a person whose personality is balanced between extrovert and introvert. Sometimes when I am with the right people, I suddenly felt to be energetic which causes me to socialize more but sometimes it's the opposite. So yeah, I am an ambivert! (Not a pervert, okay?)

HOW DO YOU THINK THE WORLD WILL CHANGE IN 10 YEARS? 50 YEARS? 100 YEARS?

According to my scientifically, geometry, trigonometric mata kong tumitirik char. The future is bright, that's the only thing that I can say. From what we are experiencing today, technological advancement plays a vital role in the succession of the future. What we have today may evolve or upgrade in the future which can cause inevitable change. In addition, since technology in the future will be more advance and accurate, I believe that people in that generation already adopted cryptocurrency as their primary wallets and payment methods. Well, there are a lot of things that we can't say are possible. All I know is that, as the world continues to revolve, human curiosity and desire to change the world will be present.

WHAT'S SOMETHING THAT OFFENDS YOU?

Usually, I feel offended when I am with a group of people who didn't care about my existence, who take my presence, time, and efforts for granted. That is the worst feeling that I don't want to feel ever in my life. It's just like a big slap for me that even though you are there, you are with them trying to fit in, you are not still worthy and welcome enough to get their attention. Well, ladies and gentlemen know your worth. We deserve to be treated the way we treated others. Don't put effort into someone who cannot appreciate it!

WHAT MAKES YOU MOST ANGRY ABOUT YOUR COUNTRY?

I am not angry with my country rather I am angry with the people in the government who are hungry for power and riches. This is the exact reason why the country is not thriving. Personal interest and greed for money and authority dominate the country. If nations are being governed rightfully then maybe there are no problems and issues to think about. But I think, it's hard to achieve right now.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Thanks for this, I was able to publish today's article.

Image Source: Google

Hi fellas! This is it for today! I am proud of myself for finishing this one despite having a mental block for today's article. I hope that you enjoyed reading this article of mine, and if you do consider giving a like, a comment, or even subscribe if you want! I will welcome you on my blogging journey wholeheartedly.

Thank you! Till the next article!

FIND ME ON MY SOCIALS

3
$ 1.42
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes we really get bored from our daily routine which tired us and make the lazy. In these days am also feeling laziness in myself may be it's because of the changing weather. B/w I don't mind your this purest random answers questions 🤣, enjoy reading them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I'm glad that I published an article yesterday so that I can complete my one article per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago