My Sunday and early Monday event

18 38
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Hello, again dearest read.cash family,

As usual, Sunday is a working day for me and maybe for some of you too. Although it was a daily routine already some Sundays are a bit busier than the others. And since it's the day before Valentine a lot of talking about the dating of love birds was tackled between us with my friends and a few clients that we are confident in chitchatting while rendering their availed service.

A jolly costumer

There were three pairs of couples who availed of our valentines promo and as one of our perks we let them photographs together doing the hand pair heart shape by both of them, they were happy and satisfied being with us and we are glad we delivered a quality service to them also.

Our best consolation in serving our dear valued clients was their smile and look of contentment after the service. Yes, that is the most important to us but, of course, we also need an appreciation lolsπŸ˜…, I mean a good T I P only from those who really appreciate our effort hue hue.


Fire Incident (Monday rumble)

We witnessed this along the highway where we passed by to work. The fire was so huge already but no fire truck was visible in the area at that moment. But when we almost reach Robinson's Place in Antipolo the rain has begun to fall so we forcefully stop by a gasoline station to wait for the rain to stop. And then there were two fire trucks headed to the location of the fire. Hopefully, no one was hurt due to that both humans and animals. I have posted this update also in noise.cash.


A side story (the ignorant kid I am)

When I was a kid I grew up in the mountainside without any electricity nor car or any kind of vehicular transport is visible we are just using hand-made kerosene lamps to light our home during the night. One time my father brought me with him downtown and before we reach down there we had to hike the full height of the mountain between our village to the road connecting to downtown.

Unsplash

After getting to the road we stop at its side and my father told me to sit for a while. Then after a few moments, a roaring sound was slowly approaching. I get up to my feet immediately and hold to my father's leg. I was curiously afraid of what was the sound came from, then in a few seconds, a big log truck appeared from the east part of the road. Out of fear from the big vehicle I run towards a tree and climbed up immediately, I was like a koala holding so tight to the tree branch. My father was dying laughing at me with our companion. They tell me to not fear the truck because we are going to ride that thing. When the big truck stop ahead of us I saw huge and numerous logs loaded in the back of it.

Father waves to the driver and he reaches me from the tree branch and carries me to the truck next to the driver, I was shaking and sobbing at that time but my father hold me down to sit and pat my back to stop crying. The driver asked why I was crying so my father told him that I was afraid of the truck. The driver smile and reach for something from a small cupboard and held me a biscuit. I was still embarrassed to accept it but because I wanted the biscuit so I took and ate it.


I hope I brought you a bit of entertainment from this article dear readers. Until next reading again.

Thank you read.cash family for being with me again. Thank you to my sponsors, commenters, and upvoters for the support. God bless us all!

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

"I love you all🧑🧑🧑."

Article #82 2-9
Published: February 14, 2022
Time: 3:35 PM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated. 

Love,

Kendy42🧑

9
$ 3.05
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pupucutie
+ 5
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

Why there's no firetrucks on the fire site? with that huge fire meron na dapat nag responde niyan. bakit nmn po ang bagal nila umaksyon makadamay pa ng ibang stablishment niyan eh.

Makikiuso na din po, happy heart's day po sa iyo mommy kitten. at sa tatlong couple.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Late ang dating ng firetruck or sadysng light material lng yong nasunog Kasi ambilis nilamon ng apoy eh.

Thank you Pupu. Belated happy heart day to you also and to your loved one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh i see, wla nmn pong casualties na apektado? thank you po hehe kami lang po ni pupu ang nag date.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa palagay ko wala nman, kasi yong mga tao kampante nmang nanonood noon sa sunog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, so sweet! Happy Valentine's day po! I have no one to celebrate with it but happy to be with my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe. A celebration with our family is best because family is love😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, diko mapigilang mapakahalakhak naman hahahaha ang cute mo lang hadoi ahahahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun kasi ganda kapag di nkakakita ng sasakyang may gulong, kasi nman sasakyan nmin dun kalabaw at kabayo lang🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katuwa naman ang experience mo sa truck mga ilang taon kna nayan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taga bundok kasi sis hahaha, mga 5 ako siguro nunπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Everyone on that photos looks like having a great day today. I mean, its hearts month, so let me greet you "Happy Valentines Day!" πŸ’• And about the incident, I'm glad to know that there are no casualties.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The husbands treat their wives though wives are for sure the ones who tag along their husbands hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL, you might thought it was Optimus prime the transformer haha. Woah thats a huge cast of fire, why? walang nagreport sa bombero, naku po daming natupok niyan lakas ng apoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha taong bundok kasi kaya takit sa truck na malakiπŸ˜…. May pumunta din nman n firetruck pero malamang sa malamang tupok n yong lugar nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Kendy, I imagined your childhood, and my heart melted for you. You were so sweet that the driver gave you biscuits. Childhood is really sweet and beautiful. Happy Valentine's Day my dear... ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was my first time to see an actual vehicle and it was so huge dear that's why my kiddy self freak out lol. Happy valentines to you also and your familyπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your clients look so sweet, today is totally Valentine's Day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all feels ang heart day hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago