Prompt: Gallery raid

24 32
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Gallery raid

Inspired by Sir@meitanteikudo prompt factory gallery raid. I want also to share with you which photo was memorable, odd, or embarrassing from my gallery lol. Though I have a lot and some are already deleted I try to choose the best.

Since I am still unwell maybe that is why my brain was not able to expel good wordings for a topic to be tackled. Thankfully, the prompt factory has its way to making it easy for us to construct a topic for tonight. Thank you to our brainy professorπŸ™.

Now here we go:

Mr. Spidey

I remembered that I posted a similar photo of this cockroach-eating Spider at noise cash sometime in May last year. I found this cockroach munching spidey while clearing the cupboard of our new rented house. I also saw one of it with quite bigger and longer-legged at our door, and two of them were at the wall above the storage that full of scraps and other unused woods and metals hunting for their prey.

The gift

This pair of wristwatches was our gift to my father and hubby's father. Unfortunately, both men did not wear the watch for personal reasons. My father said when I ask him why he didn't wear it was that he don't want the watch to get old, I tried to convince him to use it even though at home, I also ask him if he don't like it but he just replied me with a smile and said. "That was a beautiful watch and don't like to just wear it on a nonspecial occasion". And he never did wear it until he died😭. The watch was left by my father to my older nephew before he draw his last breath.

On the other hand hubby's father was not able to wear his too because it was too loose. We told them to bring it to a watch repair to cut some of the bracelets to fit hubby's father's wrist. But it seems the watch was still kept in their closet, I feel so sad that they are not fun with our gift and that is why they didn't want to use itπŸ˜₯.

Kendy in my shoulder

My sweet Kendy cat was so sweet, I derived my nicknames at noise and in here from his name. I was so devastated during the day that I lost him. I was blaming my incapability when I can't bring him to the vet when he was sick. I was so new and just started my smartbch journey at that time and without work in short I am penniless. If only during this time maybe I could bring him to the vet using my earned bchπŸ˜₯. I made my second come back at read.cash as his as my topic to my first article.

Amazing light reflection

This was taken during our ride back here from the province. I did not expect to capture the photo like that, I just notice it when I scrolled my gallery looking back to photos during the wake of my father. I also posted this at noise.cash.

My CandyMan

This was my edited CandyMan logo posted on Twitter for a certain task for the token. @Iam_Princess also noticed this when she manually search CandyMan in google. I am proud at least I contribute a pinch in spreading sweetness to the crypto world thru this😊.

Spooky timeπŸ‘»

I was supposed to take a photo of the moon hidden in the clouds that night. But the outcome was like this when I zoom in before I shot by my phone camera. The looks of the house were spooky right? If you notice the white color above the house roof was the moon covered by clouds, it was just a little bigger than a quarter moon so it shines lesser and was unable to see thru the clouds.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Oh well, I think I did not pass those categories of photos which prof gave as to become the topic but I do hope that mine will still do.

Thank you again read family for being with me. I hope I entertained you even a bit with this article. And if you want also to participate in the writing prompt: you can follow the instruction HERE. Have fun!

Oh, I almost forget to tag a friend @Ruffa and @Pupucutie sorry but the two of you were the first to come to mine so hop into the prompt Gallery Raid for fun writing guys.

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

A BIG THANK YOU for all of your support read cash family. To myΒ generousΒ Sponsors,Β commenters, likers,Β andΒ upvotersΒ more blessings to come to all of us.

I love you all🧑🧑🧑.

Article #66
Published: January 16, 2022
Time: 2:22 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

11
$ 4.86
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Gallery raid

Comments

Nice article! :) And hey, with regards to the gifts, I feel you. Some people treasure gifts given to them by hiding them inside drawers and closets, as for me, I'd wear the gifts given to me as much as possible to the point that they will tear. :) That's how appreciative I am.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here Sir, I love to wear gifts given by friends to show them that I appreciate their gift. But for those who kept their gift as treasure, I admire them too though I feel sad when a gift from me was just kept and unused by the person whom I had given it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true.. i'd rather have them break the gift due to overusage than to be kept only.. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess fathers are like that - too precious para sa kanila ung gifts ng mga anak kaya ayaw gamitin. Ganun din kasi ang father ko, from my hard earned money, I bought him things pero di nagagamit hayayay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro ganun nga po. Pero mas okay sana kung ginagamit para masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad naman the story behind the watch pero personally ganun rin po ako eh, Di ko rin po sinusuot yung necklace na bigay ni Papa kase ayoko po masira because it's the last remembrance that he gives to me bago siya kunin ni God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabagay, pero mas okay sana kung nagamit man lng, nkakatuwa kasi kapag nakikita na ginagamit yong regalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you have Vivo Y11?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah my dear. Didn't remove the water marks 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Vivo Y12. Hell yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy kitten, I'm going to think this first and check my gallery if something here is interesting because i always deleted all the pictures that i captured.

It's sad to know that the gifts that you give didn't wear your father and your father in law too. but don't be sad it's not because they don't want it it's just because the treasure it so much to the point that they don't want to get old the watch.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Pupu. You can read Sir @Meitanteikudo article too para sanibang genre ng pictures na pwede mo idagdag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige po daanan ko po kpag malakas ang signal at hnd po busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sad naman yong kwento ng watch na yaan πŸ₯Ί. Pero masaya naman siguro sila, baka di lang nila masuot kasi feeling nila expensive ganern?

Anyways, I will join in this one. Baka bukas ko gawin UwU πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro nga ganda ganon ang iniisip nila TatayπŸ˜₯. Sige join ka, yakang yaka mo yan😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or baka isipin nila may mag tangkang mag you know, nakawin sa kanila. Pero ang sad pa rin ,sana try pa rin na suotin kahit sa bahay lang ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko naman si misso ko. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜” Yung pusa ko naman hindi namatay pero nawala. Naiwala ng kapatid ng partner kk. Until now di pa rin ako maka move on. Iniisip ko palagi kung ano na nangyari sa kanya. Kung nakakakain pa ba sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ramdam ko rin ang ganyan kahit ngayon, kasi yong inalagaan kong may seizures na pusa kapit bahay namin gumaling pero nakalabas ng bahay na diko namalayan. Dina nakabalik hanggang ngayon nagbabakasakali parin akong nasa tabi tabi lang siya. Na sana buhay pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They were cool photos my friend, I was really entertained. Oh, that spider was so scary. I was very sad for Kendy, I hope his soul is calm now. A person becomes very dependent on her pet, it is really hard to stay away from him, I understand...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong sinag sis kakaiba ano tiningnan kobtalaga siyang mabuti

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagulat nga ako sis pagkakita ko sa kinalabasan ng picture, kasi ang kinukunan ko jan yong mini park sa daan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear about kendy....furmom here too!. not of a cat,..but of a dog...but I can imagine how much painful it is to lost a furbaby because I've experienced it before during my college days when a vehicle run over our cat as well... I cried a lot..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I shed a lot of tears when I lost him that even untill now I can still hear him meowing at me in his very rare toneπŸ˜₯.

$ 0.00
2 years ago