Photo series memorabilia

17 27
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago
Topics: Photos, Memorabilia

June 11-3

Hello, awesome read cashers! How are you guys? I hope every one of you is in your best state always.

Its Saturday and I were not able to go to work today due to my partner's health issues. I think his UTI is attacking again but hopefully, he will be well soon after taking his medicines.

And for today's article, I am just sharing with you a few of my edited photos in my gallery that makes me a bit creative to participate in some of the previews contests in NC and on Twitter a long time ago.


This edited photo thru the Canva app was posted in Noise dot cash as one of my daily updates in my first account I think.

I took this photo along the way where my partner is washing his motorcycle in an open spring. Folks in this area build a small dam around the falling drip to collect the water and used it for bathing their vehicles, some children also go here to bathe. Near this area was full of this herb or weeds (above photo).

This photo above is grabbed from our province's Facebook page.

I think this mountain was the tallest in our area. Below Pisusok mountain was our village situated.

When we were a kid we used to hike the nearby mountain of Pisusok where my father and the villagers let their cattle feed and roam freely along with the mountain range.

In the valley of this mountain was a lot of creek and spring where you can safely drink their water. Its water was pure and sweet. The coldness of the air under the shades of trees could bring you to a deep slumber. It is truly refreshing and amazing to spend some time in nature's bosom.

I used also this picture in one of my articles here at read dot cash.

Oh, what a sweet photo I have here. I made this edited photo in participation in one of CandyMan's meme contests on Twitter and telegram before. I was still very active in participating and updating the events regarding the tokens at metamask and in telegram at that time. Sadly now, I lost track already due to my work schedule. This photo is now just memorabilia of the past lol.

This photo was grabbed from a site on google before. I just add a message in it thru the Canva app to remind everyone that the covid virus was still in a surge during those times. Staying at home is safer than roaming without anything necessary for you to do outside.

Doctors and health personnel and agencies were in a tight fight against the virus and several lives were claimed by it already. Even doctors were also much affected for their unwavering service rendered to the patients.

This photo also was published in my noise cash update maybe way back in 2020.


I think that is for now lovely readers. The lead image was one of my edited photos in participation in a logo contest initiated by our gorgeous fellow writer and noise mate @nheng1118 though it was not chosen as the winner I'm still proud that I did participate in the said contest ;).

Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty

To my generous sponsors THANK YOU so much.

My heartfelt appreciation also goes to all my readers, upvoters, and commenters. Thank you guys for all the support. More blessings and BCH to come to all of us!

Always remember that,

"I love you all🧡🧡🧡."

Article #133
Published: June 11, 2022
Time: 1:44 PM PH 
All images are  used and owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

L🧡ve,

Kendy42

10
$ 3.04
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
1 year ago
Topics: Photos, Memorabilia

Comments

My dear Kendy, your edited photos have a lot to say, thanks for sharing. The photo that is from your province is so beautiful and dreamy. You were so lucky that lived in such a beautiful village... Hiking around that mountain and the creeks and springs in its valley feels great...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My childhood was full of mountain adventures my dear. But that is just a memory now :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love editing pics too.. I generally take some from free gallery sites and change the lighting effects and may add text if required and add sunshine.. you edited them so meaningfully

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Doll. Your's are way better hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh stop it dude... we all are unique in our own way.. You are just perfect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice photos and designs there. You really know how to use canvas very well. I wish to be like you😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can use the canva app too for your editing, hope it help ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually from Google talaga yung pictures na ginagamit ko, hindi ko na iniedit heheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yong writings lang ang dinadagdag ko sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the first photo 🥰🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami niyan ganda kahit saan satin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have this passion in taking pictures and enhancing them :) I found comfort when doing it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Comfort and satisfaction indeed after you see the result :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss doing this thing. I mean hiking. I didn't have the opportunity to do it especially this past few days that I have a lot of personal matters to attend to. .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Find time for your hiking sis, that was fun for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i would like to hike but i dont have opportunity to do it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Someday you can hike all you want ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago