Random Circumstances

7 16
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello, dearest readers and writers of this beautiful platform!

The other day I received a message request from my Facebook messenger from a certain Ivy stating legal matters against my brother's sister-in-law. I was so shocked that I even chatted with my sister regarding the message. But because of a poor signal in the mountain wherein my sister was working she didn't reply instantly. When she replied she was shocked too, knowing that brother's sister-inlaw was never had any charges filed against her. She advised me to direct message my brother's sister-in-law. I was not that so close to the sisters of my late sister-in-law because I'm away from them and we haven't yet a gathering with them, I only know them by face and name, a casual hi and hello was just our conversation before. But after the demised of my sister in law, the gap between us seems to fill in because of the tragic events, we shared the same sentiments after losing a sweet soul, in addition, was when our father died after a week of my sister in law passing.

I copy the message which I received and send it to my brother's sister-in-law. But before that, I tried to dig in more info about the sender of the message. The Facebook account of that Ivy was new, with no information about her. No original photos or albums to show. And I was wondering too why did they send the demand letter to me instead of sending it to the person itself.

Luckily my brother's sister-in-law was online at that time and immediately send me a reply. She said the message was just a scammed, she had no violation of any law or a case filed against her in any court. Those who sent the message were hiding in someone's picture in their profile. She's not the only person who experience those scammed demand letters. Almost all of her friends receive that kind of message, if not asking to comply for a certain violation they are charging you for a certain amount and blackmailing that the letter was from a lawyer. After I was informed about it I advised her to private her settings on Facebook. Because some are using others' profiles and information to scammed others. Or worst you could be the victim. I tried to send a text message to the number unfortunately I was out of load for SMS.

Maybe if you are new or you do not know about the law you might get panic when you receive such things as this. But bear in mind that every demand letter was sent to the person involved as is and not to other persons which are not related to the concerned person. The photo below was the message that I received. Beware, and do not easily believe if you receive such like this.


Tiktokers

Maybe most of you are using this app already. In there you can edit anything you want and record your performance. My co-workers were hyper the other day to imitate dance steps from the app and record themselves. We were laughing out loud while they do the recording because our mother earth won't catch up with the steps, she always goes the other way lol. But anyway, they were all good except me because I don't have talent in both dancing and singing (facepalm). I am just their audience and cheerer lol.


The white stray kitten

Last night, another kitten was lying in the spot where I always sit down while waiting for hubby. It was a pure white one, skinny and has no appetite for food. I pity the kitten but I am skeptical to take her home because I have so many of them in my care already, and I can't afford to add more. So, I chatted with my co-worker (Jheng) if she is willing to take the kitten into her care, she only has two puspins so I thought she can still accommodate the kitty but sadly she decline and told me to take with the kitten and she will contribute for the food. She said that she couldn't take the kitty because the owner (her uncle)of her place was allergic to cats, that her two adopted cats were placed on the rooftop every time that the owner visit the house. Therefore, I did not insist on it anymore and just agree to take the kitty with me though I know hubby might get angry because I did pick another cat to support again. But how could I just let the kitten left in the street with that kind of condition, she might be dead in just a day or two if not treated, or at least stay in a safe place with food to eat and water to drink. The ending is, I put the kitten inside my jacket in order not to let go or jump while we were on our way home. The amusing part was hubby did not notice the kitty inside my jacket but when it meows he ask me if I have pick up again a cat, I said yes and Jheng will support the need for it. He just hisses like a big cat in reply to me. I just hope that the kitten will be able to thrive in my care.


Lastly, I am so thankful to have a pressing and back trampling by Berna, I feel so light after. The pain and muscle spasm was reduced and I was so sleepy now while typing this lol. This is our way to combat body pain from our daily work. Just this way was enough already, no need for a whole 1-hour massage.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Oh hey! I will finish the article here now, I hope I shared a bit of info and a little knowledge with you all to learn. Thank you so much for being with me again.

Especial mention to @Jay997 thanks you sister for the sponsorship payment. This means so much to me. God bless you! God bless us all always.

I love you all🧑🧑🧑.

Article #73
Published: January 29, 2022
Time: 11:30 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

7
$ 3.08
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Grabidad, lakas ng loob non na mag message kala siguro ay mauuto kayo nakuu. Di na talaga din safe ee pag wala kang alam sa batas ay talagang masscam ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ganda, wala ng safe kahit online mas madami ng scammers. Kaya kailangan din nating maging aware kahit papano sa mga batas natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Kendy, we all have to be very careful these days, scams have become very common these days, and I have seen many times that unfortunately scammers pay lawyers to scare people through them. God bless you, my dear, for being so kind to innocent and helpless animals. Thank you for being so supportive of these oppressed creatures... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are fake lawyers dear, they pretending to a lawyer to lure their victims. I am trying my best to help those helpless cats although I admit I'm out of resources to support their needs except for food and shelter, this is all I can do for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka mapag mahal mo sa mga pusa sis ,pinapabakunahan mo ba yang mga alaga mo sis,

May pusa kme isa simula pa noong baby nasa bahay na siya kaya lang naapakan yata ng asawa ko ng Di zinasadya na ngagat ,kaya nag pa injection asawa ko,tapos Di pa na na baking ang pusa namin .wala pa daw mag bakuna

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang silang bakuna sis, pero advisable na pabakunahan dapat sila kaso magastos lalo n madami na kaya ginagawa ko diko sila pinapalabas, sa awa ng Diyos ilang beses na akong nakagat at nakalmot pero okay lng nmn ako. One time lng n nagpabakuna ako kasi pusang labas yong nakakagat sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis magastos pag madami na huwag mo lang hayaan laruin ng mga anak mo sis para iwas kagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago